0

Reviews

4.7 5 6812

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Reviews(6812)
Categories Reviews: Amps Cases Music Stands Pickups Strings

on Feb 24, 2024

I use these cases for my LP style builds. They are fine cases especially for the money. The guitar fits super tight and protects really well.

on Feb 19, 2024

The product itself has great quality. Didn't give 5/5 because it was out of stock when I ordered it while the website still listed it for sale. I waited for an extra month until shipping came. But I appreciate the communication.

on Jul 17, 2023

I kinda felt duped, as I thought I was buying lacquered tweed for a great deal. Either I was just really stoned or it truly is hard to tell at first, but it does have a vintage kinda vibe, just don't think you're getting real tweed.

on Jun 12, 2023

The case is what I expected material wise for the price. The problem is that I ordered it for a Les Paul style guitar and it is a little shallow and hard to close with that thick of a body...not sure if it will affect neck at this point....The padding should be adjusted for different guitars or specify in ad for telecaster style only

on May 08, 2023

Its a good enough guitar stand. Very pleased with it

on Mar 26, 2023

It's a good balance between budget and features. Like the extra scrunch of foam on the side walls. I recommend for storage and local transport. Anyone buying this guitar case will appreciate the construction and the great tweed look.

on Feb 08, 2023

I love this case. It really compliments my red guitar. Plush on the inside and gorgeous on the outside. Just fits my guitar.

on Jan 27, 2023

It's a sound case with double neck support. I wouldn't test it to hard though.

on Dec 20, 2022

I acquired this (jazz guitar) case for a Gretsch G5422TG (double cut, hollow body w/Bigsby). Supply chain issues still plague trying to find original Gretsch cases, so I took a chance on this case. I'm glad I did. the guitar fits fairly well although the case is a bit bigger and deeper than needed. Some mircofiber towel-wrapped foam inserts solved that problem admirably; the guitar sits snug in its new case. I wish the case had 4 or even 5 clasps rather than the usual 3, and some sort of feet on ...

on Dec 18, 2022

Shipping took a LONG time, but I like the amp. it has a good, clean sound, and the Gain works well, even at low volume. I'm giving to my Grandson for Christmas.

on Dec 12, 2022

I ordered this bass case for an AIO JB4 bass (essentially a copy of the Fender Jazz Bass). It fit the case very well, with enough additional space above the headstock to warrant a small towel-wrapped spacer (about 4"x3"x1") under the neck at the body joint (below the storage compartment) to insure no vertical movement thus preventing the headstock from touching the end of the case if jostled. The side-to-side fitment of the body is comfortably snug. With the towel-wrapped spacer in place, the ba ...

on Nov 23, 2022

The case is solid and good quality. The width of the case barely fits my Epiphone SG guitar. It does fit very snugly. I haven't tried the lock yet to see if that works.

on Oct 20, 2022

Needed some corrections. Did not play. Removed back, connected loose terminals, works fine now. Looks good, sounds fine. All controls work as advertised.

on Sep 28, 2022

Happy with everything, except the guitar. Which i haven't gotten yet its been a few days, shipped by DHL,. Dont know why you guys use them.UPS got all of my stuff here in a few days, Cant take anything out of box because, I don't have anything to put it in.

on Sep 17, 2022

Beautiful to look at, just a bit small for some guitars.

on Sep 16, 2022

I've had several "$100ish" cases over the years. This was good enough for the price. I like tweed so I tried it out. It's fine. Not great, but good enough.

on Aug 29, 2022

Glarry makes decent cases at decent prices. If you are looking for protection for your guitar and don't take it out often, you should consider one of their cases. However, air travel, even train or bus, would be a bit iffy without further protection. Not sure I would do it with this case. I always put a belt around my guitar cases when I fly and leave the case unlocked. If airport security wants to look inside your case, they will... even if they have to break open the lock or more. This method ...

on Feb 23, 2022

I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...

on Aug 29, 2021

Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.

on Aug 23, 2021

It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?

on Aug 16, 2021

Nice, bright bass strings. Medium light weight. Great for funk and articulate playing.

on Jul 23, 2021

Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.

on Jul 21, 2021

like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.

on Jul 13, 2021

Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.

on May 07, 2021

Website has good ease of operation. Order fulfillment was prompt. The case itself is very plush. My Telecaster fits beautifully. I like the Velcro neck strap that keeps the guitar in place. The only knock is that the lid is very flimsy. This was surprising . The reason I went back to Glarry is because I purchased a case for a Les Paul that is much better built as far as being sturdy. Again, beatuifly plush.Good for home storage.

on Apr 09, 2021

Nice case,too large for my Chinese unbranded Birdland style of gibson guitar. Probably fit a true ES 335

on Apr 02, 2021

Better than what I thought it was going to be! Can hold a strat or tele securely. The case itself has a peculiar smell but with a little spray and letting it air out it's perfectly fine

on Mar 29, 2021

Solid beginner amp.

There are a lot of guitar accessories. Putting the guitar in the guitar case to avoid space moisture can better protect the guitar. It can double shoulder or single shoulder.The material affects the weight of case and quality, guitar case convenient and practical, can be loaded with a variety of items accessories.

The tuner is best music accessories. Guitar tuning that we first need to turn on the tuner and tune it to 'Guitar' because the tuner can also tune the violin and other instruments. It is suggested that the beginner of instrument should start with the thickest string in order, because the thinnest string is easier to break, we can grasp the scale slowly, after all the adjustments are made, we can slowly pull the strings to see the accuracy.

Metronome, strings and capos are essential music accessories. Guitar accessories online which you can find suitable musical accessories.