0

Reviews

4.6 5 6794

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6794)
Categories Reviews: Amps Cases Music Stands Strings

on Jun 26, 2023

This case looks great, and I believe will protect the guitar well, but it is a bit thin and sometimes wants to close crooked. Very nice padding!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 28, 2023

I would add a star if it would let me. Their QC manager contacted me to get precise information and genuinely seemed concerned about bettering their product. Great customer service!

on May 22, 2023

The case looks great but the "lid" has to be pulled over the be able to close . And putting a guitar (les paul style) in it is like trying to put a fat chick into a pair of skinny jeans. It will fit but man, what a tight fit.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. For any further questions or concerns, please contact our customer service at [email protected]. We are always here to assist you and appreciate your continued support.Glarry

on Jan 27, 2023

It's a very handsome looking case that's for sure. BUT, I believe the Glarry GST GTL Economical Guitar case that comes in black has a much better interior lay out. I'm not a fan of the single point neck support and the tacky Velcro strap.

on Nov 19, 2022

This case is on par with the Glarry bass square hard-shell case, and I wish I had purchased the tweed print case in stead, and here's why: The Glarry tweed case, although is not made with tweed cloth, has a strap with which to lock the guitar's neck in place, has a much roomier accessories compartment, and over-all build quality is, IMO, much nicer. If you want a well made and more function rectangular hard shell guitar case, I highly recommend the Glarry tweed case!

on Jan 30, 2022

The Case arrived in Good condition and very fast. The interior of the case is beautiful, I do not care for the exterior only because its tweed. I would have preferred black tolex. The bad point about the case is its size. It does not fit most standard Fender Style Guitars, Teles, Strats. It is way too narrow and short. Did not fit any Danelectro or Gibson style. The only guitar it would fit is my Silvertone 1303 a very small guitar. Please measue your guitar carefully so you wont be disappointed ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Jan 10, 2022

Nice case, but not nice enough for the money. Lose and doesn't close right.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 09, 2021

Although it is pictures with a Jazz Bass guitar, the fit is pretty generic and not specifically form fitted for Jazz or Precision Bass style guitars. It's a little too loose. I kept it because its still a fairly solid case for the price. Since the inside is a generic black faux fur type, I can build up the inside to make it a custom fit for my needs.

on Jul 20, 2021

It works as intended, great value and looks. Only downfall was a few of the pegs were loose but Glarry was able to help me with this. I'm sure it's a one off, woulnt let this specific incident stop be from shopping at Glarrys.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Jun 19, 2021

It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Apr 01, 2021

Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 25, 2021

Didn't receive all the parts needed to put it together
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 25, 2021

Although I didn't receive all the pieces they were helpful and personable. Still happy with the stand

on Feb 23, 2021

the amp arrived on time and in good condition. the "bass" amp I received did not perform as a bass amp should...no bass like sound on the low Glarry Customer service is the absolute best!! was not satisfied with the bass amp, not bass like sound and volume on the E and A strings. Glary gave me a refund and said "keep the amp"
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

on Feb 07, 2021

It was rusty inside
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 30, 2020

My guitar rack didn't have the holes for the screws and holders cut into the foam! I had to locate the holes and then cut away the foam to build this, not really what I was expecting and thought initially I had been sent the wrong pieces! (A case of you get what you pay for). Stand works as intended now, and liked the quick delivery.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 10, 2020

Awkward and the instructions were difficult to understand
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

on Oct 01, 2020

Not used yet.

on Aug 19, 2020

I ordered 2 guitar cases on 8/10, they shipped 8/11 and I received one of the cases this afternoon 8/19 @ noon. The case that I received spent 10 days in transit and only travelled 3 miles to my house. That's right, it shipped from a little town next door to my home town which is separated by only 3 miles. Now, the second case shows that it arrived in my home town 72 hours ago and it's still out there and after personally speaking with a FedEx official I still can't get a delivery date!!!! I ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

on May 31, 2020

The last package was damaged in the shipping process and I notified the company through their website, but have not received a response. This package had some damage but luckily the product was still in tact. Only thing that the package didnt have was one of the microphone clips. Other than that it was a good product. Very pleased with it. The shipping company has to do a better job. I don't mind the wait but damaged packaging???? NOT COOL. I intend to order the new hollow body telecaster model ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

on May 19, 2020

This amp is about what you'd expect from an $40 practice amp. It's nothing special, but it gets the job done. My only gripe with the product is that it can be a little brittle if you turn up the treble past saaaaaaaay 02:00, but that may just be my personal preference, I dunno. (I'm not really a bass player, so what do i know.) Otherwise it's an amazing value and punchy and full - even at lower volumes. Buy it.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 29, 2020

I bought two of these stands for my ever growing collection of guitars. Not a bad stand but both orders were short one "peg" that holds guitars in place.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

on Feb 22, 2020

Much better than a soft gig bag. Construction a bit flimsy and cover on the internal pocket should open towards the direction case open so contents don't fall out when stored.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry.We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

on Feb 16, 2020

The hinges were not installed correctly. The fasteners are not rivets, but apparently small nails. The lid must be manually adjusted when closing it. Otherwise all else looks good.

on Dec 31, 2019

I purchased this along with a keyboard stand for Christmas for my daughter. I purchased it well before Christmas, and the shipping said 3-7 business days. The stand got here in plenty of time, however the bench got here after Christmas. The bench itself is just what I was looking for, however I was very disappointed in the misinformation regarding the shipping time.

on Dec 10, 2019

I really like the 17003207 Crocodile Dermatoglyph Leather Hard Case for my acoustic but G17000053 Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow was very flimsy and the material cover was terrible in it's production. I hope you can correct this soon for future sales for other customers. I know this does't happen to all customers I was the one though that got a bad case, other than that it will do.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

on Oct 11, 2019

THIS IS NOT A BANJO CASE! The case is very nice and sturdy, but it is for a mandolin style banjo, not a full 5-string banjo. An A-style mandolin will fit and I will keep it for one of those.

There are a lot of guitar accessories. Putting the guitar in the guitar case to avoid space moisture can better protect the guitar. It can double shoulder or single shoulder.The material affects the weight of case and quality, guitar case convenient and practical, can be loaded with a variety of items accessories.

The tuner is best music accessories. Guitar tuning that we first need to turn on the tuner and tune it to 'Guitar' because the tuner can also tune the violin and other instruments. It is suggested that the beginner of instrument should start with the thickest string in order, because the thinnest string is easier to break, we can grasp the scale slowly, after all the adjustments are made, we can slowly pull the strings to see the accuracy.

Metronome, strings and capos are essential music accessories. Guitar accessories online which you can find suitable musical accessories.