&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4876

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4876)
Categories Reviews: Amps Cases Clothing Music Stands Strings Tuning Pegs

on May 17, 2021

Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Jan 26, 2021

Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on Oct 04, 2020

Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Sep 06, 2020

These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida

on Jul 05, 2020

I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Apr 27, 2020

I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Mar 12, 2020

These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Dec 30, 2019

This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!

on Dec 10, 2019

Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string

on Feb 12, 2021

I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...

on Aug 24, 2021

This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!

on Feb 22, 2021

I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.

on Jan 17, 2022

there costumer service was amazing. they gave me a refund that was enough for me to pay for new strings which is what was broken so i am really happy rn. Ill be honest it was a sketchy sight at first but they are serious and deliver on time.

on Jan 17, 2022

The Gjazz case for roughly 100 bucks is a good deal and it's a great case for anyone with a 335.

on Jan 10, 2022

Nice case, but not nice enough for the money. Lose and doesn't close right.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jan 10, 2022

Thin, cheap , not worth the money

on Jan 08, 2022

Great little gig bags! Make moving around with your guitar a breeze!

on Jan 05, 2022

5 star experience. The cases are exactly what I wanted.

on Dec 29, 2021

The box needs to be stronger as the courier easily put a huge hole in it. However, it still gets 5* as the product is perfect.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 28, 2021

I have not received my order/violin stand… You're asking me to review something I have not received and should've by now…
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

on Dec 20, 2021

Good seller communication. Answered questions promptly. Will buy from again for sure. The cases were perfect and I am very pleased.

on Dec 19, 2021

Great case for this price. It was shipped faster than estimated.I may buy another

on Dec 15, 2021

Everything arrived in good conditoon...thank you !

on Dec 15, 2021

Everything arrived in good condition, thank you

on Dec 09, 2021

Although it is pictures with a Jazz Bass guitar, the fit is pretty generic and not specifically form fitted for Jazz or Precision Bass style guitars. It's a little too loose. I kept it because its still a fairly solid case for the price. Since the inside is a generic black faux fur type, I can build up the inside to make it a custom fit for my needs.

on Dec 09, 2021

This Guitar hard case is not only a great deal, they are an excellent fit and quality for any Strat or Tele style guitar! I tried several brands of Strat sytle guitars I have, and they all fit perfectly. And you can't beat the price!

on Dec 04, 2021

Excellent ship time; order to arrival 5 days. Arrived in excellent condition, packaged very good. Amp performs great no problems. People that complain must be expecting a $400 plus amp. I get great sound with it. I'm not a pro , but this amp is great for practice and maybe short gigs. Would gladly purchase another one.

There are a lot of guitar accessories. Putting the guitar in the guitar case to avoid space moisture can better protect the guitar. It can double shoulder or single shoulder.The material affects the weight of case and quality, guitar case convenient and practical, can be loaded with a variety of items accessories.

The tuner is best music accessories. Guitar tuning that we first need to turn on the tuner and tune it to 'Guitar' because the tuner can also tune the violin and other instruments. It is suggested that the beginner of instrument should start with the thickest string in order, because the thinnest string is easier to break, we can grasp the scale slowly, after all the adjustments are made, we can slowly pull the strings to see the accuracy.

Metronome, strings and capos are essential music accessories. Guitar accessories online which you can find suitable musical accessories.