0

Reviews

4.6 5 6706

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6706)
Categories Reviews: Amps Cases Music Stands Strings

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on Oct 04, 2020

Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Sep 06, 2020

These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida

on Jul 05, 2020

I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 30, 2019

This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!

on Feb 12, 2021

I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...

on Apr 12, 2024

This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.

on Apr 12, 2024

Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!

on Apr 01, 2024

Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.

on Apr 01, 2024

I'm very happy with the product very well done gonna buy another 2 for my starts

on Apr 01, 2024

Hello from North Carolina!You might want to consider advertising this case as a hard shell fit for the modern Danelectro 12 String '59 vintage. These came with BS soft shell cases, this is a very cost effective way to get a hard shell case for your Danelectro 12 string '59. Yes, snuggly at the lower bout but it fits. That guitar only ever comes with a soft bag and if you do a hardshell case search for the Danelectro '59 vintage 12 string you will come up empty handed. Your case however is a c ...

on Mar 13, 2024

To the Glarry Music Company: I received excellent service from your company. I ordered an electric fiddle from you and when it arrived everything in the package was as it should have been. I ordered a GV 102 violin and it works great. Thanks for your service: Roy

on Mar 11, 2024

The case had a strong smell of gasoline when i received it i cleaned it with lysol lemon scent and then armour all it smells less of gasoline now,over all i like the case

on Mar 02, 2024

One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.

on Mar 02, 2024

One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.

on Mar 02, 2024

"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the [Brand Name] Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank. One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, ...

on Mar 02, 2024

"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the GLARRY Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank.

on Feb 24, 2024

I use these cases for my LP style builds. They are fine cases especially for the money. The guitar fits super tight and protects really well.

on Feb 19, 2024

The product itself has great quality. Didn't give 5/5 because it was out of stock when I ordered it while the website still listed it for sale. I waited for an extra month until shipping came. But I appreciate the communication.

on Feb 09, 2024

I'm impressed. It's not a brinks safe but it is plenty respectable for this price range. Fits perfectly. Will be buying more. Recommend

on Feb 03, 2024

Very happy with this case. I would like to order another.

on Jan 23, 2024

Fast shipping, quality products, great price.

on Jan 20, 2024

First case arrived damaged in shipping. CS acknowledged and sent another that was perfect. That's first rate customer service.

on Jan 23, 2024

A follow-up after spending some time with this case . . . This case was intended for an Epiphone E1 Antique Classical guitar that'll spend its life in the home--not gigged. The fit is reasonably snug along the body's perimeter, and has ample room for the headstock (with two fingers worth of distance from the top end of the case--no way it'll ever make contact). The case only has three (3) clasps; that's adequate, but I wish it had four (4). This is important: This case is generic in fit for mo ...

on Jan 09, 2024

EXCELLENT Case for my Epiphone Les Paul! GREAT Price as well! You will not be disappointed! Glarry's shipped it out right away and I received it within just a few days. If you're looking for a Nice Case for you Les Paul, then this is the one to get, and Glarry's is the place to get it from! Thanks, Glarry's!!

on Jan 03, 2024

I am extremely happy with this purchase! It shipped insanely fast and was super easy to put together. The stand is also very sturdy. I've purchased stands from other companies in the past but they were not as reliable/ very hard to put together… So this was an awesome purchase.✌️

on Dec 30, 2023

A great case to protect that burning style electric guitar you just purchased to learn on or have been jamming on for a while and now want to hit the road. Great protection at a great price.

on Dec 23, 2023

Very pleased with this case. I needed to find one to fit a Squier Affinity Strat. Glarry came through with the solution. Fits well.

There are a lot of guitar accessories. Putting the guitar in the guitar case to avoid space moisture can better protect the guitar. It can double shoulder or single shoulder.The material affects the weight of case and quality, guitar case convenient and practical, can be loaded with a variety of items accessories.

The tuner is best music accessories. Guitar tuning that we first need to turn on the tuner and tune it to 'Guitar' because the tuner can also tune the violin and other instruments. It is suggested that the beginner of instrument should start with the thickest string in order, because the thinnest string is easier to break, we can grasp the scale slowly, after all the adjustments are made, we can slowly pull the strings to see the accuracy.

Metronome, strings and capos are essential music accessories. Guitar accessories online which you can find suitable musical accessories.