&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Amps Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Jul 05, 2020

I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 02, 2022

I had an issue with the amp not working but the customer service was very good. They took care of it right away.

on Oct 20, 2022

Needed some corrections. Did not play. Removed back, connected loose terminals, works fine now. Looks good, sounds fine. All controls work as advertised.

on Sep 14, 2022

Nice little amp. We use it for a electric drum amp right now, but it is great for anything that needs simple amplification. It's extremely lightweight and has a thin form factor, which is very helpful. The "vintage" look isn't the greatest, so I wouldn't get it specifically for that factor, but it is great at what is does - get things loud. Obviously, it's solid state 20Watt amp so it's not gonna blow the roof off or anything. For bass it's gonna be a little lacking, but for bedroom or home ...

on Aug 12, 2022

My daughter loves it,she has her own PINK PBass,now she can rock too!

on Apr 05, 2022

I ordered this Amp to go along with the Glarry GP II Electric Bass Guitar, however it never came. I got the Bass Guitar today (April 5th 2022) but no Amp.I sent an email and even called them but no answer so I left them a voice message. Glarry gets a one star for now.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Jun 08, 2022

UPDATE. I received a message from Glarry stating that the Amp shipped separately from the Bass I ordered, and with a different carrier service then the one who brought the Bass Guitar. I give a 4 out of 5 stars, it creates a great sound for being a 20w Amp, it's compact and light. The only thing that I don't like is the fact that the volume nob is vary sensitive. Other than that, it's great.

on Feb 23, 2022

I would say overall that this bass amp is exactly what I was looking for, which was a relatively cheap and affordable bass amp to practice learning the bass guitar. I got a basic ibanez bass from an old friend for free, and since I did not want to invest a ton of money into getting an amp, I searched for affordable amps and came across this one. It has decent sound quality and a clear tone, sometimes a bit buzzy depending on the quality of grounding in the outlet it is plugged into. The low end ...

on Dec 15, 2021

Everything arrived in good conditoon...thank you !

on Dec 15, 2021

Everything arrived in good condition, thank you

on Dec 04, 2021

Excellent ship time; order to arrival 5 days. Arrived in excellent condition, packaged very good. Amp performs great no problems. People that complain must be expecting a $400 plus amp. I get great sound with it. I'm not a pro , but this amp is great for practice and maybe short gigs. Would gladly purchase another one.

on Nov 30, 2021

Great product! Fast delivery! Will definitely purchase from you again!!

on Nov 14, 2021

Great value, nice sound too....only starting out so this is a great product without spending a fortune....nice that its Garry's own product, so there is someone there to answer and questions....very happy with this amp...

on Nov 13, 2021

Good amp for the price, good sound

on Nov 08, 2021

Adorable amp exactly what M I wanted with a great price and arrived when I needed

on Oct 18, 2021

My son is going to love this for his birthday.

on Sep 25, 2021

Really loved the little bass amp for the price you can't really hate it plus I can plug my headphones in for a quiet practice session. Would recommend for a beginner like myself.

on Sep 08, 2021

good amp- no complaints

on Aug 23, 2021

It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?

on Aug 17, 2021

Powerful little amp. Good price.

on Aug 16, 2021

What an excellent company to deal with! My Bass Amp was sent on time and undamaged. This is a great amp for practicing at home. Well worth it. I'll be purchasing more from Glarrymusic.com. Thanks. Dan, Lakewood, NJ

on Jul 21, 2021

Thank you guitar tele model is really cool action set nice right out of box. All good.. thanks again.

on Jul 13, 2021

Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.

on Jul 09, 2021

The amp is a little fuzzy but it makes sound and thats all i need it to do!

on Jul 07, 2021

I love the g-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard

on Jul 02, 2021

There is a persistent loud hum that comes from the amp even when the guitar is not plugged in. Apparently there is a problem with the electronics in the unit. I have found a work around that I can use until I can buy a quality amp. Can not recommend this amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 06, 2021

UPDATE: Manager Lin of Glarry Music got in touch with me about my problems with the amp. He was very customer service oriented and after discussing the problem, offered me a refund for the amp, which I accepted. Sometimes you don't know the true character of a company until there is a problem, and then it shows. I am very happy with the way my problem was resolved, and as a result, when I need another musical instrument, Glarry Music will be the first place I shop. My wife bought a clarinet fro ...

on Jun 23, 2021

Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.

on Apr 30, 2021

An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds

on Apr 01, 2021

Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 31, 2021

Packaged well with prompt delivery

Ask any guitar player and they will agree that a great amp is not only crucial but it is also a vital part of what helps to define your own sound and style. Finding that perfect amp for you can be a trial and error experience. If you are a beginner guitar player or have never owned a guitar amplifier you may start shopping at our online music store - glarrymusic. Here we will provide you with suitable equipment and good after-sales service.

For experienced bass guitar players, buying a bass amplifier may not be a difficult decision. You may have decided what you need or no longer need because you may be selling an existing amplifier and upgrading to a new amplifier. Owning a first or second amplifier will teach you a lot about what you can use or not, and what you want a current amplifier to have or not have.