0

Reviews

4.5 5 4573

Amps Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(4573)

on Jul 05, 2020

I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Sep 25, 2021

Really loved the little bass amp for the price you can't really hate it plus I can plug my headphones in for a quiet practice session. Would recommend for a beginner like myself.

on Sep 08, 2021

good amp- no complaints

on Aug 23, 2021

It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?

on Aug 17, 2021

Powerful little amp. Good price.

on Aug 16, 2021

What an excellent company to deal with! My Bass Amp was sent on time and undamaged. This is a great amp for practicing at home. Well worth it. I'll be purchasing more from Glarrymusic.com. Thanks. Dan, Lakewood, NJ

on Jul 21, 2021

Thank you guitar tele model is really cool action set nice right out of box. All good.. thanks again.

on Jul 13, 2021

Timely delivery, I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of sound it puts out.

on Jul 09, 2021

The amp is a little fuzzy but it makes sound and thats all i need it to do!

on Jul 07, 2021

I love the g-501 and the practice amp.i bought and installed a preamp for the guitar and it sounds amazing. I do wish you had bigger amps. I did buy a 60 wat pyle,separately and the sound of the 501 was awesome. Next im planning on buying one of your flame style electric guitars.Im disabled, and on a fixed income so ill have to wait til next month. Its worth the wait. Thank you for a speedy delivery, and quality musical equipment. Gratefully yours, Harvey Bouchard

on Jul 02, 2021

There is a persistent loud hum that comes from the amp even when the guitar is not plugged in. Apparently there is a problem with the electronics in the unit. I have found a work around that I can use until I can buy a quality amp. Can not recommend this amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 06, 2021

UPDATE: Manager Lin of Glarry Music got in touch with me about my problems with the amp. He was very customer service oriented and after discussing the problem, offered me a refund for the amp, which I accepted. Sometimes you don't know the true character of a company until there is a problem, and then it shows. I am very happy with the way my problem was resolved, and as a result, when I need another musical instrument, Glarry Music will be the first place I shop. My wife bought a clarinet fro ...

on Jun 23, 2021

Great and fast service. I love everything about it. Thank you.

on Apr 30, 2021

An excellent bass starter amp quality sounds

on Apr 01, 2021

Bass Amp sound quality was disappointing. Bought for a friend. Good for guitar but not Bass. The Bass I bought from you is great. He loves it I give the Bass (*****) 5 stars.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 31, 2021

Packaged well with prompt delivery

on Mar 29, 2021

Solid beginner amp.

on Mar 12, 2021

does the job thank you

on Mar 12, 2021

A workable option for a beginners practice amp. Headphone jack a real family saver! I does what it's supposed to do, amplify your Bass, Is it a Peavey?, no, but it's not $150 either.

on Mar 05, 2021

Received the amp with my bass guitar and it's small but adequate for practicing... Wish that it had a wee bit more volume but it's worth the price paid.

on Mar 02, 2021

Lights stopped working-minimal use (less than 20 times since receipt of amp end of January 2021)
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 13, 2021

Customer Service is second to None! Thank you forsending a replacement so quickly without hassle. If my daughter's interest in playing continues to grow I'll DEFINITELY continue to buy from Glarry music. 1st rate company with outstanding customer service. Thank you!!

on Mar 01, 2021

There is a lot of buzz from the speaker. I put the cable on the speaker and it was buzzing. The sound is fine for a small speaker, it just needs to reduce the noisr
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 26, 2021

Amp sounds great for being as a small travel amp. PERFECT!!!!

on Feb 23, 2021

the amp arrived on time and in good condition. the "bass" amp I received did not perform as a bass amp should...no bass like sound on the low Glarry Customer service is the absolute best!! was not satisfied with the bass amp, not bass like sound and volume on the E and A strings. Glary gave me a refund and said "keep the amp"
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

on Feb 21, 2021

Arrived in great shape and very fast.

on Feb 18, 2021

For what it is, it is great. It is not performance or studio quality, but for having fun it is. It is very light and actually louder than expected. Of course, how it holds up over time is yet to be seen.

on Feb 17, 2021

Good little amp for getting started or just to practice.

on Feb 16, 2021

Great little amp for the price

on Feb 16, 2021

it never came in the mail.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 14, 2021

It's terrible! It has this irritating humming noise and the sound quality is horrible. Waste of money and time don't buy this!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 25, 2021

I bought this little amp after reading the previous customer reviews so I decided to take a chance on it. I must admit that I am quite pleased with the amp. Great tone and balance and it will provide ample sound and clarity for a practice amp. Perfect for an apartment or a person to use in a smaller space. It was well worth the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Ask any guitar player and they will agree that a great amp is not only crucial but it is also a vital part of what helps to define your own sound and style. Finding that perfect amp for you can be a trial and error experience. If you are a beginner guitar player or have never owned a guitar amplifier you may start shopping at our online music store - glarrymusic. Here we will provide you with suitable equipment and good after-sales service.

For experienced bass guitar players, buying a bass amplifier may not be a difficult decision. You may have decided what you need or no longer need because you may be selling an existing amplifier and upgrading to a new amplifier. Owning a first or second amplifier will teach you a lot about what you can use or not, and what you want a current amplifier to have or not have.