0

Reviews

4.5 5 4573

Cases Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(4573)

on May 17, 2021

Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Jan 26, 2021

Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...

on Oct 04, 2020

Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Apr 27, 2020

I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Mar 12, 2020

These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Mar 04, 2020

I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Dec 30, 2019

This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!

on Dec 11, 2019

I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...

on Dec 10, 2019

Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string

on Feb 12, 2021

I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...

on Dec 28, 2020

I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.

on Dec 17, 2020

This is my 1st order from Glarry Music. Order was filled and sent quickly. The cases were packaged very good. (Double Boxed) The guitar cases were about 1/2 the cost of the most inexpensive ones that I could find. I was not expecting the quality that I received. I found these cases to be very good. The only thing was the hinges were small, but not too flimsy. The interior was covered with red fuzzy cloth and had good paddling. These cases were designed for Strat type guitars. The fit is very ...

on Aug 24, 2021

This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!

on Feb 22, 2021

I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.

on Sep 19, 2021

Arrived on the day they said. Had some thickness to it, which made me feel like my bass was protected a little more.

on Sep 16, 2021

This is by far the best value for a padded bass case I have ever experienced, thank you Glarry! Fits the bass perfectly and backpack straps are comfortable so I can carry amp and gig bag while bass is on back. I highly recommend this case!!

on Aug 29, 2021

Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.

on Aug 20, 2021

Love the cases, Have three now and all are great!

on Aug 18, 2021

Ive bought a bunch of cases from Glarry-really good for the money-no need to spend more unless you need a serious case for actual touring . These will hold up fine for local gigs, etc. Recommend!

on Aug 03, 2021

This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.

on Aug 01, 2021

Great buy! For the money, an excellent choice for a beginner or seasoned pro. Superb quality for the money, tuned nicely, very pleased. I ordered a bass earlier, easy to get around, just nice! Customer service kinda awesome!

on Jul 31, 2021

This is the fifth tenor ukulele case that I've purchased from you. Each case has an issue that is disturbing to me. The bottom inside, where the lower bout of the instrument rests, has two rather sharp or rough bumps that could easily damage the fine finish on the back of the instrument. These bumps are apparently the attachment spots from the outside feet that come through the case. I worry each time I put the instruments into these cases that they will get damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 30, 2021

I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you

on Jul 30, 2021

Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality

on Jul 27, 2021

I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary

on Jul 25, 2021

Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.

on Jul 25, 2021

Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks

on Jul 25, 2021

Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.

I'm sure each music lover knows how to protect their instruments. Your favorite guitar needs a perfect guitar case for protection.

High quality wood, leather, plush and hardware accessories material because of the size, shape, and price of guitar has a variety of choice. Do you prefer utility or style guitar case? Some guitar cases are copy the shape of guitar body itself, while others  are designed as rectangles, whcih one you choose is often up to your preference. Guitar hard case surface with great texture, giving a sense of classy touch and easily to clean,  are the best choices for most Guitar owners.

Glarry series gig bag is specially designed for ukulele, are perfect choice for beginners to their their instruments to lessons or their early performances. The ukulele gig bag has a lightweight, affordable and secure features. Come and choose a protective case for your favorite instrument.