0

Reviews

4.6 5 6854

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6854)

on Oct 04, 2020

Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Dec 30, 2019

This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!

on Feb 12, 2021

I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...

on Jun 03, 2024

This is the second model of this case I've acquired; both have been for Gretsch hollow-body guitars (Electromatic & Streamliner). This one was for a G2410TG Streamliner--the fit was snug yet excellent, to include the top-bulge which accommodates the Bigsby vibrato perfectly (be certain to swing the arm toward the lower strap button before closing). I wish the case had four or five latches rather than the usual three, and some sort of protective feet on the bottom of the lower bout side like it d ...

on May 24, 2024

This case looks good, inside and out; but, I have two concerns. The first is that the structural integrity feels a a little flimsy; the weight is on the lighter side (thinner wood, lightweight hinges/latches--3 each). It is a step up from a low to mid-range gig bag, but only just. The second concern is that the upper lid doesn't quite meet the lower lid cleanly upon closing--one must tweak the two together just a bit, lining up the corners and latches to fully secure the case. It is an economy c ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment. Glarry will continue to strive for better quality. We look forward to your next purchase! Glarry

on Apr 24, 2024

As usual, my case arrived on time and in perfect condition! T

on Apr 12, 2024

This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.

on Apr 12, 2024

Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!

on Apr 01, 2024

I'm very happy with the product very well done gonna buy another 2 for my starts

on Apr 01, 2024

Hello from North Carolina!You might want to consider advertising this case as a hard shell fit for the modern Danelectro 12 String '59 vintage. These came with BS soft shell cases, this is a very cost effective way to get a hard shell case for your Danelectro 12 string '59. Yes, snuggly at the lower bout but it fits. That guitar only ever comes with a soft bag and if you do a hardshell case search for the Danelectro '59 vintage 12 string you will come up empty handed. Your case however is a c ...

on Mar 11, 2024

The case had a strong smell of gasoline when i received it i cleaned it with lysol lemon scent and then armour all it smells less of gasoline now,over all i like the case

on Mar 02, 2024

One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.

on Mar 02, 2024

One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.

on Mar 02, 2024

"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the [Brand Name] Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank. One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, ...

on Mar 02, 2024

"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the GLARRY Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank.

on Feb 24, 2024

I use these cases for my LP style builds. They are fine cases especially for the money. The guitar fits super tight and protects really well.

on Feb 19, 2024

The product itself has great quality. Didn't give 5/5 because it was out of stock when I ordered it while the website still listed it for sale. I waited for an extra month until shipping came. But I appreciate the communication.

on Feb 09, 2024

I'm impressed. It's not a brinks safe but it is plenty respectable for this price range. Fits perfectly. Will be buying more. Recommend

on Feb 03, 2024

Very happy with this case. I would like to order another.

on Jan 20, 2024

First case arrived damaged in shipping. CS acknowledged and sent another that was perfect. That's first rate customer service.

on Jan 23, 2024

A follow-up after spending some time with this case . . . This case was intended for an Epiphone E1 Antique Classical guitar that'll spend its life in the home--not gigged. The fit is reasonably snug along the body's perimeter, and has ample room for the headstock (with two fingers worth of distance from the top end of the case--no way it'll ever make contact). The case only has three (3) clasps; that's adequate, but I wish it had four (4). This is important: This case is generic in fit for mo ...

on Jan 09, 2024

EXCELLENT Case for my Epiphone Les Paul! GREAT Price as well! You will not be disappointed! Glarry's shipped it out right away and I received it within just a few days. If you're looking for a Nice Case for you Les Paul, then this is the one to get, and Glarry's is the place to get it from! Thanks, Glarry's!!

on Dec 30, 2023

A great case to protect that burning style electric guitar you just purchased to learn on or have been jamming on for a while and now want to hit the road. Great protection at a great price.

on Dec 23, 2023

Very pleased with this case. I needed to find one to fit a Squier Affinity Strat. Glarry came through with the solution. Fits well.

on Dec 23, 2023

Really love the tweed affectation. Fits my GTL like a glove.

on Dec 23, 2023

Very satisfied with this case. I no longer need to worry about someone knocking my instrument off of its stand.

on Dec 16, 2023

This is a real nice case my mandolin fits perfectly inside. And I like the storage compartment. Seems to be sturdily built.

I'm sure each music lover knows how to protect their instruments. Your favorite guitar needs a perfect guitar case for protection.

High quality wood, leather, plush and hardware accessories material because of the size, shape, and price of guitar has a variety of choice. Do you prefer utility or style guitar case? Some guitar cases are copy the shape of guitar body itself, while others  are designed as rectangles, whcih one you choose is often up to your preference. Guitar hard case surface with great texture, giving a sense of classy touch and easily to clean,  are the best choices for most Guitar owners.

Glarry series gig bag is specially designed for ukulele, are perfect choice for beginners to their their instruments to lessons or their early performances. The ukulele gig bag has a lightweight, affordable and secure features. Come and choose a protective case for your favorite instrument.