0

Reviews

4.4 5 3996

Strings Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Reviews(3996)

on Sep 06, 2020

These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida

on Apr 17, 2021

Great product and the shipping was also good. Would recommend it. Good sounding bass. Thanks

on Apr 07, 2021

Strings arrived safely,guitar did not.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 30, 2021

Great extra stings

on Mar 28, 2021

Very satisfied,

on Mar 21, 2021

I've been very pleased with the shipping time and amazed at the quality. If you would include a tuner in the package I would have given you 5 stars

on Feb 26, 2021

My review is based on value and cost. These strings sound good, stay in tune, and feel like a quality round wound string. Considering that they are sold for $7.99 makes them an amazing value.

on Feb 09, 2021

Did not receive the strings
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 19, 2021

I received my Glarry left handed guitar but still did not received the extra string set that I purchased?
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. The string maybe shipped separately. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 24, 2020

Good strings. Sound great on my Slammer restoration project.

on Dec 09, 2020

Couldn't let him open it yet but this guitar is so elegant and beautiful and arrived fairly quick

on Dec 05, 2020

bought as a backup. May never need them but why not

on Nov 26, 2020

My husband loves the strings

on Nov 17, 2020

Arrived on time

on Nov 15, 2020

These are great stock strings. Do not use as a replacement

on Oct 29, 2020

Good quality strings.

on Oct 21, 2020

Great quality and play beautiful

on Oct 16, 2020

start here if you want cool. these strings are hot, bright and punchy like a heavy weight

on Oct 15, 2020

GOOD QUALITY BEEN ON HIS BASS A YEAR AND NONE HAVE BROKE IN HE ON HIS BASS LIKE COUPLE HRS. A DAY 5DAYS A WEEK........

on Oct 13, 2020

Glarry bass strings are one of the Internet's hidden bargains! I used to pay 3-4 times as much for a set of bass strings, before I discovered these. These sound and feel just as good for a fraction of the price.

on Oct 01, 2020

Not used yet.

on Sep 24, 2020

I have not tried the strings but I ordered a bass guitar 4 days ago and the website says my order is still processing and I never received an email confirmation of my order. They won't answer their phone. I left voicemails and sent emails, but no reply. I am writing this here because the website won't allow a review until the order is delivered.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. we will reply to you ASAP.

on Sep 23, 2020

Guitar and accessories arrived in great condition. Thanks

on Sep 20, 2020

Buen producto es bien

on Sep 08, 2020

Tuned fast stays tuned thanks fast shipping

on Aug 25, 2020

Glarry has yet to disappoint!

on Aug 08, 2020

I am certainly enjoying the items that was purchase and thanks for precious delivery of this merchandise. Thanks!

on Oct 09, 2020

its good
Service Team:

转售后

Guitar strings are made out of various materials that are more suited to the particular type of guitar. Generally, acoustic guitars will use bronze wound strings, electric guitars will use nickel wound strings, and classical guitars will use nylon strings.

Changing guitar strings is as important as turning your guitar. You have to check the strings regularly to see if anyone of them is missing or worn. Old guitar strings are hard to play and make your guitar out-of-tune quickly. Your fingers will always get hurt. But putting new strings on your guitar will help you produce brighter and greater guitar sound with ease. A medium size of strings will be suitable for guitar beginners. Thinner strings can also produce great guitar music.

As a starting point for guitar strings try the brands Glarry.