0

Reviews

4.4 5 3996

Music Stands Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Reviews(3996)

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on Apr 22, 2021

If I was still touring and play out and about, I'd buy a more robust unit, but for my studio this unit is the best hold all my acoustic guitars safely, Hey what can I say, I just love this company. Nothing But Love AJ

on Apr 20, 2021

I never thought I could buy a brand-new beginner's alto sax and a stand for $200.00 with free shipping! This sax is the same as the ones in several comparisons on Youtube. It is well worth the money!

on Apr 16, 2021

Arrived on time, good quality, great value. Will order from again

on Apr 09, 2021

I bought one Glarry Guitar, so I decided to get another one, and I am looking forward to the next one. I play my guitar in church every weekend, so I can't wait until it gets here!

on Apr 09, 2021

I ordered a violin stand that was returned to sender due to a shipping label mistake. I reached out and never heard back from you guys. I still have no received the stand. I was never refunded either.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for you feedback. We are so sorry for the issues. We will check your order, and will contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...

on Apr 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...

on Apr 02, 2021

Great quality. Foldable violin stand! I will definitely buy from Glarrymusic again!

on Mar 25, 2021

Didn't receive all the parts needed to put it together
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 25, 2021

Although I didn't receive all the pieces they were helpful and personable. Still happy with the stand

on Mar 24, 2021

This is good to store guitars at home. I wouldn't use this out live as it's not made for that. You'll have loose parts in a short time. Easy to put together.

on Mar 09, 2021

Does the job. Will buy again.

on Mar 09, 2021

Durable and does the job.

on Mar 06, 2021

Wobbles a little too much until the bolts used for folding it are tightened then it's fine. Very fast shipping and would buy from again.

on Mar 05, 2021

The guitar stand is adequate to hold up the bass but I think that I'm going to buy a full-fledged guitar stand and sleep better at night; I have young neices that visit and will surely knock it over.

on Mar 03, 2021

I ordered guitar with a stand in same order. The guitar arrived today, but no stand. Please help. Thank you.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 21, 2021

Works as expected and at a good price.

on Feb 07, 2021

I had a problem with an order and the Glarry team gave me excellent customer.I contacted them a few times. Each time they responded professionally and within 24 hours. The keyboard stand is of very good quality.

on Feb 07, 2021

It was rusty inside
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 01, 2021

Too wide at the front for Electric bass, have to make sure to fit into the back and gently lean back while holding the back so the stand doesn't fall forward
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 17, 2021

You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.

on Jan 07, 2021

Comfortable cushion, but that's where my compliments end. I cannot get the stool to stop wobbling because the fitment of the saddle to the post, (post is too small for hole in saddle bracket) and because the nut that locks the bottom of the post to the stand won't stay tight, even with blue thread locker. I'm dissatisfied, I was expecting a better product. Save your money for a quality throne.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 07, 2021

The products arrived very fast. I like the stand.

on Jan 03, 2021

The sax stand is quite sturdy and holds the sax securely. It folds up nicely for transport and opens up easily. Definitely a decent buy.

A music stand plays an important role of holding sheets so that Musicians can perform looking at them. It allows you to keep the sheet at a comfortable height or angle so that you can view it comfortably while performing. The kind of stand will depend on your instrument and other requirements. Make sure that it is adjustable, made of quality material and durable too.  You can choose it according to your personal choice and requirements.  

A music stand is a required accessory, especially if you play lot of classical, or are in a choir, or play in an orchestra. When selecting a music stand, look for stability, control and ensure that it extends to the required length and reading angle, and in the case of a folding stand, a stand that is light enough to carry around.