0

Reviews

4.7 5 6805

Music Stands Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Reviews(6805)

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on Jan 23, 2024

Fast shipping, quality products, great price.

on Jan 03, 2024

I am extremely happy with this purchase! It shipped insanely fast and was super easy to put together. The stand is also very sturdy. I've purchased stands from other companies in the past but they were not as reliable/ very hard to put together… So this was an awesome purchase.✌️

on Sep 08, 2023

Another fine quality product from Glarry! A perfect guitar stand! Thick cushioning all around to protect the instruments. Very stable. For convenience, it folds over for easy transport. I really love this guitar stand! Glarry customer service is always so friendly and helpful! Thank you, Glarry!

on Aug 25, 2023

I love my bass guitar. I am a beginner, it is exactly what I need. Thank you!

on Aug 22, 2023

Clicks right in place— easy to assemble right out of the box. It's a small stool, but it works great for this digital piano.

on Aug 21, 2023

Nice and sturdy 3 guitar rack. Good padding to protect guitars, and easy to assemble.

on Jul 21, 2023

I have bought stands for twice the money. This stand was the easiest to put together and the best. This stand is amazing, and it is the least expensive.

on Jun 12, 2023

So far, the fretless is pretty good. I just play for fun anymore and this bass is perfect for that. If you want a fretless and you are new to playing, this a good instrument for that without draining the wallet...

on May 08, 2023

Its a good enough guitar stand. Very pleased with it

on Apr 08, 2023

Package arrived promptly, was easy to assemble and performs as described

on Feb 20, 2023

the screw is not even working and i dont know if its missing screws
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Feb 06, 2023

Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!

on Jan 08, 2023

Good product. Comfortable, supportive and heavy duty for the price. Company was quick to replace item that lost parts during shipping.

on Jan 02, 2023

Thankyou,i finally received my piano bench,it took 10 days to arrive,but i am very pleased with the product. I chalk the delay up to the holidays. Yhanks again.

on Dec 31, 2022

Great mike stand,came with .. not one ,but two different mike clips, can't beat it with a stick!

on Dec 29, 2022

This is a great stand that holds 7 instruments. Very easy to assemble and nicely compacts an area to a smaller area.

on Dec 29, 2022

This is a real nice 7 guitar stand. Very easy to assemble. It really helps to compact and clean up guitars setting in single stands and makes a cleared area and space. This is the best value out there as far as multiple guitar stand!

on Dec 16, 2022

Very sturdy and well-built rack. Easy to assemble and holds 7 electric guitars with plenty of space between them, which is something I especially wanted. Some of the racks I looked at only had 2-3 inches between pegs, and this one has about twice that. One piece of information that other customers might find helpful is that with guitars in the rack, you will need to allow about 8 inches of space between the back of the rack and the wall to give room for the guitar necks. No big deal. Since t ...

on Nov 23, 2022

Assembly was a beautiful thing,works great for practice, holding my 3 Beautiful GLARRY bass guitars, Rock On!

on Nov 21, 2022

Had this for a while and like it. Does exactly what it says it does.

on Nov 15, 2022

Excellent ! Very easy t0 put together and sturdy enough to hold me and very comfortable ! thank you

on Oct 13, 2022

Fantastic Seller! Lightning quick free shipment! Don't hesitate to deal with Glarry!

on Sep 28, 2022

Happy with everything, except the guitar. Which i haven't gotten yet its been a few days, shipped by DHL,. Dont know why you guys use them.UPS got all of my stuff here in a few days, Cant take anything out of box because, I don't have anything to put it in.

on Sep 06, 2022

Very cheap, made of plastic, hard to screw pegs in for the neck of the guitar to rest, and once you get them in they're very wobbly. Does not stand up on it's own unless there is a guitar resting on it, so if you take your guitar off of it, it will fold up and there is no way to fix it. Spend a little extra money and get one that is better quality.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 02, 2022

It's amazing, the guitars are in great shape, and they sound great!

on Aug 11, 2022

The product came pretty quickly, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Glarry!

A music stand plays an important role of holding sheets so that Musicians can perform looking at them. It allows you to keep the sheet at a comfortable height or angle so that you can view it comfortably while performing. The kind of stand will depend on your instrument and other requirements. Make sure that it is adjustable, made of quality material and durable too.  You can choose it according to your personal choice and requirements.  

A music stand is a required accessory, especially if you play lot of classical, or are in a choir, or play in an orchestra. When selecting a music stand, look for stability, control and ensure that it extends to the required length and reading angle, and in the case of a folding stand, a stand that is light enough to carry around.