&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Music Stands Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on Nov 23, 2022

Assembly was a beautiful thing,works great for practice, holding my 3 Beautiful GLARRY bass guitars, Rock On!

on Nov 21, 2022

Had this for a while and like it. Does exactly what it says it does.

on Nov 15, 2022

Excellent ! Very easy t0 put together and sturdy enough to hold me and very comfortable ! thank you

on Oct 22, 2022

Works great and handy for multiple size guitars !!

on Oct 13, 2022

Fantastic Seller! Lightning quick free shipment! Don't hesitate to deal with Glarry!

on Oct 04, 2022

Great little bench. Very lightweight. Seems stable enough..Great value..

on Sep 28, 2022

Happy with everything, except the guitar. Which i haven't gotten yet its been a few days, shipped by DHL,. Dont know why you guys use them.UPS got all of my stuff here in a few days, Cant take anything out of box because, I don't have anything to put it in.

on Sep 06, 2022

Very cheap, made of plastic, hard to screw pegs in for the neck of the guitar to rest, and once you get them in they're very wobbly. Does not stand up on it's own unless there is a guitar resting on it, so if you take your guitar off of it, it will fold up and there is no way to fix it. Spend a little extra money and get one that is better quality.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 02, 2022

It's amazing, the guitars are in great shape, and they sound great!

on Aug 11, 2022

The product came pretty quickly, and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Glarry!

on May 14, 2022

Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.

on Feb 13, 2022

Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.

on Feb 03, 2022

I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.

on Dec 29, 2021

The box needs to be stronger as the courier easily put a huge hole in it. However, it still gets 5* as the product is perfect.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 08, 2021

We still havent received it yet. The other 2 things I purchased the bass guitar and amp arrived with FedEx and was received in the timely manner. This is coming DHL and we r still waiting. I was going to order a guitar stool from us well but have changed my mind. I was very happy with the guitar and amp but this is taking way past the allotted time for delivery.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry.

on Oct 25, 2021

It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.

on Oct 11, 2021

My beautiful violin came to me on time and undamaged. Glarry is wonderful and I'd recommend them to anyone!

on Sep 09, 2021

Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,

on Sep 06, 2021

Great value. Easy assembly and fast shipping.

on Aug 02, 2021

The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner

on Jul 23, 2021

Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.

on Jul 23, 2021

I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 23, 2021

Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.

A music stand plays an important role of holding sheets so that Musicians can perform looking at them. It allows you to keep the sheet at a comfortable height or angle so that you can view it comfortably while performing. The kind of stand will depend on your instrument and other requirements. Make sure that it is adjustable, made of quality material and durable too.  You can choose it according to your personal choice and requirements.  

A music stand is a required accessory, especially if you play lot of classical, or are in a choir, or play in an orchestra. When selecting a music stand, look for stability, control and ensure that it extends to the required length and reading angle, and in the case of a folding stand, a stand that is light enough to carry around.