&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5118

Music Stands Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5118)

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on May 14, 2022

Does a good job of keeping the guitars handy to play.

on Feb 13, 2022

Was a little worried the Stand would be unstable. It was just fine. With a lot of adjustability. Great price. Good deal. Prompt delivery. Would but from Larry again.

on Feb 03, 2022

I honestly was expecting slightly better quality for this, but for the price it does the job well. I do not plan to fully load this but for the 4 instruments I have, it works very well.

on Dec 29, 2021

The box needs to be stronger as the courier easily put a huge hole in it. However, it still gets 5* as the product is perfect.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 08, 2021

We still havent received it yet. The other 2 things I purchased the bass guitar and amp arrived with FedEx and was received in the timely manner. This is coming DHL and we r still waiting. I was going to order a guitar stool from us well but have changed my mind. I was very happy with the guitar and amp but this is taking way past the allotted time for delivery.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry.

on Oct 25, 2021

It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.

on Oct 11, 2021

My beautiful violin came to me on time and undamaged. Glarry is wonderful and I'd recommend them to anyone!

on Sep 09, 2021

Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,

on Sep 06, 2021

Great value. Easy assembly and fast shipping.

on Aug 02, 2021

The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner

on Jul 23, 2021

Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.

on Jul 23, 2021

I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 23, 2021

Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.

on Jul 20, 2021

It works as intended, great value and looks. Only downfall was a few of the pegs were loose but Glarry was able to help me with this. I'm sure it's a one off, woulnt let this specific incident stop be from shopping at Glarrys.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Jul 20, 2021

Great for my home studio, easy to store away when not in use. Came with both types of mic holders.

on Jun 28, 2021

Fast service, great price and great product.

on Jun 17, 2021

I would not recommend this product. Firstly, the drilled holes barely accommodated the screw ins, and the instructions were too vague, and the black and white page makes angles look wonky. Had to hot glue and hammer the screws in, that's when you know the drilling was incompetent at best. Hopefully these issues got fixed for future buyers, such as using an automated and measured drilling procedure and a quality procedure. Build it yourself before you send it over. Also, very rusty on the inside. ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 17, 2021

Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.

on Jun 11, 2021

Sturdy, nice foam padding

on Jun 06, 2021

Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!

on Jun 03, 2021

Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!

on May 25, 2021

Beautiful beginner guitar that has a great sound. I revived it super fast with free shipping and it already came strung! It's an amazing body piece I've already gotten complemented on.

on May 24, 2021

The Glarry 3-guitar stand is exceedingly easy to assemble. Not only that, it's well made and will hold your guitars safely. I have seen other guitar racks on eBay and Amazon that look similar, but they are NOT padded on the sides of the base, so with those other brands, your guitar could get scratched if it accidentally rubbed against those sides. The Glarry guitar stand is padded on both sides of the base, as well as on the top and COMPLETELY around the back brace from the base up and around to ...

on Apr 24, 2021

Never received this item

on Apr 24, 2021

When I thought they messed up my order they quickly solved the problem, but it won't let me edit the stars, or I would give 5.

A music stand plays an important role of holding sheets so that Musicians can perform looking at them. It allows you to keep the sheet at a comfortable height or angle so that you can view it comfortably while performing. The kind of stand will depend on your instrument and other requirements. Make sure that it is adjustable, made of quality material and durable too.  You can choose it according to your personal choice and requirements.  

A music stand is a required accessory, especially if you play lot of classical, or are in a choir, or play in an orchestra. When selecting a music stand, look for stability, control and ensure that it extends to the required length and reading angle, and in the case of a folding stand, a stand that is light enough to carry around.