0

Reviews

4.6 5 6706

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6706)
Categories Reviews: Guitars Strings Drums & Percussion Keyboards Wind Instruments Accessories Support

on Oct 31, 2021

This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 12, 2021

I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.

on Sep 19, 2021

Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!

on Aug 19, 2021

Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.

on Jan 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.

on Oct 04, 2020

Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Sep 06, 2020

These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Jul 05, 2020

I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 30, 2019

This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!

on Feb 12, 2021

I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...

on Apr 16, 2024

Great product, great price, great customer service.

on Apr 15, 2024

I love my new bass plays well and feels good too!

on Apr 15, 2024

Awesome for the price.This is honestly a really good piano for the price. I play professionally and got this when I was on a budget after moving, and I can't complain. The keys are adequately weighted with graded touch. It has a few technical quirks that you'll come to notice, but nothing that's too bothersome so far. The amount of different tones and beats are fun to play around with, something I honestly missed when I had my fancy digital piano. If this had been hundreds of dollars I'd leave a ...

on Apr 13, 2024

Hums, no volume, neck twisted,and strap button stripped out. Was told by customer service to put a bigger screw and glue hole for strap button. They say a twisted neck is normal. Didn't even address the hum and no power, said "best wishes" to me. NEVER BUY THIS JUNK.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

on Apr 13, 2024

Gave it as a Christmas present. He's in the school's band, and uses it in class too. Beautiful, well made, and sounds great!

on Apr 12, 2024

It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.

on Apr 12, 2024

This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.

on Apr 12, 2024

It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.

on Apr 12, 2024

Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.

on Apr 12, 2024

This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.

on Apr 12, 2024

Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!

on Apr 12, 2024

My daughter loved it. She already had her first concert and it went great.

on Apr 11, 2024

Great beginner Saxophone, I bought this for my son for school. It has a very nice sound. It is easy to use and has a very nice look to it.

on Apr 10, 2024

I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.

on Apr 10, 2024

Great buy,Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to play a piano. Easy to set up and use. Portable and light. Sounds like a real standard size piano.

on Apr 09, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...

on Apr 09, 2024

It's like my boys very much. I like it, it's good for learning music for kids