&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4876

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4876)
Categories Reviews: Guitars Strings Drums & Percussion Keyboards Wind Instruments Others Accessories Support

on Feb 03, 2021

This bass is exceptional and I recommend it to anyone at any level. Right from the box, it was easy to play just some minor adjustments with the action and the intonation. The tone is exceptionally good. , Terry Copley 37 year professional bassist. 2007 Grammy nominee.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Jan 17, 2022

The sound quality is great it's really good for just beginning

on Jan 15, 2022

Lovely keyboard. Lovely color. Fully weighted keys make it feel like a real piano. Pedal is gorgeous. Includes headphones, which is also great. The white is also very classy. And it's a wood cover, not plastic, which is even more elegant.

on Jan 14, 2022

I wanted to buy some branded piano and was hesitant to buy Glarry as I didn't find much information on the web, only a couple of videos on YouTube but gave it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised with it. I don't have any experience with these instruments but kid who is taking piano classes is happy with it. I wanted her to practice on full weighted keys so this fits the bill. The item was shipped promptly and was delivered without any damages. It's little tricky to assemble as the side pieces hav ...

on Jan 10, 2022

This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.

on Dec 29, 2021

Great value! This has everything you need to get started. They also have excellent customer service, I would highly recommend not only this product but also this company!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 28, 2021

Easy to set up and use. Comes with small accessories like headphones, music book clip, and note stickers for the keys- perfect for beginners. My little one also loves playing the prerecorded songs it has. For being on the cheaper end, I really like this keyboard. Definitely a good deal!

on Dec 21, 2021

Another AWESOME buy from Glarry. Range of sound and super deep bass if you want. Of the 4 Glarry guitars I bought in 2021, this may be the best. Great sound from the upgraded Wilkinson pickups and the super smooth neck allows for fast movement. Former Fender American snob..I'll be buying another Glarry soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 21, 2021

Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 19, 2021

Ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Compact and affordable. You can't go wrong with this.

on Dec 17, 2021

Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 17, 2021

I've played guitar 30 years..this is my learning violin. Honestly, the finish is far from great but everything else is solid. I had no problems with setup and tuning. If the question is, am i happy with this low priced instrument? Yes. It will do just fine as a student model.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 14, 2021

Fantastic sound on this guitar even though it is on the lower price range...perfect first electric guitar.....follow up service from Glarry was exceptional....when the guitar arrived via Fedex, it was severely damaged in transit...Glarry's responded to my message within hours and a replacement was on its way within a couple of days, great communication via email....absolutely no hassle..they are an example of customer service other companies could learn from... Very happy with my purchase experi ...

on Nov 12, 2021

I bought this guitar in September. I retired my other Musicmaster bass after 40 plus years. I have the Burning Fire 6 string and enjoy it very much. Out of the box all good. Had to set string height and intonation only. Finish is perfect. All in all a very nice bass. Good sound and tone. I do have to get used to long scale necks though. My Musicmaster is 30 inch scale. Short arms now have to reach farther. I told my wife I like it a lot. She said good I can name it My Last Hurrah. MMMMM maybe!. ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 11, 2021

Excellent package I'm really impressed I'll be ordering another Bass Guitar from you very soon

on Nov 11, 2021

This is a good enough clarinet for me to teach my daughter how to play. It plays well. Good starter clarinet.

on Nov 10, 2021

Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.

on Nov 10, 2021

In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.

on Nov 09, 2021

This Glarry Music instrument company took care of our need for a perfect saxophone. Thanks again for your highest quality and best service. Five Stars Review on all.

on Nov 07, 2021

Awesome instrument for the price. The craftsmanship of this baa rivals other brands that cost a WHOLE lot more. The Wilkinson pickups sound great.

on Nov 05, 2021

Hi, Folks at Glarry, I've had my guitar for about a week, and it is one great guitar! The quality, workmanship, playability and sound are excellent. I've bought a lot of guitars in my time, and rarely have I found one of this quality right out of the box. My friend who is a great guitar player and owns an American Fender Tele played the Glarry and said it played better than the Fender! Thanks So Much!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 31, 2021

This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 29, 2021

Item arrived in a swift manner.I had a question about something and customer service for Glarry was able to answer quick and with a good resolution.Instrument sounds good,plays well,and had a smooth fretboard with no sharp edges.

on Oct 24, 2021

Got full size recently and I was impressed.For the money it is incredible.The construction of the guitar and the finish was great.I didn't even have to change the strings.I definitely recommend this as a starter for anyone wanting to play guitar.

on Oct 20, 2021

Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 19, 2021

Very satisfied with my shopping experience with Glarry. Loved the free shipping and I received my order in 3 business days. It was carefully packaged and received in excellent order.

on Oct 18, 2021

Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Oct 17, 2021

Very happy.Quick shipping and reliable seller.May buy another! Glarry rocks

on Oct 16, 2021

I'm very happy with the quality of this bass. I haven't done a full setup on it yet, but it tuned up nicely. Just waiting on an amp so I can check the electronics, but I'm pleased with it for the price!