0

Reviews

4.6 5 6706

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6706)
Categories Reviews: Digital Pianos Electronic Keyboards

on Apr 15, 2024

Awesome for the price.This is honestly a really good piano for the price. I play professionally and got this when I was on a budget after moving, and I can't complain. The keys are adequately weighted with graded touch. It has a few technical quirks that you'll come to notice, but nothing that's too bothersome so far. The amount of different tones and beats are fun to play around with, something I honestly missed when I had my fancy digital piano. If this had been hundreds of dollars I'd leave a ...

on Apr 10, 2024

Great buy,Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to play a piano. Easy to set up and use. Portable and light. Sounds like a real standard size piano.

on Apr 09, 2024

It's like my boys very much. I like it, it's good for learning music for kids

on Apr 09, 2024

My grand daughter was delighted with this.Good sound. Great goft

on Apr 06, 2024

Perfect for kids.My son love it

on Apr 02, 2024

Really great.I've played piano for about 28 years. For the price, it's a great travel piano to learn new music on the go. The keys are pressure sensitive and, although not like a true grand piano, are much better than non-responsive keys that you'd find in many similarly priced keyboards.

on Mar 30, 2024

Amazing costumers service.We had a small sounds issue. The costumer service was really responsive. Send us video to figure it out the problem and solve it. The piano is beautiful. We are really happy with this product.

on Mar 21, 2024

Great keyboard at such a great price. Sounds and looks beautiful. Also super easy to assemble, and shipped and delivered so quickly!

on Mar 17, 2024

I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...

on Mar 17, 2024

Piano is amazing great quality. Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!

on Mar 17, 2024

Que está cómodo le encantó,Muy práctico poco espacio

on Mar 16, 2024

Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.

on Mar 15, 2024

I don't usually write reviews but I was initially in doubt about buying this because of the mixed opinions and I couldn't be happier. It looks absolutely amazing, I have been working from the desk with no issue and the keyboard is great! A blessing in my tiny NYC apartment. Would very strongly recommend!

on Mar 09, 2024

Great for a Newbie like me.I can hang out on my couch and practice - while having TV on. Super easy to open and fold up. The key sound is a tiny bit low on notes - but doesn't bother me since it's so convenient.

on Mar 09, 2024

Great quality for price.This is perfect for our ten year old who has started piano lessons! The quality and sound is lovely!

on Mar 05, 2024

Christmas Gift.I bought this for my nephew. He absolutely loves it. He is learning to play it with books his Grandmother gave him.

on Feb 28, 2024

Great product. I purchased this piano for my niece and she absolutely loves it. Great product at a great price and exceptional customer service.

on Feb 21, 2024

As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .

on Feb 21, 2024

5 stars.I initially gave it 3 stars because the different sounds were not working but all I had to do was unplug it and then plug it back it and now everything work perfectly.

on Feb 18, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.

on Feb 17, 2024

Amazing,Was a birthday gift and she really loves it and now can actually learn songs!

on Feb 16, 2024

My wife love it.Well made, beautiful sound. Tactile is just perfect.

on Feb 11, 2024

Above expectations.For the price, this is a really good deal. Add in all of the thoughtful bonuses and it's become one of the best cost-value purchases I've made in a long time.

on Feb 05, 2024

Piano is amazing great quality,Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!

on Feb 03, 2024

Great piano. Daughter loved her piano. Loved it came with a stool to sit

on Jan 25, 2024

Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.

on Jan 10, 2024

There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. I like every about it the the only this is that I never got the microphone

on Jan 09, 2024

Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.

on Jan 08, 2024

Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good