&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5087

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5087)
Categories Reviews: Digital Pianos Electronic Keyboards

on Feb 05, 2022

Inexpensive, yes. But the frame is a nice, chunky extrusion of aluminum. The speakers are...good enough to hear yourself, with reasonable ambient noise. The case is good enough to protect from dust and scratches, not so much against major impacts. Thankfully, the handle is comfortable to carry, and there is a shoulder strap.

on Jan 17, 2022

The sound quality is great it's really good for just beginning

on Jan 15, 2022

Lovely keyboard. Lovely color. Fully weighted keys make it feel like a real piano. Pedal is gorgeous. Includes headphones, which is also great. The white is also very classy. And it's a wood cover, not plastic, which is even more elegant.

on Jan 14, 2022

I wanted to buy some branded piano and was hesitant to buy Glarry as I didn't find much information on the web, only a couple of videos on YouTube but gave it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised with it. I don't have any experience with these instruments but kid who is taking piano classes is happy with it. I wanted her to practice on full weighted keys so this fits the bill. The item was shipped promptly and was delivered without any damages. It's little tricky to assemble as the side pieces hav ...

on Jan 10, 2022

This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.

on Dec 28, 2021

Easy to set up and use. Comes with small accessories like headphones, music book clip, and note stickers for the keys- perfect for beginners. My little one also loves playing the prerecorded songs it has. For being on the cheaper end, I really like this keyboard. Definitely a good deal!

on Dec 19, 2021

Ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Compact and affordable. You can't go wrong with this.

on Jan 12, 2022

I really love this keyboard. Works right out of the package. Well boxed, in the case, fast shipment, and everything is there as they said it would. This is nice!

on Jan 01, 2022

This product arrived in quick shipping & good condition. The assembly was fairly simple (may need 2 people as it is a heavy box). Once assembled the Piano looks like an expensive kind. It comes with so many tones, settings that I am yet to investigate. I like the fact that it comes with the 3 pedals & a cool satin dust cover. My wife loves the sound & playability of this Piano. Highly recommend it since is also 88 key & weighted keys. The headset is another bonus when you want play or practice n ...

on Dec 29, 2021

Really solid built and heavy. Good sound for this price range. Be sure to read owners Manuel. Very pleased with this Keyboard.

on Dec 27, 2021

Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw

on Dec 20, 2021

Value for the money. Love that I can use headphones with this. The pedals are fantastic. The sound and heaviness of the keys are great. Excellent choice for a beginner or enthusiast. Not concert quality, but that wasn't my reason for shopping.

on Dec 10, 2021

I brought it for my friend's daughter and she loves it. She wants to learn the piano and she spends a lot of time playing on it.

on Nov 22, 2021

sound is really good and the light up keys are cool

on Dec 30, 2021

I like the features like lighting for learning and usb ports

on Dec 23, 2021

LOVE!! Sounds incredible, great quality, easy to assemble and worth every penny!! I was very impressed!

on Dec 19, 2021

My son loved it!! Allows him to practice without bothering others. Has weighed key feel like the piano he's used to.

on Dec 16, 2021

It is an excellent keyboard. Sound quality. Weight of the keys and everything is of very good quality.

on Dec 11, 2021

My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.

on Dec 08, 2021

I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners

on Dec 02, 2021

My grandson likes it so much that he gets up every morning and starts playing with it.

on Dec 25, 2021

Great deal and its sturdy! High quality product!!! Great sound. Love it.

on Dec 15, 2021

My daughter is a beginner and she never used a piano before. I love the light up keys because it made it easy for her to follow the notes. She has learned very quickly and enjoys playing the piano. The sound quality is great. And all the accessories that come with the piano is a bonus.

on Dec 12, 2021

Great piano. It arrived in good shape and the sound is good.

on Dec 09, 2021

I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.

on Dec 05, 2021

Overall quality sound touch look. Blown away!

on Nov 27, 2021

I'm very pleased with this purchase. The weighted keys give the feel of a real piano. So many features ti choise from. 800 voices. I will and have recommended it to friends and family 2 of which also purchased and are as pleased as I am.

on Dec 18, 2021

It has 20 songs that show where to play. Sounds great and has weighted keys.