0

Reviews

4.6 5 6854

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6854)
Categories Reviews: Digital Pianos Electronic Keyboards

on Mar 16, 2024

Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.

on Feb 13, 2024

Our daughter has started learning piano, and this keyboard is a wonderful tool for her practice sessions. It also adds a nice touch to her room. The only drawback is a faulty connection with the power adapter slot, but as long as we keep it stationary, it stays powered and functions well.

on Feb 05, 2024

Piano is amazing great quality,Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!

on Jan 05, 2024

Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend

on Nov 09, 2023

For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.

on Oct 03, 2023

It's a great starter for kids. The sound is not that great but for something at this price range don't expect that. The function is a little confusing at first but not hard to figure out. The included music stand works great. The included mic and headphone, not so much. All in all, the kid enjoys it so I'll say for a budget keyboard go for it.

on Aug 11, 2023

I purchased this keyboard for my son's birthday since we didn't have space for a traditional piano. It turned out to be a perfect alternative. I love the convenience of being able to move it between rooms easily, from his bedroom to the living room. He thoroughly enjoys playing it and has even learned a few songs using the follow-along light-up feature. We found a piano teacher who is willing to teach him on this keyboard at our home, and thankfully, there were no snobby remarks about not having ...

on Jul 23, 2023

The product arrived in excellent packaging, ensuring its safety during transit. It offers a great balance between price and quality, making it a reasonable purchase. Overall, I couldn't ask for more from this product.

on Jul 06, 2023

While the manual provided with this piano offers instructions, it can be challenging to comprehend at times, likely due to the language barrier of its author.

on Jun 01, 2023

My son received this keyboard from Santa and he loves it! Have been playing this keyboard for five months now. He's been playing the piano tiles app for years and wanted a keyboard with light up keys. This one has lots of features and is a great beginner piano. The only downside is that the keys could feel more like a real piano with a bit more weight, and the speakers can buzz on high notes. But for the price, it's definitely worth it as a first keyboard instead of paying for a more expensive o ...

on May 11, 2023

Good beginner keyboard. Sound quality is pretty good. Pretty loud. The teaching mode though isn't good.

on Apr 09, 2023

I've been using the Glarry digital piano for a few months now and overall, I'm pretty happy with it. The weighted keys feel great and the sound quality is decent. The only downside is that the pedals aren't as responsive as I would like them to be. But for the price, I'm satisfied with my purchase.

on Mar 03, 2023

The touch response on the keys is good, but I've noticed some inconsistencies in how the keys respond depending on where I press them. It can be frustrating when trying to play more complicated pieces.

on Feb 25, 2023

Not good for my three year old boy

on Feb 19, 2023

I was expecting a more significant improvement in touch response compared to my previous digital piano, but the difference is not as noticeable as I had hoped.

on Nov 14, 2022

I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.

on Sep 29, 2022

Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.

on Sep 18, 2022

The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old

on Sep 09, 2022

Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!