0

Reviews

4.6 5 6794

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6794)
Categories Reviews: Digital Pianos Electronic Keyboards

on May 14, 2024

Gave me a keyboard that doesn't turn on
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

on May 16, 2024

Originally gave me a a broken one but agreed to replace it

on May 03, 2024

So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!

on Apr 30, 2024

I would definitely recommend this piano. I have a small room and this fits perfect, big enough to look and feel like a piano but without encroaching on your space. it looks really sleek and appealing and it feels great to play. I'm only a beginner so for me it's perfect. Also came with lots of little extras including some headphones, a music book stand and clip, note stickers for the keys if you wish to use them, which was a nice surprise. Quick and easy to assemble. I am super happy with this p ...

on Apr 17, 2024

Loads of fun! I enjoy everything about it.

on Apr 17, 2024

Perfect for beginners! The shopping process was quick, the price was reasonable. It was easy to assemble and works perfectly.

on Apr 16, 2024

Outstanding product and excellent value for the price. This product is fantastic! Assembly was incredibly easy, and my daughters are thrilled with it. Overall, an amazing product.

on Apr 15, 2024

I got this digital piano for my daughter as an upgrade from her previous cheap keyboard. Although she's still a beginner, she's been playing on this piano for a month now and absolutely loves it.The foot pedals are functioning perfectly. Overall, it's a fantastic digital piano, made even better by its affordable price!

on Apr 15, 2024

Awesome for the price.This is honestly a really good piano for the price. I play professionally and got this when I was on a budget after moving, and I can't complain. The keys are adequately weighted with graded touch. It has a few technical quirks that you'll come to notice, but nothing that's too bothersome so far. The amount of different tones and beats are fun to play around with, something I honestly missed when I had my fancy digital piano. If this had been hundreds of dollars I'd leave a ...

on Apr 13, 2024

Awesome. I may not be a celebrity, but people spread rumors that I have a helicopter in my car. Huh!

on Apr 12, 2024

Works flawlessly. Arrived earlier than anticipated. Simple setup with all necessary tools included. Performs perfectly!

on Apr 11, 2024

Perfect for beginners! The piano has a wonderful sound. The stand and chair are compact and fit perfectly in my teenager's room. The headphones allow the player to listen without disturbing others.

on Apr 10, 2024

Great buy,Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to play a piano. Easy to set up and use. Portable and light. Sounds like a real standard size piano.

on Apr 09, 2024

Wow! This piano is amazing and sounds incredibly realistic. It's both exceptionally nice and affordable!

on Apr 09, 2024

It's like my boys very much. I like it, it's good for learning music for kids

on Apr 09, 2024

My grand daughter was delighted with this.Good sound. Great goft

on Apr 07, 2024

Excellent piano. Extremely easy to assemble! The sound quality is impressive. Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter as her first piano, and she absolutely adores it.

on Apr 06, 2024

Perfect for kids.My son love it

on Apr 05, 2024

My daughter is thrilled with it! This keyboard has a multitude of features, and I appreciate the keys lighting up so she can easily follow along.

on Apr 05, 2024

This is an incredible first piano/keyboard. It has all the features and is worth every cent!

on Apr 02, 2024

Fantastic gift for kids! I purchased this for my 8-year-old for Christmas, and he's still excited about it weeks later.

on Apr 02, 2024

Really great.I've played piano for about 28 years. For the price, it's a great travel piano to learn new music on the go. The keys are pressure sensitive and, although not like a true grand piano, are much better than non-responsive keys that you'd find in many similarly priced keyboards.

on Mar 30, 2024

Fantastic product! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. My grandson absolutely loves it!

on Mar 30, 2024

It was absolutely fantastic to see my little nephew so thrilled and happy when it arrived early. Seeing his face light up was priceless and totally worth it. He already had a smaller version but has been doing so well teaching himself that we decided to upgrade to the next level. He's absolutely delighted with it, and the sound is incredible!

on Mar 30, 2024

Amazing costumers service.We had a small sounds issue. The costumer service was really responsive. Send us video to figure it out the problem and solve it. The piano is beautiful. We are really happy with this product.

on Mar 22, 2024

Excellent purchase for the price! The keyboard quality is surprisingly good given the price paid.

on Mar 21, 2024

Great keyboard at such a great price. Sounds and looks beautiful. Also super easy to assemble, and shipped and delivered so quickly!

on Mar 19, 2024

Simple assembly. Impressive appearance and sound quality considering the cost.

on Mar 17, 2024

I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...

on Mar 17, 2024

Piano is amazing great quality. Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!

on Mar 17, 2024

Que está cómodo le encantó,Muy práctico poco espacio