0

Reviews

4.6 5 6953

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6953)

on Jul 15, 2024

I was debating on getting a used piano for my kids, but found this digital piano on Black Friday. Amazing quality for the price! It's beautiful and worth every penny. Shipped quickly and almost fully assembled. The sound is beautiful, and the weighted keys feel like a real piano. No need for tuning, and kids can use headphones. Highly recommend!

on Jul 14, 2024

This digital piano is well-built with fantastic sound and features. Perfect for both quiet practice and connecting to external speakers. Worth every penny!

on Jul 14, 2024

Perfect for Traveling! This foldable keyboard is a game-changer for practicing while I'm on the road. It's super lightweight and fits easily in my car. The padded bag is a nice touch for extra protection. Not sure about taking it on a plane, but it's perfect for car trips.

on Jul 13, 2024

This piano is stunning in wood finish. It works perfectly as a desk when closed. When opened, it sounds very realistic with over 100 tones. I love the integrated pedal and headphone jack. A fantastic value overall!

on Jul 13, 2024

Just got this piano, and it's perfect! The sound is amazing, and my wife loves it. Customer service was great too. Easy to put together, and the quality is top-notch. Thanks for a fantastic product!

on Jul 13, 2024

Love this piano! The semi-weighted keys feel great, and the Bluetooth makes practicing with apps super easy. The dual headphone jacks are perfect for lessons. Highly recommend!

on Jul 12, 2024

The semi-weighted keys feel almost like a real piano. They're responsive and perfect for both soft and powerful playing. Love it!

on Jul 10, 2024

I needed something space-saving but still a full keyboard. This piano looks fantastic with my furniture, and the volume adjustment is easy for the kids to use. The packaging was excellent, with plenty of styrofoam for protection!

on Jul 10, 2024

The split keyboard is great for duets. Transposing is easy and useful. Headphone sound quality is excellent for late-night practice.

on Jul 10, 2024

Great Sound and Feel The semi-weighted keys feel very realistic, almost like a real piano. The built-in stereo speakers provide a full and rich sound, much better than I expected for the size. It's perfect for both practice and casual playing.

on Jul 09, 2024

I knew I didn't want to spend on a real piano, so I found this keyboard. Loved that I could listen to it before buying. Very happy with this 'piano'! Great color, perfect size, and the keys feel close to a real piano. The sound is excellent. The price is unbeatable. Very happy with this purchase.

on Jul 08, 2024

Got this for my daughter, and she's thrilled. The sound quality is amazing, and she loves the recording feature. The stand could be sturdier, but overall, it's a great buy.

on Jul 07, 2024

Like a real piano. The record/play function is handy for reviewing my practice.

on Jul 07, 2024

Bluetooth is Awesome I love the Bluetooth MIDI function! I can easily connect it to my phone or tablet for apps and arrangements. It's been great for composing on the go. The dual Bluetooth mode is super convenient.

on Jul 06, 2024

Pleasantly surprised by the quality at this price. Great sound, keys have a nice weight, and the pedals work well. The MIDI feature is awesome! The cover keeps it protected, and it looks lovely. Takes up less space than expected. Wonderful value for beginners.

on Jul 06, 2024

Looks great in my living room! Setup was a breeze – I had it ready to play in minutes. No complicated assembly needed.

on Jul 05, 2024

This is my first electronic piano after having an upright. I'm pleasantly surprised by the tone! Just a heads-up: it takes two people to get it set up.

on Jul 03, 2024

Easy to put together, looks great, and sounds amazing! Great value for the price. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

on Jul 03, 2024

Item arrived with a minor issue, but the company provided fast and helpful service. The piano looks great, and the sound quality is excellent. Highly recommended!

on Jul 02, 2024

Best bang for the buck! The keys feel real, and the Bluetooth MIDI is awesome for composing. Fits perfectly in my living room and looks stylish too.

on Jul 01, 2024

I'm amazed it feels like a real piano with the weighted keys. Great sound. It's not very loud for performance but good for playing and learning at home. It was fairly easy to assemble but the directions was barely any instructions. We figured it out. It's great to have 88 keys to play classical music. It is pressed wood stand but seems sturdy. I am satisfied with this purchase and at how quickly it arrived.

on Jul 01, 2024

The speakers are great and give a rich, full sound. The pedal adds nice depth, and all the notes come through clearly, even in complex pieces.

on Jul 01, 2024

Really great.I've played piano for about 28 years. For the price, it's a great travel piano to learn new music on the go. The keys are pressure sensitive and, although not like a true grand piano, are much better than non-responsive keys that you'd find in many similarly priced keyboards.

on Jun 29, 2024

Got it fast, and it was well-packaged. Customer service answered all my questions quickly. Very happy with the purchase!

on Jun 28, 2024

Great buy.Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to play a piano. Easy to set up and use. Portable and light. Sounds like a real standard size piano.

on Jun 28, 2024

This keyboard is amazing, best deal for quality and price! I've been thoroughly pleased with the ease of setting up and the sound quality of the speakers With the pedals and usb a capability it is a must have for music daws as well!

on Jun 27, 2024

The 3-pedal unit is just like a real piano. It adds so much to my playing. Didn't expect this quality for the price.

on Jun 27, 2024

Loaded with Features This keyboard has so many tones and rhythms to play with. The record and playback features are great for practice. The teaching modes are very helpful for beginners. It's packed with features but still easy to use.

on Jun 23, 2024

Delivered 2 days early and well-packaged with no damage. Assembled in 30 minutes. The sound is fantastic, and the weighted keys are comfortable. Bluetooth is easy to connect. Love the dual headphone inputs and the sleek design. Fits well in small spaces. No complaints, and the price is reasonable. My kids and I are very happy with it.

on Jun 22, 2024

Exceeded expectations! Keys feel great, and the setup was simple. Only wish it had more polyphony for complex pieces, but still perfect for beginners.

Digital piano is a type of electronic keyboard instrument designed to serve primarily as an alternative to the traditional acoustic piano, both in the way it feels to play and in the sound produced. In terms of aesthetics and acoustics, the piano is undoubtedly a beautiful musical instrument. Whether at home or on stage, perhaps nothing can truly beat the beauty and majesty of an acoustic piano and the respect it deserves. However, digital piano have come a long way and are definitely worth considering, especially as technology advances and they become cheaper.

Now, it is more suitable than ever to use a digital piano as an alternative to an upright acoustic or grand piano. Digital piano use either synthesized emulation or recorded samples of an acoustic piano, which are sounded through an internal loudspeaker. They also incorporate weighted keys, which recreate the feel of an acoustic piano. Some digital pianos are designed to also look like an upright or grand piano. Purists will stick to their dead ends, so that nothing can match the real touch, weight or resistance of ivory keys or the roar and resonance sound of traditional piano hammers, but modern digital piano manufacturers will undoubtedly try their best to do so.

While digital piano may sometimes fall short of acoustic ones in feel and sound, their advantages include being smaller, weighing much less, and costing less than an acoustic piano. In addition, digital piano do not need to be tuned, and their tuning can be modified to match the tuning of another instrument like other electronic musical instruments, they can be connected to an amplifier or a PA system to produce a sound loud enough for a large venue or, at the other extreme, may be heard through headphones only. Some digital piano can emulate other sounds besides the piano, the most common ones being pipe organ, electric piano, Hammond organ, and harpsichord. Digital pianos are often used in music schools and music studios as a replacement for traditional instruments. All in all, when it comes to the best digital piano, I suggest choosing glarry digital piano, which is very cost-effective.