&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5590

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5590)

on Jan 30, 2023

Great piano, especially for the money quality is awesome son loves it.

on Jan 08, 2023

It's a grade piano. My granddaughter loves this piano. She's learning a lot.

on Dec 15, 2022

I have not received my piano. I would appreciate your following through. Thank you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

on Dec 29, 2022

Customer service resolved my delivery issues in just a few days after my complaint and I love that they responded immediately.

on Nov 19, 2022

I was skeptical of buying something like this without seeing it, but it's great quality and easy to assemble

on Nov 15, 2022

Very nice digital piano for the price. Well packed arrived safely and works as advertised.

on Nov 15, 2022

I am very pleased with the service I received with questions about putting it together! I'm 78 and did it with the Lord's help! I have a lot to learn about it but I'm not in a hurry! I am enjoying every moment playing it so thank you!

on Oct 27, 2022

There is so much with this piano. I got label stickers for the keys which I did not take a picture of. I was going to buy that. The purple cloth with the fringe, head phones, pedal, connection cord, booklet holder, clip, and cleaning cloth all comes with the package. Makes beautiful music. I did not open it all the way because its a gift for my niece. I only tested it.

on Oct 27, 2022

Easy to assemble, and my wife was playing right a way......sounds good and has a ton of options.

on Oct 23, 2022

My 7 year old has an interest in piano so this is perfect for him to enhance his skills at an affordable cost

on Oct 21, 2022

Fair price, but you truly are getting on of the best, beginner pianos, and if you prefer to do piano on the side, well it's perfect, but for a full time pianist, I think you could find something a bit more professional, but all and all incredible piano, and fun to play with all the sounds

on Oct 21, 2022

Purchased as a gift for my mother. She's been playing the piano for many years and we wanted to get something smaller and less expensive for the house. It's a good size and the sound quality is nice. She said it doesn't sound exactly like the piano she plays at church but a close second. It seems durable and was easy to put together. I had to order the bench separately because that's not included. She's been happily playing since receiving it, and I hope it lasts for years to come.

on Oct 17, 2022

Seems like a good purchase so far. Headphone jack is located under the piano, not in the back.

on Oct 10, 2022

I love the sound. I only gave it 4 stars because of the music stand. It's very small, and you cannot have any loose sheets. They won't be supported—you will need one of those music sheet folders. Books will stay on it if you have the top of it in a music clip. Otherwise it just falls off the stand. It's perfect for a phone or a tablet if you have piano apps. This was a good price for a beginner digital piano.

on Oct 04, 2022

The overall product is very good. The keys feel good to the touch. No noise. I am still in the process of connecting to my DAW, so I will pass on a comment there. I feel it is a good value. The one thing that I didn't like is that when assembled it is VERY top heavy. If this were to fall on someone it would definetaly cause damage! My solution was to add four (4) L brackets to the back and inside front (see pic's). This helped quite a bit.. (L Bracket Angle Bracket, Iron Right Angle Bracket, ...

on Sep 18, 2022

Great sound.Much better than I expected for the price! Assembly is not a big deal…20 mns max.

on Sep 16, 2022

Piano arrived today. Great beginner piano for the price. Has a small footprint which I appreciate. Arrived with no instructions at all but I managed to figure it out fairly quickly having had years of practice assembling IKEA furniture. (Hint: long flat tipped screws assemble the side walls to the foot pedals. Small black plastic tipped screws attach keyboard to the stand. Use long pointed screws to attach backboard and one long plastic tipped screw attached to bottom Of foot pedals.) They provi ...

on Sep 13, 2022

Im teaching myself the piano the keyboard is heavy I built my own stand looks good.

on Sep 10, 2022

The headphones are a plus when you are practicing the piano.

on Sep 02, 2022

Get what you pay far. Customer service was excellent. Good product for price you pay. Very heavy,weighs 50lbs or close to it. Got all kinds bells and whistles or rather sounds.

on Aug 20, 2022

It's an okay piano. The feel of the keys are 'eh'. The headphone thing really got me upset tho. It's either, I'm doing it wrong, or it's just like this. But, when you plug in the headphones it does work, but you can still hear the sound outside (i.e. while playing it with headphones it's still heard without it). I don't really know how to fix it, but for now, the piano itself is okay.

on Aug 18, 2022

I purchased thepiano because I've always wanted to learn piano. So far, with the app it's going well.

on Aug 11, 2022

Es un teclado excelente. Calidad de sonido. Peso de las teclas y todo es de muy buena calidad.

on Aug 03, 2022

The sound quality is better than I think but of course it cannot be compared with other famous brand. The price is affordable and also this is heavy-weighted keys so it is good for ones who want to pratice your fingers power.

on Aug 03, 2022

The piano looks excellent and is well made. Has a good sound and good feel to the keys.

on Aug 01, 2022

Good sound. This keyboard sounds better than my real piano and the keys feel better as well! Great buy!

on Jul 25, 2022

I love this piano, the sound and touch are just amazing... I keep looking for the strings! Its comfortable and I put it together by myself, a small 68 year old woman! I took lessons for years as a school kid, then gave lessons as an adult. Life and moves got in the way, but I realized I miss playing. Its the best thing I've done for myself in a long time. Fabulous quality, you won't regret this purchase.

on Jul 20, 2022

Dislike: Sound could have been better. Like: The feel of the keys Easy to use Overall use of keyboard I'm using to practice for my piano lessons. The weighted keys work perfectly for that.

on Jun 19, 2022

Looks Elegant and plays like a piano. I purchased this piano for my teenage daughter for birthday. It arrived on time and in very good shape. It was easy for my husband to put together. It's not too heavy but still need an other hand to put some of the pieces together. I like how elegant it looks. It plays like a piano and love all the features, especially 2 headphone jacks on the bottom from of piano. Everyone one in the house like to use it.

on Jun 11, 2022

I dislike that it is very hard to learn. I like that there are different sounds that makes it fun.

on Jun 07, 2022

Overall quality sound touch look. Blown away!

Digital piano is a type of electronic keyboard instrument designed to serve primarily as an alternative to the traditional acoustic piano, both in the way it feels to play and in the sound produced. In terms of aesthetics and acoustics, the piano is undoubtedly a beautiful musical instrument. Whether at home or on stage, perhaps nothing can truly beat the beauty and majesty of an acoustic piano and the respect it deserves. However, digital piano have come a long way and are definitely worth considering, especially as technology advances and they become cheaper.

Now, it is more suitable than ever to use a digital piano as an alternative to an upright acoustic or grand piano. Digital piano use either synthesized emulation or recorded samples of an acoustic piano, which are sounded through an internal loudspeaker. They also incorporate weighted keys, which recreate the feel of an acoustic piano. Some digital pianos are designed to also look like an upright or grand piano. Purists will stick to their dead ends, so that nothing can match the real touch, weight or resistance of ivory keys or the roar and resonance sound of traditional piano hammers, but modern digital piano manufacturers will undoubtedly try their best to do so.

While digital piano may sometimes fall short of acoustic ones in feel and sound, their advantages include being smaller, weighing much less, and costing less than an acoustic piano. In addition, digital piano do not need to be tuned, and their tuning can be modified to match the tuning of another instrument like other electronic musical instruments, they can be connected to an amplifier or a PA system to produce a sound loud enough for a large venue or, at the other extreme, may be heard through headphones only. Some digital piano can emulate other sounds besides the piano, the most common ones being pipe organ, electric piano, Hammond organ, and harpsichord. Digital pianos are often used in music schools and music studios as a replacement for traditional instruments. All in all, when it comes to the best digital piano, I suggest choosing glarry digital piano, which is very cost-effective.