0

Reviews

4.6 5 6698

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6698)

on Apr 10, 2024

Great buy,Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to play a piano. Easy to set up and use. Portable and light. Sounds like a real standard size piano.

on Apr 02, 2024

Really great.I've played piano for about 28 years. For the price, it's a great travel piano to learn new music on the go. The keys are pressure sensitive and, although not like a true grand piano, are much better than non-responsive keys that you'd find in many similarly priced keyboards.

on Mar 17, 2024

I really like it, it's simple to put together despite minimalist instructions. It's fun to have a variety of sounds to play with. It is a bit quieter than I anticipated. I wish it could get louder for that reason its hard to get away from the keyboard sound. The Bluetooth feature was really easy to pair with but again the sound that comes through is not super clear and sounds a little muffled. Other than that it is a great starter piano or for an apartment. Light weight too! I can pick the whole ...

on Mar 17, 2024

Piano is amazing great quality. Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!

on Mar 16, 2024

Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.

on Mar 15, 2024

I don't usually write reviews but I was initially in doubt about buying this because of the mixed opinions and I couldn't be happier. It looks absolutely amazing, I have been working from the desk with no issue and the keyboard is great! A blessing in my tiny NYC apartment. Would very strongly recommend!

on Mar 09, 2024

Great for a Newbie like me.I can hang out on my couch and practice - while having TV on. Super easy to open and fold up. The key sound is a tiny bit low on notes - but doesn't bother me since it's so convenient.

on Mar 09, 2024

Great quality for price.This is perfect for our ten year old who has started piano lessons! The quality and sound is lovely!

on Feb 21, 2024

As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .

on Feb 21, 2024

5 stars.I initially gave it 3 stars because the different sounds were not working but all I had to do was unplug it and then plug it back it and now everything work perfectly.

on Feb 18, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.

on Feb 16, 2024

My wife love it.Well made, beautiful sound. Tactile is just perfect.

on Feb 11, 2024

Above expectations.For the price, this is a really good deal. Add in all of the thoughtful bonuses and it's become one of the best cost-value purchases I've made in a long time.

on Feb 05, 2024

Piano is amazing great quality,Thank you very satisfy with the purchase !!!

on Jan 25, 2024

Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.

on Jan 05, 2024

Great for the budget. 1. Very portable 2. Works well as MIDI controller 3. Semi-weighted touch sensitive keys are great, especially for composition, but probably not close to the authenticity of a real piano 4. Battery lasts a while 5. But the tunes are not good, I usually use it as a MIDI device only

on Jan 02, 2024

FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.

on Jan 02, 2024

This piano seems to have a ton of features packed into it, which is pretty impressive. I'm still exploring all its capabilities, but so far, I'm pleased with what I've discovered.

on Dec 11, 2023

The piano's tone is beautiful and melodic, making practicing and learning a pleasure. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate, which is especially helpful for those just starting their musical journey.

on Dec 11, 2023

I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!

on Dec 09, 2023

Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.

on Dec 08, 2023

I'm not one to often leave reviews, but I couldn't resist sharing my thoughts on this piano. I am genuinely impressed with its performance and features.

on Dec 07, 2023

This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.

on Dec 03, 2023

We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.

on Dec 01, 2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with this piano! It was a breeze to assemble, although I recommend having an extra set of hands to lift the top. The overall process was quick and straightforward. The piano has a sleek and stylish look that adds elegance to any room.

on Nov 24, 2023

This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.

on Nov 23, 2023

Dont waste your money and time buying this Digital Piano after practicing with it for 3 months the a lot of the keys stopped working, the sound is pretty bad and when you ask the company for a replacement or to fix the problem they cant do nothing about it. Im very sad that now that i have to save money for another digital piano and also had to stop my practice routine :/
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

on Nov 26, 2023

i got the refund of the product

on Nov 22, 2023

The sound from this digital piano is stunning, and the weighted keys give it an authentic feel similar to a traditional piano. Plus, since it's digital, we don't have to worry about tuning.

on Nov 09, 2023

For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.

Digital piano is a type of electronic keyboard instrument designed to serve primarily as an alternative to the traditional acoustic piano, both in the way it feels to play and in the sound produced. In terms of aesthetics and acoustics, the piano is undoubtedly a beautiful musical instrument. Whether at home or on stage, perhaps nothing can truly beat the beauty and majesty of an acoustic piano and the respect it deserves. However, digital piano have come a long way and are definitely worth considering, especially as technology advances and they become cheaper.

Now, it is more suitable than ever to use a digital piano as an alternative to an upright acoustic or grand piano. Digital piano use either synthesized emulation or recorded samples of an acoustic piano, which are sounded through an internal loudspeaker. They also incorporate weighted keys, which recreate the feel of an acoustic piano. Some digital pianos are designed to also look like an upright or grand piano. Purists will stick to their dead ends, so that nothing can match the real touch, weight or resistance of ivory keys or the roar and resonance sound of traditional piano hammers, but modern digital piano manufacturers will undoubtedly try their best to do so.

While digital piano may sometimes fall short of acoustic ones in feel and sound, their advantages include being smaller, weighing much less, and costing less than an acoustic piano. In addition, digital piano do not need to be tuned, and their tuning can be modified to match the tuning of another instrument like other electronic musical instruments, they can be connected to an amplifier or a PA system to produce a sound loud enough for a large venue or, at the other extreme, may be heard through headphones only. Some digital piano can emulate other sounds besides the piano, the most common ones being pipe organ, electric piano, Hammond organ, and harpsichord. Digital pianos are often used in music schools and music studios as a replacement for traditional instruments. All in all, when it comes to the best digital piano, I suggest choosing glarry digital piano, which is very cost-effective.