0

Reviews

4.7 5 6809

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Reviews(6809)

on Feb 21, 2024

As Always with my purchases from Glarry Ihave never been disappointed in my purchases. The Piano arrived in perfect condition. And my granddaughter is ready for her first lesson. If purchasing for student, You won't be disappointed. There really is nothing I can complain about. Shipping has been super fast with Glarry, With packaging over and above expectation .

on Feb 18, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.

on Jan 25, 2024

Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.

on Jan 02, 2024

FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.

on Jan 02, 2024

This piano seems to have a ton of features packed into it, which is pretty impressive. I'm still exploring all its capabilities, but so far, I'm pleased with what I've discovered.

on Dec 11, 2023

The piano's tone is beautiful and melodic, making practicing and learning a pleasure. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate, which is especially helpful for those just starting their musical journey.

on Dec 11, 2023

The resemblance to a real piano in terms of sound is astounding! I'm overjoyed to discover that this keyboard is highly touch-sensitive, surpassing my expectations. Furthermore, the ability to sustain a note and hear it continue to resonate authentically is a wonderful feature. I couldn't be more satisfied with this find!

on Dec 11, 2023

I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!

on Dec 09, 2023

Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.

on Dec 08, 2023

I'm not one to often leave reviews, but I couldn't resist sharing my thoughts on this piano. I am genuinely impressed with its performance and features.

on Dec 08, 2023

What a great product! It's incredibly convenient to place and transport wherever you need it. The sound is impressive, and the touch sensitivity is outstanding, especially for someone like me who has some piano experience. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The only improvement I would suggest is adding stability to the folding edge, although it's not a major issue as long as you place the piano on a flat surface.

on Dec 07, 2023

This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.

on Dec 03, 2023

I'm in love with the foldable functionality of this keyboard. It's such a space-saver and makes traveling with it a breeze. The abundance of sounds it possesses adds an extra layer of excitement to my playing.

on Dec 03, 2023

We are extremely pleased with our purchase of this keyboard. It has been perfect for my 4-year-old to start learning piano. The delivery was prompt and the keyboard arrived in excellent condition. The standard number of keys and weighted feel make it very similar to a real piano, which has been fantastic for our child's progress.

on Dec 01, 2023

I'm absolutely thrilled with this piano! It was a breeze to assemble, although I recommend having an extra set of hands to lift the top. The overall process was quick and straightforward. The piano has a sleek and stylish look that adds elegance to any room.

on Nov 24, 2023

This piano was an excellent choice as my 9-year-old son's first piano. It was straightforward to assemble, and the sound quality is fantastic. The functioning pedals add a nice touch, and my son loves practicing with them. Even my wife enjoys playing on this piano. I highly recommend it.

on Nov 23, 2023

Dont waste your money and time buying this Digital Piano after practicing with it for 3 months the a lot of the keys stopped working, the sound is pretty bad and when you ask the company for a replacement or to fix the problem they cant do nothing about it. Im very sad that now that i have to save money for another digital piano and also had to stop my practice routine :/
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon.

on Nov 26, 2023

i got the refund of the product

on Nov 22, 2023

The sound from this digital piano is stunning, and the weighted keys give it an authentic feel similar to a traditional piano. Plus, since it's digital, we don't have to worry about tuning.

on Nov 16, 2023

I bought this keyboard for my son, who is just starting out in his piano journey. It's an amazing product! The compact design is incredibly convenient; it simply folds in half without any buttons or hassle. The sound quality and features it offers are fantastic. The only minor drawback is that I wish it had a bit more volume. Apart from that, we couldn't be happier with this purchase!

on Nov 09, 2023

For the price, this electric piano is a fantastic value. The shipping quality was impeccable, and installation was a breeze. The sound produced is excellent, and the option to connect headphones is great for keeping things quiet.

on Oct 19, 2023

My son is overjoyed with this digital piano! Its numerous functions and user-friendly interface have made it a favorite of his. Ever since he got this piano, he has become more dedicated to his practice sessions. The option to use headphones is a game-changer, allowing him to considerate playing without worrying about bothering others. The quality and features far exceed other pricier digital pianos available in the market.

on Oct 12, 2023

Being a professional musician, I needed a versatile keyboard that I could take anywhere. This one fits the bill perfectly and comes at an affordable price, making it easier to replace if necessary. Its quality is impressive, with no issues upon arrival, and when connected to a boombox, the sound is suitable for small gigs. While the action may feel a bit stiff and not fully semi-weighted, it's actually beneficial for practicing scales and improving velocity (Hanon, Czerny). The only minor drawba ...

on Sep 24, 2023

This piano offers excellent quality with weighted keys that produce a very good sound. The built-in speakers are impressively loud, providing an immersive musical experience.

on Sep 24, 2023

We opted to include this keyboard in our larger suitcase, surrounded by clothes to ensure its safety during travel. It proved to be a reliable companion throughout our month-long trip, functioning exceptionally well. Looking ahead, we are excited to continue utilizing it for our upcoming weekend getaways. Although it may not match the caliber of a traditional piano or high-end keyboard, I confidently recommend it for practicing while on the go.

on Sep 23, 2023

While renting a home undergoing an estate sale, we discovered an older piano left behind. My fiancée, who used to play as a child/teenager, reignited her passion for playing and started enjoying it daily. We attempted to buy the piano when we moved, but the owner insisted on giving it to his sister, as it held sentimental value. I began searching for piano options, but the cost, maintenance, and moving logistics seemed daunting. After some research, I came across digital pianos as a replacemen ...

on Sep 21, 2023

Having purchased this piano a few weeks ago, I've been enthusiastically exploring self-learning. It's incredibly user-friendly with flexible options tailored to individual preferences and households. I especially appreciate the ability to adjust the volume while practicing. Considering its price as an electric piano, it offers excellent value for money. The compact size is perfect for my room, occupying less space compared to a grand piano, yet maintaining impressive quality and including pedals ...

on Sep 21, 2023

The portability of this keyboard is fantastic. I have been able to transport it from room to room without any issues, whether it's from my dining room to my office or even to the garage.

on Sep 19, 2023

I took the leap and bought my first digital piano, and I couldn't be happier with this choice. The sound it produces is on par with pricier pianos, making it a fantastic deal. This product combines a good price with great quality.

on Sep 19, 2023

I can't wait to see how my student responds to using this keyboard during our piano lessons. Its versatility and functionality will surely enhance the learning experience and make lessons more engaging.

on Sep 19, 2023

Even without formal lessons, my grandsons, aged seven and eight, have been incredibly enthusiastic about learning to play the piano. They've been on it every single day for the past two weeks, eagerly exploring and practicing. Their excitement and anticipation for lessons are truly heartwarming.

Digital piano is a type of electronic keyboard instrument designed to serve primarily as an alternative to the traditional acoustic piano, both in the way it feels to play and in the sound produced. In terms of aesthetics and acoustics, the piano is undoubtedly a beautiful musical instrument. Whether at home or on stage, perhaps nothing can truly beat the beauty and majesty of an acoustic piano and the respect it deserves. However, digital piano have come a long way and are definitely worth considering, especially as technology advances and they become cheaper.

Now, it is more suitable than ever to use a digital piano as an alternative to an upright acoustic or grand piano. Digital piano use either synthesized emulation or recorded samples of an acoustic piano, which are sounded through an internal loudspeaker. They also incorporate weighted keys, which recreate the feel of an acoustic piano. Some digital pianos are designed to also look like an upright or grand piano. Purists will stick to their dead ends, so that nothing can match the real touch, weight or resistance of ivory keys or the roar and resonance sound of traditional piano hammers, but modern digital piano manufacturers will undoubtedly try their best to do so.

While digital piano may sometimes fall short of acoustic ones in feel and sound, their advantages include being smaller, weighing much less, and costing less than an acoustic piano. In addition, digital piano do not need to be tuned, and their tuning can be modified to match the tuning of another instrument like other electronic musical instruments, they can be connected to an amplifier or a PA system to produce a sound loud enough for a large venue or, at the other extreme, may be heard through headphones only. Some digital piano can emulate other sounds besides the piano, the most common ones being pipe organ, electric piano, Hammond organ, and harpsichord. Digital pianos are often used in music schools and music studios as a replacement for traditional instruments. All in all, when it comes to the best digital piano, I suggest choosing glarry digital piano, which is very cost-effective.