&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5119

Digital Pianos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5119)

on Mar 20, 2022

I was very excited to receive my new piano! After installation,I cannot wait to play it and enjoy it.Surprise to me that this piano is very good! Both the sound and feel are good.

on Mar 19, 2022

BUY THIS!!! DONT HESITATE! The construction of this piano is a lot more durable than I was expecting it to be.

on Mar 10, 2022

First and foremost, for an electric piano at this price, its a great deal. I've had this piano for a few days now, and have been playing it a lot. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend it to anyone who is looking for an electric piano in this price range.

on Mar 09, 2022

What can I say played a couple guitars and they were fantastic can't wait till the keyboard comes then I'll tell you how that is but so far so good and they appreciate the work you doing to get musicians the best beginner and intermediate products that money can buy keep doing the good work

on Feb 28, 2022

Given its reasonable cost,hopefully it makes learning (and continuing) to play piano accessible for more people.

on Feb 18, 2022

Very nice keyboard Arrived on time and my husband loves it Great quality and sound Would highly recommend

on Feb 18, 2022

I bought this because it looked cool.As far as a being good for beginners,the semiweighted keys are better than regular keyboard keys.

on Feb 15, 2022

Really a great product. Great price. Works really well with a lot of features. Easy to set up.

on Feb 05, 2022

Easy to set up and use,for a beginner it is fantastic.

on Feb 05, 2022

Inexpensive, yes. But the frame is a nice, chunky extrusion of aluminum. The speakers are...good enough to hear yourself, with reasonable ambient noise. The case is good enough to protect from dust and scratches, not so much against major impacts. Thankfully, the handle is comfortable to carry, and there is a shoulder strap.

on Jan 19, 2022

Love the sound and feel of this keyboard.

on Jan 18, 2022

I just want to play piano when I'm stressed,so it really serves the purpose.Highly recommended to those who want to learn,I am exceptionally happy with this purchase.

on Jan 17, 2022

The sound quality is great it's really good for just beginning

on Jan 15, 2022

Lovely keyboard. Lovely color. Fully weighted keys make it feel like a real piano. Pedal is gorgeous. Includes headphones, which is also great. The white is also very classy. And it's a wood cover, not plastic, which is even more elegant.

on Jan 14, 2022

I wanted to buy some branded piano and was hesitant to buy Glarry as I didn't find much information on the web, only a couple of videos on YouTube but gave it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised with it. I don't have any experience with these instruments but kid who is taking piano classes is happy with it. I wanted her to practice on full weighted keys so this fits the bill. The item was shipped promptly and was delivered without any damages. It's little tricky to assemble as the side pieces hav ...

on Jan 12, 2022

I really love this keyboard. Works right out of the package. Well boxed, in the case, fast shipment, and everything is there as they said it would. This is nice!

on Jan 05, 2022

The weighted action is very nice on this and feels very smooth.My son loves it.It is a very enjoyable product and I am very happy with my purchase.

on Jan 01, 2022

This product arrived in quick shipping & good condition. The assembly was fairly simple (may need 2 people as it is a heavy box). Once assembled the Piano looks like an expensive kind. It comes with so many tones, settings that I am yet to investigate. I like the fact that it comes with the 3 pedals & a cool satin dust cover. My wife loves the sound & playability of this Piano. Highly recommend it since is also 88 key & weighted keys. The headset is another bonus when you want play or practice n ...

on Dec 30, 2021

I like the features like lighting for learning and usb ports

on Dec 29, 2021

You can take it anywhere,excellent value for money.

on Dec 29, 2021

Really solid built and heavy. Good sound for this price range. Be sure to read owners Manuel. Very pleased with this Keyboard.

on Dec 28, 2021

Easy to set up and use. Comes with small accessories like headphones, music book clip, and note stickers for the keys- perfect for beginners. My little one also loves playing the prerecorded songs it has. For being on the cheaper end, I really like this keyboard. Definitely a good deal!

on Dec 25, 2021

Great deal and its sturdy! High quality product!!! Great sound. Love it.

on Dec 23, 2021

LOVE!! Sounds incredible, great quality, easy to assemble and worth every penny!! I was very impressed!

on Dec 20, 2021

Value for the money. Love that I can use headphones with this. The pedals are fantastic. The sound and heaviness of the keys are great. Excellent choice for a beginner or enthusiast. Not concert quality, but that wasn't my reason for shopping.

on Dec 19, 2021

My son loved it!! Allows him to practice without bothering others. Has weighed key feel like the piano he's used to.

on Dec 18, 2021

It has 20 songs that show where to play. Sounds great and has weighted keys.

on Dec 16, 2021

It is an excellent keyboard. Sound quality. Weight of the keys and everything is of very good quality.

on Dec 12, 2021

Great piano. It arrived in good shape and the sound is good.

Digital piano is a type of electronic keyboard instrument designed to serve primarily as an alternative to the traditional acoustic piano, both in the way it feels to play and in the sound produced. In terms of aesthetics and acoustics, the piano is undoubtedly a beautiful musical instrument. Whether at home or on stage, perhaps nothing can truly beat the beauty and majesty of an acoustic piano and the respect it deserves. However, digital piano have come a long way and are definitely worth considering, especially as technology advances and they become cheaper.

Now, it is more suitable than ever to use a digital piano as an alternative to an upright acoustic or grand piano. Digital piano use either synthesized emulation or recorded samples of an acoustic piano, which are sounded through an internal loudspeaker. They also incorporate weighted keys, which recreate the feel of an acoustic piano. Some digital pianos are designed to also look like an upright or grand piano. Purists will stick to their dead ends, so that nothing can match the real touch, weight or resistance of ivory keys or the roar and resonance sound of traditional piano hammers, but modern digital piano manufacturers will undoubtedly try their best to do so.

While digital piano may sometimes fall short of acoustic ones in feel and sound, their advantages include being smaller, weighing much less, and costing less than an acoustic piano. In addition, digital piano do not need to be tuned, and their tuning can be modified to match the tuning of another instrument like other electronic musical instruments, they can be connected to an amplifier or a PA system to produce a sound loud enough for a large venue or, at the other extreme, may be heard through headphones only. Some digital piano can emulate other sounds besides the piano, the most common ones being pipe organ, electric piano, Hammond organ, and harpsichord. Digital pianos are often used in music schools and music studios as a replacement for traditional instruments. All in all, when it comes to the best digital piano, I suggest choosing glarry digital piano, which is very cost-effective.