&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5308

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5308)

on Aug 05, 2022

It's a nice keyboard and pair of headphones, but I didn't receive my microphone??
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 23, 2022

didnt received the microphne and cable. cant switch the keyboard
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

on Mar 12, 2022

I reccomend this keyboard to those who are on a budget and want to get started on the keyboard.

on Feb 25, 2022

This keyboard is perfect for beginners.We bought it for our granddaughter's twelfth birthday.It rivals the more expensive keyboards and sounds just as good.

on Feb 08, 2022

It's portable and good for a beginner.It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like.It came with a microphone and a headphone.Thank you.

on Feb 05, 2022

I am really loving this keyboard it's perfect for beginners.

on Jan 24, 2022

I just removed everything from the numerous boxes and very quickly set up this beauty. Plugged it in and started playing my old favorite songs. When I first came across this keyboard, I must say I have 4 Glarry guitars, I was blown away by the price, functions and accessories, all for less than $140. I looked around at other suppliers and found a Casio, 61 key electronic piano for $260, probably the very same keyboard, with absolutely nothing else, but the keyboard. An absolute no brainer. I lov ...

on Jan 10, 2022

This is great for beginners. It's light weight, sound not bad for the price. It looks good and has a lot of fun features. I would recommend this for anyone to have fun with. All accessories are included. Microphone, earphones, music stand and power cord. Thank you.

on Dec 27, 2021

Perfect for beginners! There are soooo many settings to play with and it takes a bit to learn what everything does but once you do its easy to work. Has a nice note stand too and headphones came with it that connect and are great if you want to practice without people hearing. 10/10 and i added my own notes to the keys btw

on Dec 22, 2021

Keyboard works well and I've been learning a lot.From a person who has no music background,I feel this was the perfect choice for myself to get started playing and learning the keyboard.

on Dec 19, 2021

Ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Compact and affordable. You can't go wrong with this.

on Dec 17, 2021

Just received this yesterday for my girlfriend. Very satisfied overall. Thanks for everything Glarry!!!!

on Dec 15, 2021

My daughter is a beginner and she never used a piano before. I love the light up keys because it made it easy for her to follow the notes. She has learned very quickly and enjoys playing the piano. The sound quality is great. And all the accessories that come with the piano is a bonus.

on Dec 13, 2021

I am not a professional player but this product is really good for beginners.It has headphones so you can play and not disturb anyone.

on Dec 11, 2021

My grandchild (9 years old) loves all the features on this keyboard. It appears to be pretty sturdy and she is playing on it constantly. She enjoys the microphone also.

on Dec 10, 2021

I brought it for my friend's daughter and she loves it. She wants to learn the piano and she spends a lot of time playing on it.

on Dec 09, 2021

I got the complete well packaged products of what I ordered, it is very good for the price. It's portable and good for a beginner. It has a good sound quality and various effects you would like. It came with a microphone and a headphone. Sometimes I'm just alone in the room, playing it and singing worship songs, enjoying myself. I enjoy myself alone playing few chords and singing worship songs to God with it.

on Dec 08, 2021

I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners

on Dec 02, 2021

My grandson likes it so much that he gets up every morning and starts playing with it.

on Nov 25, 2021

Great customer service and great keyboard.

on Nov 22, 2021

sound is really good and the light up keys are cool

on Nov 03, 2021

This keyboard piano is a great buy.

on Oct 28, 2021

Perfect for beginners,Highly recommended.

on Apr 24, 2021

This is an amazing keyboard bundle deal. Thank you, Glarry for making affordable instruments for those of us who aren't rich.