0

Reviews

4.6 5 6706

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6706)

on Apr 09, 2024

My grand daughter was delighted with this.Good sound. Great goft

on Apr 06, 2024

Perfect for kids.My son love it

on Mar 17, 2024

Que está cómodo le encantó,Muy práctico poco espacio

on Mar 05, 2024

Christmas Gift.I bought this for my nephew. He absolutely loves it. He is learning to play it with books his Grandmother gave him.

on Feb 28, 2024

Great product. I purchased this piano for my niece and she absolutely loves it. Great product at a great price and exceptional customer service.

on Feb 17, 2024

Amazing,Was a birthday gift and she really loves it and now can actually learn songs!

on Feb 03, 2024

Great piano. Daughter loved her piano. Loved it came with a stool to sit

on Jan 10, 2024

There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. I like every about it the the only this is that I never got the microphone

on Jan 09, 2024

Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.

on Jan 08, 2024

Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good

on Jan 06, 2024

Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended

on Jan 03, 2024

Excellent value for the money!!! I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners

on Jan 02, 2024

What a surprise this piano was for my granddaughter. She hasn't stopped playing with. Great gift and seems great quality. Recommend!

on Jan 02, 2024

Very good quality keyboard and sound. I'm very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. The keys are nicely weighted and for the price range the sound quality is exceptionally good. I'll be using this a lot! You'll probably want an extension lead as the power supply lead is quite short, and if you use headphones often you might want to get better quality headphones and a quality microphone. This keyboard is an exceptionally good buy for children, beginners and even more experienced ...

on Dec 22, 2023

My granddaughter couldn't be happier! She played this for hours, it was a Christmas present and it was the best gift she got! Thanks for selling such quality instruments at such great prices!

on Dec 12, 2023

This keyboard is fantastic! It's lightweight and incredibly user-friendly. I'm thoroughly impressed and would definitely recommend it.

on Dec 11, 2023

Don't be fooled by its light weight; this keyboard has robust and rigid keys that provide a satisfying playing experience. It's incredibly user-friendly and includes microphones for singing along effortlessly.

on Dec 11, 2023

I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the stool, stand, and keyboard. My overall purchase experience was great. The company's commitment to delivering an affordable option was apparent, and I applaud them for that. I certainly recommend this product.

on Dec 09, 2023

I'm thoroughly impressed with the value this keyboard provides at its price point. The quality exceeded my expectations, and the multitude of functions enhance its overall value. It has become a beloved instrument for my beginner granddaughter.

on Dec 08, 2023

The sheer number of options on this piano is astonishing, and the sound it delivers is truly phenomenal. It's no wonder I can't resist playing on it for hours at a time.

on Dec 07, 2023

I purchased this for my friend's daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Aspiring to learn the piano, she spends hours immersed in playing on it.

on Dec 05, 2023

My grandson is absolutely enamored with this keyboard. It's become a part of his daily routine, as he eagerly gets up every morning to play with it.

on Dec 04, 2023

I bought this keyboard as a gift for my niece, and she was absolutely thrilled. Although she expressed a desire for a purple one, the actual color is lovely and matches the product image precisely. It's crucial to keep the instructions since they provide codes for the extensive variety of beats (there are so many!). The inclusion of a microphone is wonderful, as she thoroughly enjoys using it. However, it would have been nice if there was a built-in stand so she could simultaneously play and sin ...

on Dec 03, 2023

Estoy muy contento/a con mi compra. La calidad de este producto es sobresaliente.

on Nov 22, 2023

My kids love the gift. I do wish there were more instrumentals/ demos to choose from and a bigger variety of instrument sounds, but other than that no complaints. Mike sounded great and headphones were awesome.

on Nov 19, 2023

I bought it for my daughter and ended up using it as well. I love the headphones because she can still play or just have fun without it disturbing anyone. Excellent product. Arrived safe and before est ship date . I don't have any complaints. My husband is a musician and he actually picked it out.

on Nov 18, 2023

My sister is absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The piano is compact, fits perfectly in her space, and the price was unbeatable. Highly recommend it!

on Nov 16, 2023

I'm absolutely in love with this keyboard! It fits perfectly in my small space, allowing me to pursue my musical journey at 64 years old.

on Nov 10, 2023

I got this keyboard as a birthday gift for my daughter, but I must confess that I couldn't resist trying it out and learning some new songs before giving it to her - what can I say, the excitement got to me! Nevertheless, we both absolutely love it. Surprisingly, it's larger than I imagined, which allows me to enjoy playing on it alongside my 2-year-old daughter. She finds great joy in exploring the keys, and who knows, maybe this will spark a lifelong passion for her. For me, it has already bec ...