0

Reviews

4.6 5 5664

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5664)

on Mar 21, 2023

I am 65 years old and had a keyboard years ago. I have been missing it a lot lately. When I saw the affordable price on this one I couldn't pass it up! I'm so glad I did! I love it and am relearning fast! Great sound and quality!

on Nov 22, 2022

Got it today and I didn't get the microphone or cable it was suppose to come with.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Nov 22, 2022

Got it for my 8 year old granddaughter to help her enjoy creating music. She loves it!

on Nov 20, 2022

Purchase for granddaughter. She was able to learn to play keyboards on this unit. Highly recommended. 5 Stars

on Nov 20, 2022

Birthday gift for my teenage son. Fast delivery. Has just been put together and item looks impressive. Has not been used yet as my son has been unwell hence the four stars.. So far looks like good value for money.

on Nov 18, 2022

Putting this together was a simple task and took less than 5 minutes. The sound quality is good and clear. I found the headphones useful especially when the grand children have their turn. They are aged three, five and eight and loved it so much they wanted to take it home. I was also pleased that the keyboard is robust which again is a good thing when children are using it. There are lots of instruments, rhythms and demo songs. This keyboard is very good value for money.

on Nov 15, 2022

My teenager loves this keyboard he plays it all the time .

on Nov 14, 2022

I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.

on Nov 06, 2022

Was exactly what my son wanted.

on Nov 04, 2022

Perfect for my 6.5yr old daughter piano lessons. Easy to use for her. She loves every minute she uses it. Only negative I can hear her using it at 8am on the weekends. hahahaha

on Nov 04, 2022

My daughter is taking piano this year for school and our old one didn't have a stand. I bought this because it came with the stand, chair and headset. She can practice quietly if she wants or allowing me to listen. She loves the whole setup. The whole thing isn't too heavy and easy to move around. Overall, happy with the purchase

on Oct 28, 2022

This was a gift for my grandson. He loved it and he has learned many thing. Good product!

on Oct 27, 2022

The unit is perfect for a starting point of learning how to play the keyboard. I love using this unit . The headphones are a little small for me , but overall great unit … I'm just starting to learn the keyboard… so great entry point unit for me … let's see if I out grow it … if I do I'll need a full size piano lol

on Oct 25, 2022

Ordered on Thursday received moments ago. Loved it. Everything listed came neatly packed in one box and it was awesome 2nd order from Glarrymusic and it's been phenomenal.

on Oct 21, 2022

Kids love playing on this. Great keyboard with lots of features.

on Oct 20, 2022

My daughter is teaching herself to play the keyboard and absolutely loves this… Happy with our purchase!

on Oct 20, 2022

Got this as a gift for my daughter in law. She loves it, and is really excited to brush up her playing skills and teach the grandkids to play on it, and they seem really interested in it as well. She found the teaching modes right away even before reading the instructions and was having fun with the kids playing it. She did comment on it being a bit loud when you first switch it on (it's at about the volume a standard piano would be but not too excessive), but it is easy to turn the volume down ...

on Oct 16, 2022

This is a useful piece of equipment for anyone who wants to learn keyboard. The only negative, is that the headset was lousy. After a few short months they no longer work; the sound was not coming through. So, had to re-invest in a new set of headphones. However, all in all, this really does 'Rock' for the price. Great for beginners at an affordable price.

on Oct 12, 2022

I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who loves music. She has a short attention span so I wasn't sure if she would like to sit and play the piano but she LOVES it. I hear her playing it everyday and she has learned new songs easily on it. It's great for beginners!

on Oct 12, 2022

Great for a beginner my Grandaughter loved it, I loved the fact that it comes with every thing you need to get started.

on Sep 29, 2022

Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.

on Sep 19, 2022

My teen uses her electric piano so much! She set it up in her room. The set is sturdy and plays well, especially at this price point. Size is nice. She gets a real kick out of the sound effect buttons too.

on Sep 19, 2022

Bought for a 6 years old kid and downloaded the notes he played the key board soon. Because it is not mine can not provide much feedback. Just observed few hours. It seems easy to learn.

on Sep 18, 2022

The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old

on Sep 10, 2022

It's okay for a beginner, it is smaller than I thought it was going to be

on Sep 09, 2022

Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!

on Aug 23, 2022

My daughter loves her new keyboard, she never gets off it. The stand and stool are of good quality very sterdy. Would recommend to anybody looking to buy one

on Aug 18, 2022

Was worried that, for the price, this would be a bit cheap and cheerful. Instead it seems very good quality: sturdy and strong, with well laid out keyboard and a great selection of functions. This was for the grand kinds but got waylaid by my husband - in whose study the item remains!