0

Reviews

4.6 5 6706

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6706)

on Jan 05, 2024

Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend

on Oct 03, 2023

It's a great starter for kids. The sound is not that great but for something at this price range don't expect that. The function is a little confusing at first but not hard to figure out. The included music stand works great. The included mic and headphone, not so much. All in all, the kid enjoys it so I'll say for a budget keyboard go for it.

on Aug 11, 2023

I purchased this keyboard for my son's birthday since we didn't have space for a traditional piano. It turned out to be a perfect alternative. I love the convenience of being able to move it between rooms easily, from his bedroom to the living room. He thoroughly enjoys playing it and has even learned a few songs using the follow-along light-up feature. We found a piano teacher who is willing to teach him on this keyboard at our home, and thankfully, there were no snobby remarks about not having ...

on Jul 23, 2023

The product arrived in excellent packaging, ensuring its safety during transit. It offers a great balance between price and quality, making it a reasonable purchase. Overall, I couldn't ask for more from this product.

on Jun 01, 2023

My son received this keyboard from Santa and he loves it! Have been playing this keyboard for five months now. He's been playing the piano tiles app for years and wanted a keyboard with light up keys. This one has lots of features and is a great beginner piano. The only downside is that the keys could feel more like a real piano with a bit more weight, and the speakers can buzz on high notes. But for the price, it's definitely worth it as a first keyboard instead of paying for a more expensive o ...

on May 11, 2023

Good beginner keyboard. Sound quality is pretty good. Pretty loud. The teaching mode though isn't good.

on Feb 25, 2023

Not good for my three year old boy

on Nov 14, 2022

I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.

on Sep 29, 2022

Like it but wish I had gotten a real size keyboard. 81 is more realistic.

on Sep 18, 2022

The piano is great for kids. My sons loves it. The headphones came broken though, one side doesn't work so that's a bummer. Other than that, great gift for a 6 year old

on Sep 09, 2022

Honestly there's nothing bad I can say about it, except for the instructions. It's hard to understand but that's also because I can't read directions so basically overall it's perfect for my first keyboard!