&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4859

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4859)
Categories Reviews: Acoustic Drums Concert Percussion Tongue Drums

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Dec 06, 2021

I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out

on Nov 24, 2021

I ordered this on 11/12/21. The tracking information sent on 11/13/21 indicates the "shipment is delayed" and a delivery date would be provided once it was shipped. I have not heard anything since that date. I would like an immediate indication as to the status. At this point my review is a 1 star.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Dec 01, 2021

I am updating this review to reflect my appreciation for the actions taken since my initial purchase and negative review. Apparently the problem was with UPS. The customer support stepped in and helped me cancel my order and receive a total refund. Thanks so much and I will consider purchasing from your company in the future.

on Nov 15, 2021

Super cute excellent quality tiny drum set.It definitely perfect for little ones as a starter set.

on Nov 15, 2021

No regrets,it was a good purchase.

on Nov 02, 2021

Enjoying and loving this beautiful steel tongue drum.

on Oct 29, 2021

Perfect little drum!Good sound and decent quality.

on Oct 28, 2021

I bought this thumb piano for my 11 year old niece.She just loves it!This is a great gift for someone that is musically inclined.I am really pleased with this purchase.

on Oct 27, 2021

The sound is so calming and beautiful!I LOVE this so much!!

on Oct 22, 2021

I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.

on Oct 18, 2021

I love the size of the drum.perfect size for kids to play with.

on Oct 17, 2021

I do like this drum,it is very entertaining.I have never played a drum before.This tongue drum is very easy to play.It has the numbers on the different spots on the drum and a play book that has different songs.I was playing the same day I received it!

on Oct 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!

on Oct 09, 2021

This was much better than I thought it would be.I'm having lots of fun learning.

on Oct 08, 2021

This steel tongue drum is amazing.Its so easy to play and has a wonderful tone.The shipment was prompt and I like how it came complete with a bag.I recommend this.

on Sep 29, 2021

It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!

on Sep 28, 2021

This is such a great way to get kids into music.My daughter plays it everyday,and she love it.

on Sep 21, 2021

My Grandson is having a blast enjoying the drums.All in all I made a great choice.

on Sep 21, 2021

I play it in my house,outside,in my car on break,basically everywhere.The sound is fantastic and it's reaaaally easy to pick up.

on Sep 21, 2021

I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.

on Sep 18, 2021

My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."

on Sep 17, 2021

I enjoy playing this drum,it relaxes me and puts me in a good mood.I like it!!!

on Sep 13, 2021

Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!

on Sep 11, 2021

I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.

on Sep 05, 2021

Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.


As the music gradually diversified, the rhythm of percussion instruments was fully utilized. Percussion instruments play a very important role in the band. In addition to playing in solo form, they are more important as an important part of the band. It plays a supporting role in rhythm, speed and strength, and is an indispensable part of various bands.


In addition to enhancing the strength of the music, reminding the rhythm of the music and setting the atmosphere of the music, it also plays a leading role in the band, which is equivalent to the unique and distinct rhythm. command.


With high quality and affordable price, glarry percussion instruments are ideal for beginners and professionals alike!