0

Reviews

4.6 5 5645

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5645)
Categories Reviews: Acoustic Drums Concert Percussion

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Jan 25, 2023

Came in as expected. Was not disappointed, I fact was every surprised on how we'll build the kit is. The stand every solid, sound is great. Very satisfied!

on Dec 07, 2022

I still not received my order and no info on when will I get order just says on history on order it says it is shipped but no date of when will I get order I would like to know when by email or phone call would be nice .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Nov 14, 2022

Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.

on Nov 02, 2022

absolutely terrible
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Oct 17, 2022

Our grandson immediately started playing them. He was very pleased with them and the drum pad. Nice set for the beginning student. Nice package. Everything we had expected.

on Oct 06, 2022

Good built quality and great sound. Excellent product.

on Oct 01, 2022

Great tone. Wood frame is solid. The strikers are plastic and handles are somewhat flexible but maybe they are supposed to be this way. Stand is 100%. Drum pad is nice along with drum sticks. Worth the price. Plays great.

on Sep 20, 2022

Great for our needs. I'm no musician so I can't speak to it's sound quality but it sounds fine to me. I purchased this for my music loving 10 year old. The wooden frame is sturdy and well constructed. There are brackets at the back to secure the instrument in place when fully extended. The keys are a good size and the quality of them appear well made. Each key has the embossed note letter, which will come in handy as she starts to learn. I love that it comes with a carry case for safe keeping an ...

on Sep 20, 2022

Great kit for a beginner. Not too heavy for our 9 year old to carry to and from school.

on Aug 29, 2022

My son loves this affordable glockenspiel! It is quite portable, has a good sound, and works well with the included mallets or regular drum sticks. The folding feature is nice and the included bag seems sturdy. I recommend this to any parent who has a band kid playing percussion! Great value!

on Mar 22, 2022

Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.

on Dec 06, 2021

I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out

on Nov 24, 2021

I ordered this on 11/12/21. The tracking information sent on 11/13/21 indicates the "shipment is delayed" and a delivery date would be provided once it was shipped. I have not heard anything since that date. I would like an immediate indication as to the status. At this point my review is a 1 star.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Dec 01, 2021

I am updating this review to reflect my appreciation for the actions taken since my initial purchase and negative review. Apparently the problem was with UPS. The customer support stepped in and helped me cancel my order and receive a total refund. Thanks so much and I will consider purchasing from your company in the future.

on Nov 24, 2021

It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.

on Oct 28, 2021

My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!

on Oct 22, 2021

I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.

on Oct 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!

on Sep 29, 2021

It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!

on Sep 21, 2021

I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.

on Sep 18, 2021

My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."

on Sep 13, 2021

Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!

on Sep 11, 2021

I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.

on Sep 05, 2021

Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.

on Aug 27, 2021

My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.


As the music gradually diversified, the rhythm of percussion instruments was fully utilized. Percussion instruments play a very important role in the band. In addition to playing in solo form, they are more important as an important part of the band. It plays a supporting role in rhythm, speed and strength, and is an indispensable part of various bands.


In addition to enhancing the strength of the music, reminding the rhythm of the music and setting the atmosphere of the music, it also plays a leading role in the band, which is equivalent to the unique and distinct rhythm. command.


With high quality and affordable price, glarry percussion instruments are ideal for beginners and professionals alike!