&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)
Categories Reviews: Acoustic Drums Concert Percussion Tongue Drums

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Nov 14, 2022

Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.

on Nov 02, 2022

absolutely terrible
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Oct 26, 2022

Great fun and value for the price. My granddaughters mind will be blown.

on Oct 17, 2022

Our grandson immediately started playing them. He was very pleased with them and the drum pad. Nice set for the beginning student. Nice package. Everything we had expected.

on Oct 06, 2022

Good built quality and great sound. Excellent product.

on Oct 01, 2022

Great tone. Wood frame is solid. The strikers are plastic and handles are somewhat flexible but maybe they are supposed to be this way. Stand is 100%. Drum pad is nice along with drum sticks. Worth the price. Plays great.

on Sep 20, 2022

Great for our needs. I'm no musician so I can't speak to it's sound quality but it sounds fine to me. I purchased this for my music loving 10 year old. The wooden frame is sturdy and well constructed. There are brackets at the back to secure the instrument in place when fully extended. The keys are a good size and the quality of them appear well made. Each key has the embossed note letter, which will come in handy as she starts to learn. I love that it comes with a carry case for safe keeping an ...

on Sep 20, 2022

Great kit for a beginner. Not too heavy for our 9 year old to carry to and from school.

on Aug 29, 2022

My son loves this affordable glockenspiel! It is quite portable, has a good sound, and works well with the included mallets or regular drum sticks. The folding feature is nice and the included bag seems sturdy. I recommend this to any parent who has a band kid playing percussion! Great value!

on Aug 03, 2022

Awesome Little drum kit !!! The drums are of really good quality. We got this for our 3 year old. He Loves them. Brought them to school for show and tell. Cheers

on Aug 03, 2022

We got this for our 3 year old that loves to rock out. This is not even a comparison to what he did have. These are real drums and cymbals. We are beyond happy with this purchase.

on Aug 01, 2022

Easy to set up. Thought I would have trouble putting it together but It was simple. for a cheap drum set that is of built strong. It has lasted for a year. Trust me he drums the set as hard as he can and it doesn't even have a mark.

on Jul 30, 2022

This drum set came as expected and described with all of the needed parts and accessories. I am a music therapist and bought these for my 3 year old daughter... the sound and quality is quite good, especially for the PRICE..

on Jul 25, 2022

Came very quick. I purchased for my 5 year old for His birthday so I set it up and was pleasantly surprised it's great!

on Mar 22, 2022

Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.

on Dec 06, 2021

I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out

on Nov 24, 2021

I ordered this on 11/12/21. The tracking information sent on 11/13/21 indicates the "shipment is delayed" and a delivery date would be provided once it was shipped. I have not heard anything since that date. I would like an immediate indication as to the status. At this point my review is a 1 star.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Dec 01, 2021

I am updating this review to reflect my appreciation for the actions taken since my initial purchase and negative review. Apparently the problem was with UPS. The customer support stepped in and helped me cancel my order and receive a total refund. Thanks so much and I will consider purchasing from your company in the future.

on Nov 24, 2021

It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.

on Nov 02, 2021

Enjoying and loving this beautiful steel tongue drum.

on Oct 28, 2021

My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!

on Oct 27, 2021

The sound is so calming and beautiful!I LOVE this so much!!

on Oct 22, 2021

I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.

on Oct 18, 2021

I love the size of the drum.perfect size for kids to play with.

on Oct 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!

on Oct 09, 2021

This was much better than I thought it would be.I'm having lots of fun learning.


As the music gradually diversified, the rhythm of percussion instruments was fully utilized. Percussion instruments play a very important role in the band. In addition to playing in solo form, they are more important as an important part of the band. It plays a supporting role in rhythm, speed and strength, and is an indispensable part of various bands.


In addition to enhancing the strength of the music, reminding the rhythm of the music and setting the atmosphere of the music, it also plays a leading role in the band, which is equivalent to the unique and distinct rhythm. command.


With high quality and affordable price, glarry percussion instruments are ideal for beginners and professionals alike!