0

Reviews

4.6 5 6793

Drums & Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6793)
Categories Reviews: Acoustic Drums

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Apr 29, 2024

muy buenos excelente recomendados desde venezuela gracias

on Nov 16, 2023

I have order 2 time from Glarry once a bass guitar and once for these Timbales Drum set bothe times was a very satisfying experience.

on Sep 03, 2023

The drum set sounds awesome! Good product for the price

on May 07, 2023

I loved the Latin percussion timbales, the clear sound is spectacular, I am very happy, I recommend it 100%, I will continue buying, thanks to the quality of your instruments, many people can fulfill their dreams, thank you, glarry, blessings.

on Jan 25, 2023

Came in as expected. Was not disappointed, I fact was every surprised on how we'll build the kit is. The stand every solid, sound is great. Very satisfied!

on Dec 07, 2022

I still not received my order and no info on when will I get order just says on history on order it says it is shipped but no date of when will I get order I would like to know when by email or phone call would be nice .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Nov 14, 2022

Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.

on Nov 02, 2022

absolutely terrible
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 22, 2022

Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.

on Dec 06, 2021

I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out

on Nov 24, 2021

It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.

on Oct 28, 2021

My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!

on Oct 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!

on Sep 21, 2021

I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.

on Sep 05, 2021

Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.

on Jul 27, 2021

This is a great kit for the price!If you are a new drummer who is on the fence about becoming a drummer,this is the set to buy.It's full size, has everything a beginner needs.Shipping was fast and hassle free. It is a heavy box.

on Mar 12, 2021

FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...

on Jan 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job


As the music gradually diversified, the rhythm of percussion instruments was fully utilized. Percussion instruments play a very important role in the band. In addition to playing in solo form, they are more important as an important part of the band. It plays a supporting role in rhythm, speed and strength, and is an indispensable part of various bands.


In addition to enhancing the strength of the music, reminding the rhythm of the music and setting the atmosphere of the music, it also plays a leading role in the band, which is equivalent to the unique and distinct rhythm. command.


With high quality and affordable price, glarry percussion instruments are ideal for beginners and professionals alike!