&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Acoustic Drums Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Nov 14, 2022

Great drum for the money! Makes a great snare for my travel kit. Excellent customer service and response time. This is the 2nd snare I have bought from Glarry, and I will look to buy more in the future.

on Nov 02, 2022

absolutely terrible
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Oct 26, 2022

Great fun and value for the price. My granddaughters mind will be blown.

on Aug 03, 2022

Awesome Little drum kit !!! The drums are of really good quality. We got this for our 3 year old. He Loves them. Brought them to school for show and tell. Cheers

on Aug 03, 2022

We got this for our 3 year old that loves to rock out. This is not even a comparison to what he did have. These are real drums and cymbals. We are beyond happy with this purchase.

on Aug 01, 2022

Easy to set up. Thought I would have trouble putting it together but It was simple. for a cheap drum set that is of built strong. It has lasted for a year. Trust me he drums the set as hard as he can and it doesn't even have a mark.

on Jul 30, 2022

This drum set came as expected and described with all of the needed parts and accessories. I am a music therapist and bought these for my 3 year old daughter... the sound and quality is quite good, especially for the PRICE..

on Jul 25, 2022

Came very quick. I purchased for my 5 year old for His birthday so I set it up and was pleasantly surprised it's great!

on Mar 22, 2022

Excellent drum set, great tones, sturdy, well made, beautiful. Absolutely amazing set of drums. HIGHLY recommend.

on Dec 06, 2021

I didn't receive the drum kit. It was sold out

on Nov 24, 2021

I ordered this on 11/12/21. The tracking information sent on 11/13/21 indicates the "shipment is delayed" and a delivery date would be provided once it was shipped. I have not heard anything since that date. I would like an immediate indication as to the status. At this point my review is a 1 star.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Dec 01, 2021

I am updating this review to reflect my appreciation for the actions taken since my initial purchase and negative review. Apparently the problem was with UPS. The customer support stepped in and helped me cancel my order and receive a total refund. Thanks so much and I will consider purchasing from your company in the future.

on Nov 24, 2021

It's a basic starter kit for adults.Great for the money.To me everything sounds fine.

on Oct 28, 2021

My husband has always wanted to learn how to play the drums.Now lessons begin!! sounds great!!

on Oct 12, 2021

Great drum for the price.Awesome value for student drummers!

on Sep 21, 2021

I was both surprised and pleased with the quality for the money.

on Sep 05, 2021

Arrived on time. Good packaging. Would order again from this site.

on Aug 12, 2021

I have played drums for 30years and will be teaching my grand daughter how to play. Exactly as described, sturdy, well made and a really super good value. And it is perfect for beginners as well as the pros. I love it!!

on Aug 11, 2021

A good snare drum for beginners such as myself.Comes with the strap so I can wear the drum around my neck. The sound of the drum is LOUD! Pretty sure my neighbors now know I have a snare drum. I'm very happy with this drum, and I'd think any beginning drummer would find it useful.

on Jul 27, 2021

This is a great kit for the price!If you are a new drummer who is on the fence about becoming a drummer,this is the set to buy.It's full size, has everything a beginner needs.Shipping was fast and hassle free. It is a heavy box.

on Jul 06, 2021

This is my 13 year old sons 1st drum. He loves it! Good quality for the price. The drum sounds great. Love that it included stand, sticks, strap and a carrying case. Very happy with the delivery process. It was on time and arrived in good shape.

on Apr 13, 2021

I am not a drummer, so I cannot tear this thing apart like I would a stringed instrument. I will say that the stand is way better than I expected. It is not the thin cheap aluminum I was worried I'd get. The drum seems solid to me. It was even tuned when it arrived. I tightened up the plastic strap (not sure what that is called) and that was it. Sounds good to me

on Mar 17, 2021

The drum arrived quickly and in decent shape. The only concern I have is that the wire strand/plastic strip seem to be loose even after tightening them as much as we can without fear of breaking it. The sound is good except for the extra vibration from the wire strand. Overall this seems like a great beginner snare.

on Mar 12, 2021

FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...

on Jan 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job

The set up of an acoustic drum set, a compilation of different percussive instruments, is a unique and creative way in arranging the pieces so that they can be played from a sitting down position. Drum kit arrangements will vary from one drummer to another. There are no rules or restrictions to the arrangements, just the desire to construct the ideal set. Whether it be a four piece, five piece, six piece, or larger, the possibilities are endless.

Buying your first drum kit can be a very exciting experience indeed. There is no point spending a few thousand dollars on a drum set if you are a beginner drummer. You can find the suitable and best acoustic drums sets at here - Glarry. All items included are of great quality with fine workmanship. It can make loud and fair-sounding sound when you beat it.