&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5208

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5208)
Categories Reviews: Violins Electric Violins

on Jul 25, 2022

Arrived without the bridge and my kid was unable to start playing when we gave it to her. Aside from that the violin seems to be fine though we're j out sure how it sounds yet .
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Jul 13, 2022

I ordered it came very fast, which was great but it came with no bridge when the pictures of the violin and other customers all had a bridge so now I can't play it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 12, 2022

Very nice case. Didn't open it til June cas was for a B day n the midwest. Is a real piece of junk. Cant tune it l. Pegs are stripped out and do not tighten. So disappointed!! Would not recommend.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 20, 2022

I have still not received my product and have tried to call 3 times now and left messages... ordered this for my son on May 2nd for his birthday on June 12th and still waiting:(

on Apr 27, 2022

As soon as I got it out and I've played violin since a child, also piano and ciello. The string snapped and the bows aren't real! They fell apart like melted butter. I'm sorry I jate to complain but this brok my heart. Good side the keyboard I bought is great. Thanks I rekon. Lol but God bless!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 03, 2022

I am very pleased with how the Glarry music company has very much met the needs of my music class. They have been here for me and I'm more then greatful, can't wait for the beautiful instrument to arrive.. I am so happy with Glarrymusic, I believe that my entire class will be buying from Glarrymusic from now on... they are very professional, when (if) anything might be wrong , they are the VERY BEST AT FIXING ANY ISSUE, and they've proven that I can trust Glarry music with any kind of issue. A ...

on Mar 04, 2022

My violin came with only rosin, a bow, 3 pegs and 3 strings, Broken bridge, and tuner. No extra strings. My daughters first violin lessons were supposed to start on march 2nd but they didn't because she didn't have any instrument to play on.

on Mar 09, 2022

They have resolved things and we're happy to help with me situation

on Dec 26, 2021

I am not satisfied. My bow arrived broken! The outer box is too thin, but, thankfully the violin case is strong. For that, I am most grateful. The fact that only 1/4 of my bow tightens and 3/4 does not, I am QUITE disappointed. I just messaged the company and am awaiting their response. Hopefully I will hear from them soon, in which case my review will be adjusted. Until then, I am brokenhearted.

on Dec 21, 2021

This product came poorly packaged in a thin bag with no packing materials that was ripped upon arrival as was the cheaply made violin case. Every single seam on the case is coming unraveled, there's a rip at the top of the case exposing the Styrofoam within that could have been avoided with better more insulated packaging, and the violin itself is scratched and scuffed - looks returned and resold. Being that the violin was encased, this indicates the violin was scratched when placed in the case ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 22, 2021

UPDATE: Cannot update satisfaction, but originally left a bad review due to shipment issues. The owner, Lin, reached out within a couple short hours and resolved the issue, no questions asked. Should you ever run into a shipping issue or any issue for that matter I have no doubt that Glarry will handle it so you're satisfied with your purchase.

on Mar 19, 2021

I bought this violin and it is not good .. the strings are to high and the tune holes are to big and it does not stay in tune.. this was a waste of money do not buy
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 26, 2021

Good Job by providing great customer service... I am Happy

on Dec 24, 2021

I opened it when it arrived, and after carefully trying to tune it for an hour, the tuning pegs kept backing out several steps. I emailed glarry requesting a return label and refund. Their response was they want me to take it to a repair shop, and they will refund the repair, so long as it is less than the purchase price. What a joke. I wasn't expecting anything amazing, but something more than firewood would have been nice. Telling your customer they are SOL is terrible. This was my 2nd p ...
Service Team:

Merry Christmas! Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 24, 2021

I would love to write a review but the package was somehow lost in shipment and the order was cancelled a month later.
Service Team:

Merry Christmas! Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. Glarry

If you are a music lover, you should like and protect your instrument. Violin strings are very important, and the violin can't play wonderful music without the strings.

Good strings should have good sound quality, fast tuning, stable pitch, good playability (fingers feel safe, strings react quickly) and long life. The strings used by different instruments are different, and the material of the strings greatly affects the tone of the instrument. The tension of the string is necessary for the string. The tension level is generally divided into five levels: ultra-low, low, medium, high and ultra-high. The higher the tension, the thicker the string. The thicker the strings, the more mellow the sound.

When you are using an instrument, you first need to learn how to adjust the strings, followed by the installation of the code and the use of the bow, especially for beginners of a musical instrument.