0

Reviews

4.6 5 6699

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6699)

on Apr 01, 2024

Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.

on Mar 29, 2024

Even the music store we took it to for a tune up (didn't end up needing tuning at all) said it was great quality! They couldn't believe the price. Perfect for my 11yr old.

on Mar 28, 2024

I got this as a gift from my boyfriend and I love it. Since I have very minimal knowledge I don't require an expensive instrument. This one feels nice and sounds good to my admittedly untrained ear. I've never tuned an instrument, so I found the tuner confusing, someone with more experience may have found it helpful. I already snapped the e string so the extra strings came in handy.

on Mar 27, 2024

We received the violin today and I was pleasantly surprised. After tuning and getting rosin on the bow, I played the violin and it sounds like, well a violin, exactly like every other violin I have played. I didn't realize this came with an extra bridge and strings, which was a nice bonus.

on Mar 26, 2024

I purchased this set for my 6 1/2 year old violin student. She came to lessons with a 1/2 size and couldn't reach the fingerboard well enough to even begin to play. Her grandma asked if I could help get a smaller violin outfit. I am quite impressed with this violin. It's good sounding and perfect for a beginner. She loves it too.

on Mar 24, 2024

Great violin for beginner considering the really great price.

on Mar 24, 2024

My violin came today. I took it out of the case and started to play. It sounds and looks great. Wow!

on Mar 24, 2024

I bought it for myself. But if my grandchild wanted to try the violin, I would buy this for her again.

on Mar 23, 2024

After taking this to a professional, a luthier, this has turned out to be a fully functional good sounding violin for learning and playing.

on Mar 23, 2024

Could not have asked for a better product. Color was stunning. Was in tune. Beautiful violin and case.

on Mar 21, 2024

My daughter has decided to get into playing a violin. I came across this deal and I was so excited for her. It came with everything needed and more. When she showed up to class with this beautiful violin everyone noticed, her teacher and classmates admired how beautiful it was as well as amazed by the extras that came with it. We all love this violin.

on Mar 21, 2024

The first thing I noticed is that it is very light. It's beautiful antiqued matte - this is endearing to my daughter. The violin came with a shoulder rest, a bow, and a case. The case is decent. Overall, it's worth.

on Mar 20, 2024

Ought for my son who wants to learn violin. He loves it! It's beautiful and he's already learned several songs.

on Mar 20, 2024

Good starter violin for young kids. It's good quality for the reasonable price.

on Mar 19, 2024

11 yr old grandson loves it. Very easy to adjust, and sounds good.

on Mar 16, 2024

This is a cheaply priced violin but seems nice especially for a beginner.

on Mar 15, 2024

mine had warm enough sound. within the beginner's ability to create a sound, it does what it is suppose to do.

on Mar 15, 2024

I bought this just to have some fun. I played in high school and TMJ disorder means I can't play my wind instruments anymore. I'm still breaking it in, but it holds its intonation surprisingly well and doesn't have an AWFUL sound. I'm sure a professional would be able to notice right away that this is not a serious violin. But it does the job for a beginner or just for some at-home fun!

on Mar 13, 2024

Excellent violin perfect conditions, it arrived on time,the sound it's perfect and very strong.

on Mar 13, 2024

This little 1/4 size violin is very pretty. It's definitley not concert quality because it is so small but it does the job and my son's learning at a fast pace. I did purchase a better bow since the bow quality of this outfit is poor. But, for the money, the violin and case are great.

on Mar 12, 2024

Nice. This includes case, bow, rosin, extra strings, a shoulder rest, a tuner and violin. Good price.

on Mar 11, 2024

My daughter wanted to try violin and we didn't want to commit to a rental for 1 year or spend a lot and find out she didn't like it. The violin came with all accessories and after tuning it, the sound was pretty good. 1 complaint is the bow hair is not very good. The bow hair also doesn't seem to have the correct tension, we had to tighten the bow more than expected to get a clean sound.

on Mar 10, 2024

Excellent starter violin with everything that's needed to start playing. Great value, great price.

on Mar 09, 2024

It seems a big thing that helps retain the quality of this violin at a low price is similar to what's done on lower priced yet still good quality electric guitars. There is a satin finish on the violin, which is a creates lower cost in production. The build and playability are great. The case is sturdy, and mine came with strings, an extra bridge, bow, tuner, and rosin.

on Mar 09, 2024

When it first arrived the strings were very loose but after a couple of hours got the violin to sound perfect, but the bow it came with was bent in, can't use the bow, had to use a different bow from a previous violin. But other than that this violin is great, and it takes a minute to get used too.

on Mar 06, 2024

Excellent violin for a child and beginner. My granddaughter loved it and is really enjoying her violin lessons.

on Mar 05, 2024

Great little violin and accessories for a beginner. The violin sounds decent and stays in tune for the most part.

on Mar 03, 2024

Purchased for my little brother. Perfect for beginners!

Violin, which appeared in Italy in early 16th century, is the most important instrument in the string group of modern orchestras. Violin is an extremely expressive stringed instrument, the versatile violin lends its distinctive voice to every genre from classical to popular music.

Whether you are a violin lover, or getting a starter violin for a little one. Glarry violin is made of high quality material, with beautiful appearance and firm structure. Violin music equipped with all necessaries accessories and create the best sound quality. Affordable and professional violin is the best choice for many family.

Scientific evidence indicates that the violin is a kind of instrument that needs the right hand and left hand, so it can develop the thinking of the brain at the same time and has the function of cultivating quality and moulding sentiment.