0

Reviews

4.6 5 6911

Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6911)

on Jul 14, 2024

The violin itself looks beautiful. About the only flaw is the varnish (or whatever the clear coat is) coating had a drip on it shaped like an icicle. My bow kept getting caught in it and I kept braking hairs on my bow. I thought it was me at fault. But, when I realized it was the clear coat, I just took some very fine sand paper and sanded it away. Haven't broken a hair on my bow since. I only broke 6 hairs, so I'm okay. It takes at least a week for the strings to settle, After that, it h ...

on Jun 18, 2024

I ordered 1/4 but i got 4/4 size. How i can return or replace?
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment.We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

on Jun 13, 2024

Volien came with a string that snapped on the first lesson. It was Yellow and clearly aged according to the teacher.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 05, 2024

We experienced some problems with the Violin we ordered at the first music lesson. One of the strings snapped due to age. The rest of the instrument was fine. It was good quality for a student voilen. A employee at Glarry music did reach out unexpectedly to resolve the issue with the stings. Glary music does value their customers and would certainly do business with again.

on May 30, 2024

As a intermediate violin player I love the Violin its perfect. It would also be a perfect beginner violin and the price is perfect since i know there's more expensive ones but this price is perfect and i love how it includes the tuner/metronome I will say the shoulder rest isn't the best but other than that i love it perfect i love it.

on May 03, 2024

Delivery was fine. Everything listed was included. Having some difficulty with the bow. May need different type

on Apr 30, 2024

It's one of my favorite instruments. I have not put it down yet I play it everyday and it has good sound good quality and I'm surprised that it is very well and staying in tune. I will definitely buy more from this company.

on Apr 29, 2024

The bow needs to be rosinized for a long time before it can produce sound. The pegs will slip and require a lot of force to push in. The sound quality is pretty good though, and the surface is clean and even in color. A very good violin for beginners.

on Apr 29, 2024

Love the color and sound of this violin. Heat for beginners.

on Apr 27, 2024

Rosin unable to use. Other than that, everything is good.

on Apr 26, 2024

Sound is good! It is worth the investment to learn on.

on Apr 26, 2024

I love how it works and I like the product came with everything it said

on Apr 25, 2024

Poor quality. Didn't even produce sound when bowed. I returned it but they didn't refund me up until I gave up. I will never buy anything from them no more.Do it at your risk
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

on Apr 25, 2024

Going to use this to play and bring music back to myself

on Apr 25, 2024

I got this as a gift for my friend's little daughter. She absolutely loves it. It is built with the consumer in mind. Great design and it plays beautifully. Love the color and sound of this product. But more than anything love how much joy this brings!

on Apr 24, 2024

I had a problem with my first violin but on notifying the seller, I was quickly contacted and a replacement was shipped.

on Apr 23, 2024

Music is my passion. I love violin and tried several times to play. I am not a master but I love it for the price I paid.

on Apr 23, 2024

It was ready to tune and play.

on Apr 22, 2024

About a month into owning the violin, it started to become unglued on one side. I sent them pictures and they immediately sent me a replacement. They were incredibly easy to work with and extremely helpful. I would have given 3 stars, but after their awesome customer service, they get 5. Thanks so much!

on Apr 21, 2024

Wonderful instrument, but smaller than expected.

on Apr 18, 2024

Nice Starter Violin. Pretty in antiqued bright.

on Apr 17, 2024

I bought this violin because I needed a back up instrument, and it's ironic how the sound of this violin is better than many violins you'd find in a music shop that cost two to three times the price of this violin, and this deal includes bow, extra strings, and tuner! I'd definitely buy this again since the price is an unbeatable bargain.

on Apr 16, 2024

My husband ordered this violin kit for me to start learning how to play as it was a lifelong goal. Everything works great. I am so happy.

on Apr 15, 2024

This is a great little violin for kids and people with small hands like me. It comes with everything you need, although I used my old rosin because it was already worn in. It is not the best quality in the world, but for the price it can't be beat!

on Apr 14, 2024

Violin looks and sounds great. love it.

on Apr 11, 2024

Perfecto para principiantes

on Apr 10, 2024

For beginners, good craftsmanship.

on Apr 09, 2024

For everything you get for a dirt cheap price, I am very satisfied. This would be excellent if you are a beginner.

on Apr 09, 2024

It was actually better quality than I expected for the price. Granddaughter wanted to try a musical instrument and violin was her choice. If she decides this is not the one she wants to learn, not out of pocket a lot of cash. Well worth the price.

Violin, which appeared in Italy in early 16th century, is the most important instrument in the string group of modern orchestras. Violin is an extremely expressive stringed instrument, the versatile violin lends its distinctive voice to every genre from classical to popular music.

Whether you are a violin lover, or getting a starter violin for a little one. Glarry violin is made of high quality material, with beautiful appearance and firm structure. Violin music equipped with all necessaries accessories and create the best sound quality. Affordable and professional violin is the best choice for many family.

Scientific evidence indicates that the violin is a kind of instrument that needs the right hand and left hand, so it can develop the thinking of the brain at the same time and has the function of cultivating quality and moulding sentiment.