0

Reviews

4.6 5 6854

Electric Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6854)

on Mar 22, 2024

The violin is decent for a beginner player. Not to crazy on the matte finish, I would prefer it to be glossy. All around nice instrument for the price.

on Mar 10, 2024

I guess you get what you pay for. I bought it for a fun project and it will work just for that. I will buy a better one later on. I wish I had bought a better one first off, but this will do. I will gift it to a child in the neighborhood that wants try a new instrument.

on Feb 24, 2024

Very good quality. I love the instrument.

on Feb 18, 2024

Not even a month ago I opted into trying out the violin, this was my first violin, most bang for the buck entry level instrument. It came with everything you need and more. Should go with name brand strings in the $20.00+ range to get a better tone. I can't put it down once I start practicing, puts a smile on my face every time and I am just a noob to playing it. Get this one, you will not regret it.

on Feb 10, 2024

Priced well enough to play on or have only for display.

on Jan 28, 2024

So the rosin came with shattered into a million pieces upon scratching it up a bit so i need to get new rosin BUT other than that its a lovely violin - im looking forward to learning how to play

on Jan 26, 2024

Bought this for my wife for our wedding anniversary. So far so good, she's happy with it.

on Jan 20, 2024

The sound and make seems great for a cheap violin!

on Jan 19, 2024

Bought full size for myself. It's beautiful and sounds very nice.

on Jan 14, 2024

I got this for my wife and we couldn't be happier. For a beginner this lets you see how you may like playing a violin.

on Jan 06, 2024

For the money, it's incredible, well made and decent sound. More than we were expecting.

on Dec 31, 2023

The sound quality isn't bad and it's been holding up quite well. This was a great one to start with.

on Dec 28, 2023

Recorded my package almost 2 months ago, give it take. The items I was so destroyed we were surprised it even made it there. Violin was immediately wrapped for Christmas- where it waited for its new owner. Grandson opened it than realized one half was crushed and damaged. It shipped to Wyoming. I'm located in California; grandson asked me if he could change the color from black to white. I said I don't see why not, I'll ask but they may want it sent back. I've been trying to talk to somebody fo ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.

on Dec 28, 2023

Set up was a little complicated. The tuning pegs needed to be worked into the other whole so it would grab and lot let the string pull it back. A little more instructions as to how to set it up and how to prep the bow woulf have been nice but we found it all in YouTube. Overall for the price, I am very pleased.

on Dec 18, 2023

Like the Violin, it's very nicely packed and everything was good. Sounds well. Only thing that think need improvement is quality of Rosin which can be ignored keeping in view the Violin at great price.

on Dec 16, 2023

My 8th grade orchestra student loves it!

on Dec 07, 2023

At first I thought it was broken but then realized I simply didn't understand how it worked. Now that I understand it better it's an awesome instrument.

on Nov 28, 2023

Glarry "GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin Matte" Photo: Copyright © 2023 Erika Autumn

on Nov 26, 2023

I brought it for my 11 years old daughter to start learning violin for the first time. I can play piano but I have no experience in violin. With help of youtube, I made it work perfectly fine and stayed tuned. The digital tuner is very helpful for me. You can easily find youtube that shows you what to do. Sound is also good to me.

on Nov 15, 2023

Beautiful piece for beginners. It's a great sound for the price point.

on Nov 06, 2023

Perfect for beginners! My daughter loves it. I think this is worth the money! No problems at all.

on Nov 05, 2023

The violin came with a bridges and an extra set of strings. I install the bridge myself. The sound is very nice. I'm impressed.

on Oct 23, 2023

No problem with the quality for the price.

on Oct 14, 2023

I just helped my daughter set up this new Violin. With help from youtube, I had it sounding amazing in just minutes, and I know nothing about the violin.

on Oct 11, 2023

Very good quality for the price you pay bought it for my sister for a birthday present I'd say this would be a great violin for a beginner to learn on.

on Sep 27, 2023

My 13 years boy enjoy his violin. Better than I expected.

on Sep 14, 2023

I bought this violin for my daughter. she is starting her music journey learning violin from school, i had to buy this. she is super happy with this violin, perfect size for her. came with lot stuff, every single item was perfect and in order. perfect for price.

The electronic violin, which combines electronic technology with traditional instruments, is controlled by a loudspeaker. When playing, the player is much more relaxed in the traditional way.
The volume of the electronic violin can be adjusted at any time to suit different performances. From small “room music venues” to large concert halls, appropriate volume adjustments can be made as needed. Its volume is freely adjustable, so the player can play in any place he likes without worrying about affecting others.
A good electronic violin can produce the same beautiful sound as the famous piano. The price is only one-third of the name of the piano. It is a good choice for violin beginners.
We sell the best electronic violin on our website and welcome electronic violin lovers to buy.