&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Electric Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Dec 17, 2021

I've played guitar 30 years..this is my learning violin. Honestly, the finish is far from great but everything else is solid. I had no problems with setup and tuning. If the question is, am i happy with this low priced instrument? Yes. It will do just fine as a student model.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 15, 2022

The violin arrived with the strings under the fret board. As I pulled them up the strings were crossed so I had to uncross them and I realized that there was no tightening peg where the strings attach on the bottom of the violin where the E string should be. The piece where the strings attached was also very loose and easily unattached.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 07, 2022

The first one came in a bit beat up which made it almost unplayable, but I got sent a brand new one that works like a charm!

on Aug 25, 2022

My violin bow was cracked and when I went to tighten it the bow snapped in two pieces so I wish I could get a new bow 4/4 bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Aug 29, 2022

Thank you. So much for helping me get a new bow I appreciate it and if I could change the stars to a 5 star I would so thank you .

on Aug 11, 2022

I purchased this Beauty for my daughter and she loves it as do I

on Dec 23, 2021

Im listing 4 stars because i am excited to see my daughter learn to play an instrument and practice at something that can be lifelong fun and expression. My instrument came super quickly even with this being a very busy time of year for the retail industry
Service Team:

It will be a lifelong fun. Merry Christmas! Glarry.

on Dec 09, 2021

Missing the E string fine tuneing knob. And none of the strings will even stay tuned long enought for me to get finished tuning then let alone when I start playing it. Was hopeing it would at least hold a tune qn instruments most needed quality.

on Dec 05, 2021

Excellent quality for the price - and prompt shipment! Highly recommend....

on Dec 04, 2021

Gladly music is very good place to buy any music instruments because if you are not happy with your purchase they are very happy to refund your money.

on Nov 26, 2021

Very cool everything is great just gotta learn how to play lol.

on Apr 22, 2021

I did manage to set it up myself but it was bit difficult with the bridge not having great notches for the strings. It sound good for the price and I find it good for me as a beginner. Though there are some problems like the nut being cut a bit awkwardly which I think may affect tuning and there was chip and what appears to be a crack in the nut as well.

on Apr 22, 2021

Update: I received feedback and would change my review from 3 to 5 but the system won't let me.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Apr 22, 2021

After damaging my first Glarry Electric violin in the fall, I had my choice of several violins on the market, but I chose another white Glarry. For the money there's nothing better!

on Apr 02, 2021

My daughter picked the Matte. Loved it!!! Great quality and it comes with everything! Great deal for the money!

on Mar 22, 2021

Glarry GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin White: REVIEW Scott A. Johnson First a little personal music history. When the angles were handing out musical talent I was standing in the Curiosity line for the second time. It is true that I am not a very good musician, I only play for the fun of it and haven't played in front of people since I played second chair tuba in my 5th grade band... and I was the only tuba player in the band and still only rated 2nd chair. Even with no music ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Mar 15, 2021

Thanks for the quick service....a few minor adjustments and it was all good...I'll be buying from you again..

on Mar 14, 2021

Very impressed with quality at an affordable price

on Feb 12, 2021

I do not play violin, but wanted to learn, so after a successful setup, it seems like a fair quality instrument. I'm having trouble with peg slip and it staying in tune, but overall I'm pleased.

on Feb 13, 2021

My violin arrived today. I'm impressed by it overall other than the fact that there are several areas where the paint has been chipped a large portion on the headstock is unpainted, and the bow has several broken hairs, and the tuning pegs have a tendency to slip out of place. But plugging it in is a really awesome feature it sounds nice with some reverb and delay. Update: Glarry is refunding me for the damaged parts. Thank you Glarry

on Feb 09, 2021

val and tone knobs where hanging out of the violin and I only found one screw in the case to fix it and it's just barely working I contacted Glarrymusic and there response was vary quick and help full best customer service I have ever dealt with

on Feb 07, 2021

I just got my fiddle today and it is great, shipping was fast and it was in excellent condition. Well worth the price.

on Jan 30, 2021

Violin came perfect! The white also has a slight glitter effect to it, so pretty!!

on Jan 14, 2021

My wife loved it. Now only if she could play-LOL

on Dec 02, 2020

It is good for the price, but i would definitely recommend buying your own rosin, strings, and bow.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Nov 19, 2020

New to violin. I was impressed with how fast it arrived. Better constructed than what I expected for the price. I did have to get a different rosen. The one sent does not due as well in colder climates. I was told it works better during warmer seasons.

on Oct 31, 2020

I'm sitting here on Venice beach for the first time since I've received the violin which is a few days, and I am so happy!! I am the music instrument librarian and it is my calling to learn many instruments & songs to teach others the easiest way to play them, so this is my fourth or fifth violin since my college years. I still need markers and stuff like that which is totally OK and I'm so excited to play, thank you so much! The electric acoustic violin is well constructed and sounds grrrrr8! ...

The electronic violin, which combines electronic technology with traditional instruments, is controlled by a loudspeaker. When playing, the player is much more relaxed in the traditional way.
The volume of the electronic violin can be adjusted at any time to suit different performances. From small “room music venues” to large concert halls, appropriate volume adjustments can be made as needed. Its volume is freely adjustable, so the player can play in any place he likes without worrying about affecting others.
A good electronic violin can produce the same beautiful sound as the famous piano. The price is only one-third of the name of the piano. It is a good choice for violin beginners.
We sell the best electronic violin on our website and welcome electronic violin lovers to buy.