0

Reviews

4.6 5 6699

Electric Violins Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6699)

on Mar 10, 2024

I guess you get what you pay for. I bought it for a fun project and it will work just for that. I will buy a better one later on. I wish I had bought a better one first off, but this will do. I will gift it to a child in the neighborhood that wants try a new instrument.

on Feb 10, 2024

Priced well enough to play on or have only for display.

on Jan 28, 2024

So the rosin came with shattered into a million pieces upon scratching it up a bit so i need to get new rosin BUT other than that its a lovely violin - im looking forward to learning how to play

on Dec 18, 2023

Like the Violin, it's very nicely packed and everything was good. Sounds well. Only thing that think need improvement is quality of Rosin which can be ignored keeping in view the Violin at great price.

on Sep 01, 2023

Great set for the money. However, it does have a hard time tuning and doesn't stay in tune very quickly. I later found that I needed to push the tuning pegs harder to maintain tuning. Hope it can be improved.

on Feb 21, 2023

It was pretty good for starters i definitely think it was worth the price but im giving this 4 stars because when i got mine the rosin was used but over all not that bad.

on Dec 12, 2022

So, I can say that the item is very nice and arrived in good shape. However, it was shipped with OnTrac. Shipped on 12/1 and just now arrived on 12/12. I live in Oregon and the items says it was shipped from Ontario, California. So, the shipping time was absolutely sub par! Plus the box arrived with terrible water damage. Thank goodness the violin came in a nice case for the added protection. I would order again, BUT I would absolutely request a different shipping company. Thank you!

on Dec 23, 2021

Im listing 4 stars because i am excited to see my daughter learn to play an instrument and practice at something that can be lifelong fun and expression. My instrument came super quickly even with this being a very busy time of year for the retail industry
Service Team:

It will be a lifelong fun. Merry Christmas! Glarry.

on Apr 22, 2021

I did manage to set it up myself but it was bit difficult with the bridge not having great notches for the strings. It sound good for the price and I find it good for me as a beginner. Though there are some problems like the nut being cut a bit awkwardly which I think may affect tuning and there was chip and what appears to be a crack in the nut as well.

on Feb 12, 2021

I do not play violin, but wanted to learn, so after a successful setup, it seems like a fair quality instrument. I'm having trouble with peg slip and it staying in tune, but overall I'm pleased.

on Feb 07, 2021

I just got my fiddle today and it is great, shipping was fast and it was in excellent condition. Well worth the price.

on Oct 24, 2020

I am satisfied with the violin I received for the price. Here are comments: This has a much more mellow tone than my other violins. I personally like that for playing indoors. I think this is basswood and not spruce/mapel and suspect that accounts for it. There could also be a contribution due to the transducer under the bridge and/ or sound post position. The G string is nicely responsive which is not so true of my other violins. When I received it the bridge way very much too high. I lo ...

on Sep 13, 2019

Everything came as it should and earlier than expected! Although the strings on the violin weren't in the best shape, it's an easy fix and everything else was perfect! Thank you so much!

on Jul 23, 2019

thank you its great i redid the bow with a electric bass string and made a excellent effect for my sound collection it came fast and was in perfect condition the case is beautiful came with a extra stings and a tuner i ddint know about

The electronic violin, which combines electronic technology with traditional instruments, is controlled by a loudspeaker. When playing, the player is much more relaxed in the traditional way.
The volume of the electronic violin can be adjusted at any time to suit different performances. From small “room music venues” to large concert halls, appropriate volume adjustments can be made as needed. Its volume is freely adjustable, so the player can play in any place he likes without worrying about affecting others.
A good electronic violin can produce the same beautiful sound as the famous piano. The price is only one-third of the name of the piano. It is a good choice for violin beginners.
We sell the best electronic violin on our website and welcome electronic violin lovers to buy.