0

Reviews

4.7 5 6809

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Reviews(6809)

on Oct 31, 2021

This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Feb 26, 2024

I got the guitar combo and didn't get a amplifier
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

on Feb 16, 2024

Great buy, just as good as YouTube reviews said. Put new strings on, do a normal set up, and you have a great sounding, great playing lightweight guitar. The fret ends and intonation were fine. I love it. I may get another.

on Jan 25, 2024

Out of the box I plugged this into a Fender Champion 100. It needs a little adjusting, some intonation on two strings and raise the pickups a little. The strings are playable but they are not the Ernie Ball Slinky's I'm going to add. This is the first Stratocaster (type) guitar I've owned. I do also have a GLARRY Tele Thinline that I have had for two years and the only thing I have done with it is change strings ! This guitar, and the Thinline are Certainly good enough for a beginner to learn to ...

on Jan 14, 2024

I love the guitar and I love how nice it looks but according to my parents this had took away 260 dollars from their bank account but other than that this guitar works fine and it looks beautiful.

on Jan 14, 2024

I got this guitar in Sep 2021 and I have changed strings. This week I finally did a set up on it. I also Now it really ROCKS !! I have a Gibson Les Paul and this is nearly as much fun ! I also have an Epiphone SG Special and I think THIS is on the same level as that as far as Sound and Playability. I recommend this guitar to anyone that would like the option of a Humbucker And/Or a Fender sounding Single Coil. This is a GREAT guitar ! Good enough for me to order a New guitar from Glarry. A Sta ...

on Jan 11, 2024

Recieved quickly and packaged very nicely. Guitar is really amazing price for what you get. Love it. Sounds crisp and clear on my amp i have. This is such good buy for beginners and or low on funds situation and or if want to get something to modify but start out with something that works well enough to play and enjoy while building how you want. Thank you. Love it. Already changed pickguard and tuned it and playing it every day now. Thanks:).

on Jan 09, 2024

Works really well and is great for beginners.

on Jan 06, 2024

I really like the finish on the body. I'm waiting on an amp so I can test it out.

on Jan 05, 2024

This guitar is awesome. I'm a professional musician/session player. This thing has the pre cbs tone. I may steel wool the neck but otherwise terrific!

on Jan 04, 2024

Loved my product i will be buying again from yall my daughter loves it. Also ur shipping times where earlyer then excepected and i appreciate that about ur aite thanks and happy holidays to all of yall!!!!!!!!!

on Jan 02, 2024

Great quality, fast shipping! Completely satisfied with my purchase!

on Jan 01, 2024

Deliver and packaging were exactly as described. Guitar is nice. But there seems to be a short in the of some sort in the amp. The power light does not always work and there is a constant humming.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

on Jan 26, 2024

Customer service is excellent. My guitar and amp came as expected. There was a slight issue with the amp and Lynn took care immediately. I will buy from them again strictly because of the customer service.

on Jan 01, 2024

Nice Glarry Tele. Everything works on the guitar. Nice neck/fretboard with no sharp frets or buzzing frets. Totally modded out with high-gain hotrails along with other parts since I had the parts laying around. Great seller, arrived very quickly, and was very well-packaged. Gorgeous guitar!!

on Dec 30, 2023

A simple axe - the red with white pic guard and the light maple neck and fingerboard make this guitar pop. After making basic set up to make it playable to your preference consider upgrading the strings and replacing the nut for a bone nut. If you like its feel and playability and are feeling sassy have the pic ups changed for some hotter ones and consider shielding the pic ups - typically done or should be done on expensive Strats.

on Dec 30, 2023

The Burning fire is just a cool design and a great price. I have had two and both tuned up and the action - adjusting the saddles improved its playability. Both were very easy to play out of the box with only standard tuning adjustments and the finish was nice on both. Look cool at small venues playing this instrument. I added added a padded bag to protect my axes since I travel with them and after playing several weeks upgraded the strings to my preference. Later I will replace the nut for a bo ...

on Dec 30, 2023

The Burning fire is just a cool design and a great price. I have had two and both tuned up and the action - adjusting the saddles improved its playability. Both were very easy to play out of the box with only standard tuning adjustments and the finish was nice on both. Look cool at small venues playing this instrument. I added added a padded bag to protect my axes since I travel with them and after playing several weeks upgraded the strings to my preference. Later I will replace the nut for a bo ...

on Dec 30, 2023

The finish on the body is nice and the pickups were good enough at this price point. A good project guitar for an experienced player. A new player may want to have a Luthier make any extra adjustments if simply lowering or raising the saddles in the bridge, slightly adjusting the truss rod (to add a slight bow or to straighten neck more) and tuning the strings doesn't do the trick. But do not change the strings if you will need a Luthier to make some adjustments - allow the Luthier to change the ...

on Dec 26, 2023

I was shocked when I got this guitar! I was 100% expecting to have to do work on it. A general setup and it was good. The necked looked great! Frets were nice, no sharp edges, pickups sound good. They're ceramic so im going to change them. I like to mess with the volume and the alnicos are more dynamic. I cant say enough good things. 100% worth it! If youre even thinking about it, do it. Great platform for modding or if you're like me and not sure you'll even like a tele.

on Dec 25, 2023

Delivered fast and in great condition. Very nice package deal with the amp.bought it as a starter for my kid. Great beginner guitar

on Dec 23, 2023

I like the finish of the body of the guitar - see through blue revealing some would pattern. Unfortunately, the body of the guitar does not make it playable. The pick-ups are of poor quality. But even worse is that the saddle was way too high and the factory's inspector should never have shipped it out. So why did they? It is an attempt to hide the improperly installed truss rod - and frets installed improperly. But the action was so high because of the nut it is not fun to play and notes go out ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

on Dec 30, 2023

Glarry reached out to me promptly when I brought an issue with my guitar to them. Sometimes the body of a guitar and feel makes you not want to have to send an instrument back for something that only a Luthier can adjust properly unless you have those skills yourself which I do not. So they offered a solution that will enable me to keep the guitar and have an issue with the neck/nut corrected. I have done some other reviews and pointed out other Glarry guitars/instruments I recommend for a new p ...

on Dec 22, 2023

The product was better than I expected. The only thing I would've liked was an email letting me know the package was on the way as long as tracking information. I was a little worried it wouldn't get here in time. But it did and as far as I am concerned was well worth the money.

on Dec 21, 2023

This guitar has some issues. The tone knob just spins, so I had to tighten it up. No big deal. There are a couple of small dings in the finish on the body. The amp started smoking as soon as I turned it on. I had to throw that away, so now I am out an amp and have a guitar that has small dings in the body. Part of the neck is smooth and part of it is rough. The cable doesn't want to come out of the input jack no matter how hard I pull on it. Some of the fret ends are a little sharp, but not too ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 20, 2023

Ordered a guitar combo but I received two amplifiers… I would really like this to be solved, I paid the full amount for everything so if I have to pay again that would be very unfortunate.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

on Dec 24, 2023

Edit: 5 starts, I've received two guitar combos due to my own error, The guitar is nice and the amp is great

on Dec 17, 2023

Guitar showed up on time. Plays great right out of the box. Can't wait to get more when I get my Youtube channel up and running again.

on Dec 15, 2023

I only received the guitar. I'm not sure if I should be expecting a separate package with the Amp but I have sent an email.Other than than that the condition is great and I'm satisfied overall.

on Dec 15, 2023

Guitar was horrible
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 15, 2023

I am surprised with the gutairs quality. Very good experience with seller. Fast shipping good merchandise. Need I say more?

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.