&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5590

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5590)

on Dec 17, 2021

Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 10, 2021

In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.

on Oct 31, 2021

This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 20, 2021

Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Sep 10, 2021

I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!

on Aug 23, 2021

The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...

on Jul 27, 2021

Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it

on Sep 13, 2021

Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great

on Feb 06, 2023

Guys took really long and I'm usually an impatient person.

on Feb 04, 2023

Nice finish overall for price. Fret ends need to be smoothed out. Problem with open G string being buzzy. Would like Glarry to address this. Have seen another post about open G string buzz.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Feb 03, 2023

it didn't come with the amp????? medium gauge strings good and all but where's the amp?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Feb 01, 2023

It was the wrong color cracks in the paint was supposed to be blue was yellow scratches dints neck wasn't attached properly gaps between neck and body very dissatisfied going to the better business bureau to report this and seen this isn't first instance
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jan 31, 2023

all it needed was to be tuned up perfect for a student or just passing it in the room with friends but it being advertised as a student-based guitar it really should have came with a tuner other than that Plug and Play enjoy

on Jan 30, 2023

Great design and fiinsh makes it perfect for displaying.

on Jan 30, 2023

Exactly as I expected. Great addition to my collection.

on Jan 30, 2023

I bought the GIZ102 Gold and was shocked at how good the build was for a guitar at this price point. All the frets are level, the action is excellent ,the intonation is spot on, and the paint job is awesome. I do plan however to replace the pickups on it, along with a lighter set of string, and get a better gig bag for it. About the only bad thing about this guitar is the frets are a bit cruddy on it and will have to be polished. Other than that I am very happy with this model. I would say this ...

on Jan 29, 2023

i wouldnt know a good one from a bad one but i took it out of the box and let my 3yr and 7yr neice and nephew play with it and then i messed with it. i like it great , i dont how to play and never tried but at 72 still young at heart... look out eric clapton....... thanks bill.

on Jan 27, 2023

Excellent guitar for the price! Plays very well. Sounds like a Tele. Had a local luthier smooth the sides of the frets. Plays a well as my American California Stratocaster.

on Jan 26, 2023

I bought two Glarry GTLs one on Amazon and one from Glarry. Both instruments came with their own unique issues. The first one I bought had a really off neck pocket that I had to sand and shim. The frets also required to be leveled. And on top of that the truss rod hole was not aligned with the actual truss rod. So I had to carefully file out the truss rod hole to make a neck relief adjustment (before doing the fret level ofc). After addressing these issues and adding some extra bells and whist ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jan 25, 2023

I am less enchanted with the Tele copy than with the Strat copy which I received. There was an issue with the Tele which would have required refretting to straighten the neck in order to make the guitar playable. Glarry and I had several exchanges in order to come to an understanding but to their credit, they graciously conceded to assist me in acquiring a new neck for the existing guitar. The matter is now settled and I feel that they extended their good will to satisfy the "customer's needs ...

on Jan 25, 2023

I like the Strat copy. It required minimum set-up and is a good purchase. Also, Glarry delivered the guitar in less time than originally expected. The neck on this guitar is in good order after minor adjustment. 'Pleased with with this guitar.

on Jan 22, 2023

Grandson loves it, but still waiting for upgrade 40 watt amp???

on Jan 21, 2023

great product, arrived in a timely manner and works great. great packaging. 5/5 stars.

on Jan 17, 2023

Just got the GTL Semi-Hollow SS. In the Orange color. WOW! What a beautiful guitar! Far exceeds my expectations. I've bought 9 Glarry instruments. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. Glarry sure went the extra mile on this guitar. Neck finish is extremely beautiful and smooth. Well done. The guitar body is perfect. The color very nice! Pickups sound great! Probably the nicest Tele Style I've bought from any manufacturer. Glarry has indeed upped their game on this one! Very happy ...

on Jan 16, 2023

Bought it for a guitar to learn how to change pickups, do my own set ups etc. It is perfect for that lol. Very nice finish for a budget guitar, I am very happy with that. Everything is good except for one fret that is a bit high, which let's me learn to file down my frets and polish them up. I would NOT get this for someone who is new to guitar. Without a setup and minor fixes it doesn't play very well,(the action is too high). Absolutely great guitar for the price though, and happy with m ...

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.