&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5308

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5308)

on Dec 21, 2021

Six stars. My 3rd Glarry. Very light, perfect finish and the Wilkinson pickups sound super clean to killer crunch at will. I used the trem pretty heavy and it went right back to tune for pretty chords. Best $150 guitar ever.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 17, 2021

Lifelong player..my first Glarry. Wish there was a 6th star in ratings. A hundred dollars and the fret finishing on this one is as good as my Epi Custom Shop. Like most, i had to do intonation, action fine tuning etc and it's awesome. The finish is better than the pictures, no kidding. I bought 3 more guitars and expect they'll all be as stellar. Nice guitar. 0 complaints.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 10, 2021

Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.

on Nov 10, 2021

In January of this year I bought this guitar. Out of the box it was set up fine. No complaints on that. It played and sounded great. The neck was smooth and fast. The only problem with the neck had slight fret sprouts on the high E side, but just barely. No big deal. The finish is great. Very nice. Good Job Glarry. I will probably by another guitar from you.

on Oct 31, 2021

This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Oct 20, 2021

Don't know what happened to my first review on this guitar, so here is another review: This is my second Glarry so the brand works for me. Leveled the frets, still have the original strings on it, sounds good, one more leveling and fret polishing round and the guitar will play as good as anything else I own. Tuners and bridge work well and hold the tune decently. No flaws in the black paint and the shipping time was top notch. Satisfied customer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Sep 10, 2021

I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!

on Aug 23, 2021

The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...

on Jul 27, 2021

Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it

on Sep 13, 2021

Great size, great sound. Solid and sturdy guitar- definitely not just for kids. I needed something smaller for portability and storage reasons, and this guitar looks and sounds great

on Sep 27, 2022

Box damaged upon receiving. Open box, guitar neck had black smear on it, rear of neck had glue stuck to it. Fretboard has glue smeared across it. Red stain in white finish near output jack, scratches in finish where installation of pickguard, body overall the shape is not uniform. Tried to return, getting no where with customer service.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 27, 2022

First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...

on Sep 26, 2022

Great little Tele copy. Good twangy sound. With a 20 watt amp, delivered for $120 Couldn't go wrong, and didn't. Thanks

on Sep 25, 2022

Good beginners guitar. For the money it's great. I order new pickuckups and a floyd rose locking tremolo. Haven't decided if I'm gonna rout it out to pull back. All in all it's a prety good guitar once you get the In tonation set up. Definitely replace pickups so you have have high output pickups.

on Sep 21, 2022

The guitar is exactly what I expected it would be. Needs some fret work (sharp edges at the bottom of the neck where frets stick out) and the guitar was damaged in shipping (large paint chip in the bottom of the guitar at the tip of the horn) I'm sure glary would do something to compensate or fix the issue but honestly it's what I was looking for. I plan on rebuilding the guitar and I bought it for a pre painted/assembled body and neck to learn how to work on some of these issues on a cheap guit ...

on Sep 14, 2022

great guitar very good quality and playability should cost alot more did not recieve accorories i did not care but someone might

on Sep 14, 2022

My new favorite guitar. Needed nothing. Out of the box, clean, flawless, smooth necks. Great frets! Smooth tuners and pick ups sharp and responsive. It plays and feels better than my Fender. Price is crazy low and quality is in the clouds. Buy this guitar. You'll love it. If you're gifting, they will be speechless!!! Rock on Glarry. I see another order coming soon!!!!

on Sep 14, 2022

Fantastic purchase. The guitar looks even better than the website. After a few minutes tuning, I was shredding. I also bought the Tele version and it's even better. Light, but sturdy and really rocks. Neither needed more than a quick tune. Super smooth necks and frets. First class sustain. I'm blown away. My next purchase will be a strat version and I can't wait. Both guitars were packaged at a far higher standard then any of you tube reviews I watched. Get these guitars, for yourself or ...

on Sep 14, 2022

ordered ggs101 semi hollow body, very impressed by quality, have had several simular guitars this is as nice or better than most, have had epiphones and ibenbez that cost $700 or more. the quality and playability is great, set up didnt have to change anything. did not recieve the strap, cord ,wrenches or picks. i have plenty of those so did not care,but someone else might

on Sep 12, 2022

Clearly this is not expected to be a 5 star guitar in the world of all guitars. But, if looking for a nice sounds, super reasonable price and you can do the easy set-up steps, it's hard to beat. I saw a review online from an expert and could not resist. It's worth it - especially if you want an extra guitar to just beat around on, or keep in an open tuning, or use at a second home. ANyway, 5 star for price, condition and easy play.

on Sep 08, 2022

The product was packaged very well to ensure its safety.It arrived within a very timely manner. I am very likely to make another purchase with this company in the future.

on Sep 08, 2022

Very pleasantly surprised by this guitar. I only needed to set the intonation and shim up the humbucker (it floated top and bottom). I sanded down the back of the neck to knock down the drag from the gloss finish and it plays as smooth as my other guitar.

on Sep 05, 2022

When I received the guitar, I found many new upgrades, starting with double boxed packaging with internal neck support. The guitar was wrapped in a foam bag, and inside of the new padded gig bag. The cable has also been upgraded to a heavy nylon covered cable with metal ends, one straight, one 90°plug. Bound Laurel fretboard and bone nut. The awesome Purple finish is near flawless, smoothly applied with no runs, sags, or rough spots. The electronics and hardware all work smoothly, and the t ...

on Sep 05, 2022

Got this guitar as I needed a guitar for my lake place I did not expect much for a guitar in this price range Looked it over .. beautiful Tuned it up …. Played fine though I knew it was gonna need strings Very impressed Couldn't go wrong

on Aug 30, 2022

I'd rate this as more of a 7.6/10 for a few reasons. Pros: First of all, the thing looks absolutely awesome. Second the pickups are really clean and sound pretty good. The trem bar is threaded so it screws in and won't go anywhere. Cons: I have only a few minor "issues" if you can even call them that with this guitar. The biggest one to me is the saddles are not easy to adjust if you screw up with adjusting them, the action on my guitar is still playable, but I had to abandon the Allan ...

on Aug 30, 2022

Bought this one and was very impressed with the overall quality. Just did a little setup and it's a really nice guitar.

on Aug 29, 2022

very pretty guitar, it had pretty high action out of the box. but after shimming the neck and leveling and polishing the frets and oiling the fretboard, it really started playing very well, a new set of strings made it play and sound very good.

on Aug 28, 2022

I bought it for a project guitar.. I replaced everything but the Control plate and the pickups.. This guitar is a very fun guitar to play.. Used a standard Tele bone nut and locking tuners with new saddles.. This is a smoking guitar now..

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.