0

Reviews

4.6 5 6852

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6852)

on Oct 31, 2021

This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Jun 18, 2024

The guitar is great, it sounds great feels great and everything. The guitar can use some better strings however but other than that the guitar is fine. The amp on the other hand not so much, it doesn't have the sound quality it should, especially when being overdriven. Maybe this is because of my playing style etc. The amp most definitely isn't worth it unless you're playing on a clean tone. It's not impossible to use but it won't give you the vibe you think it will in overdrive.

on Jun 08, 2024

Had to deepen the nut slots,shim the neck,and adjust string height and intonation but after that,the guitar stays in tune and plays good.its a great value if you can do a little setup work.

on Jun 06, 2024

I absolutely love the craftsmanship and the style of this guitar. The sounds is amazing but the strings are tough but I have small fingers so it might be a personal problem but i love my guitar. Rock n roll princess coming soon

on Jun 06, 2024

Update: Glarry has good customer service. They worked with me on my issues. I am definitely satisfied with Glarry.

on Jun 04, 2024

The only thing I needed to touch was a small adjustment to intonation. Everything else was fine right out of the box. No fret sprout, excellent action and everything works as it is intended to. For an instrument in this price range I am very impressed with the performance and the quality of it. Thank you boys at Glarry for a job well done. John Velez, happy camper

on May 16, 2024

The guitar arrived barely playable. Interestingly, the strings were not close to being in tune; typically after shipping guitar strings are going to be out of tune, but the low E and A were at least a 5th above the right notes and the B and # were nowhere near pitch, suggesting the guitar was never tuned at the factory at all. If someone had tuned it, they would have noticed that the B and high E strings buzz all the way up the neck. The nut isn't cut correctly, the bridge is dialed too high, an ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

on May 24, 2024

An important thing to know about Glarry is how good their customer service is. I had some questions about this order, and they were all answered within 24 hours. Now I have a cool, playable Mustang-lookalike at a price that's unbeatable. Thank you very much!

on May 16, 2024

You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but otherwise it's a decent guitar for the money.

on May 16, 2024

Actually surprised on the quality for the price, it needs a setup which I need to do. Would I purchase another Glarry, yes I would. Shipping free which was nice, was delivered a little before 10pm though...was package great to prevent damage. The cable is open, checked with a ohms meter. .. I will be looking again for another guitar to customize in the near future. Thx T

on May 16, 2024

Had it for a week and I am in love! It sounds beautiful!

on May 15, 2024

Beautiful electric guitar. My daughter loves it. It sounds great.

on May 14, 2024

The guitar was so beautiful. I loved the packaging. The amplifier is great!

on May 12, 2024

Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon

on May 10, 2024

Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!

on May 04, 2024

I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:

on Apr 29, 2024

Good guitar, good value for the money. Have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Still looks good and plays well.

on Apr 28, 2024

Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.

on Apr 21, 2024

My husband's love his guitar The sound is great. We received the guitar exactly when they said so tracking is easy to. We will definitely buy more products from Glarry. Thank you from a Happy customer

on Apr 12, 2024

It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.

on Apr 12, 2024

Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.

on Apr 09, 2024

I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...

on Apr 06, 2024

I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...

on Jun 09, 2024

I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...

on Apr 02, 2024

I'm very surprised I don't feel the need to visit a Luthier for a set up. The last two budget guitars I purchased (not Glarrys) needed that. The frets seem smooth and well rounded. Plugged in, it sounds fine, and the string action is as good as any guitar I own, (and I own more than a few). Right out of the box, I am happy and satisfied. I can recommend this brand of Glarry to people who need a quality low cost guitar. If I needed to use this guitar for a gig, I would not hesitate. I am likely ...

on Mar 27, 2024

Let me start by saying that you can't expect to much fit and finish from such an inexpensive guitar. Having said that, I do have some issues. The neck is quite raw and "sandy", which I think will require my attention. There is some fret buzz up and down the neck, but a setup will remedy that, along with the sharp edges on the frets. They were not sanded down at all. There is also a very noticeable bridge buzz. But probably not unexpected. I figured that I would likely have to replace that. It di ...

on Mar 27, 2024

This guitar was perfect for my daughter. After I took it for a setup it played great.

on Mar 25, 2024

Great guitar, stays in tune for a good amount of time, amazing sound and nice little starter amp.

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.