0

Reviews

4.7 5 6809

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Reviews(6809)

on Feb 26, 2024

I got the guitar combo and didn't get a amplifier
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

on Aug 04, 2023

I am not pleased with this guitar. The one string tree is not properly installed making it impossible to tune.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 10, 2023

Update Four STARS. After Lynn resolved the issue I am pleased with the guitar. Nice fit and finish. Plays and sounds great for a short scale ( 24 in.). Glarry is putting in the effort to improve their quality. Keep it up.

on Feb 03, 2023

it didn't come with the amp????? medium gauge strings good and all but where's the amp?

on Nov 08, 2022

The cable doesn't connect to the guitar

on Oct 29, 2022

The color wasn't yellow, it was orange and a grayish color along the grain lines. It also was very low quality parts and build. Came in a very flimsy box. On the good side was its price and it arrived very quickly.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Oct 18, 2022

The switches are not 3 way as advertised. They are simple on off. I was disappointed with this. The rest of the guitar was ok. The body was very well finished but the neck appears to have only one coat of finish. Strange. Decent mod platform. Beginners will need to have a set up done. Tone control seems to not work at all. Hey, it's a 110 dollar guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Oct 21, 2022

I received a monetary gift from the company to help offset the issues I had. At this point it's very difficult to complain. Has a nice overall tone. Looks very cool. I have done a few mods

on May 23, 2021

Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 02, 2021

My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more

on Mar 29, 2021

The order process was good. Shipping was fast. But I just don't like the way this guitar looks. There is a large dark area around the bridge that ruins it. I would try it again but it will cost too much to ship it back and pay your restock fee. Lesson learned I guess........
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer-service will contact you soon, if you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

on Mar 08, 2021

Crack around the neck on both sides a loose nut and various imperfections.. The crack is not acceptable when it comes to me that way! That's why I didn't give them a good review.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 13, 2021

I bought a bundle and only received 3 items I was miss Half of it then the guitar came in damaged I sent an email for support and got no response twice

on Jan 27, 2021

This guitar can without any damage, the tone is mediocre. Two strings broke while trying to tune it first which was annoying since it was supposed to be brand new. I had bought this more as a guitar to experiment with so expectations weren't really high. Won't be buying again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 20, 2021

I done my order on the 12th payment come out on the 12th.i did not use paypal.today is the 20th we're is my guatair.i would like the tracking number you never gave me any.just order number.please find it,thank you Sherri e carr
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 14, 2020

This is my first guitar from Glarry. I'm a beginner when it comes to playing the guitar. So I thought I should buy a budget guitar to practice on. My first impression is the guitar is beautiful. When playing the guitar, the sound is good. The end frets were a little sharp. After talking to customer care about the issue, they helped me resolve the issue. Shout out to customer care service for their help. As a beginner, I don't know much as the professionals do. As I play, it does sound good ...

on Nov 23, 2020

Still havent received guitar possibly stolen but glarry has agreed to ship me one out asap. Thanks glarry

on Nov 30, 2020

Guitar is beautiful, packaging was good. It seems very well built. The only issue is the AMP did not work at first, for either guitar or MP3 jack, then started making static, then sound. None of the adjustment knobs except volume work, treble knob seems out of alignment or broke. The good news is that service / support was fast and friendly, AMP was out of stock but a replacement shipped right when they said it would. New AMP was perfect. I get that equipment can have issues, it is the custo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Nov 04, 2020

I bought this guitar with the hopes of making it something of a project guitar, but intended to use it for a show at a bar a few weeks ago. The first thing I tried to do was put some fresh strings on it and every time I tried to put a string through, it came up on the bridge and wouldn't go through the hole. Upon removing the bridge, I saw the body had been misaligned and the strings couldn't be put on without removing the bridge each time. They attempted to fix this by routing at an angle, but ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Oct 31, 2020

If you are a beginner don't buy this guitar and try to play it, you'll get frustrated, I'd seriously recommend to spend more money on a 'real' guitar or purchase it in a store where a tech can set it up. The guitar is what you pay for. Don't expect a playable guitar out of the box, you'll need to trash the strings and do some set up. Even after that it has other issues like an unusable nut and tooling marks on neck and scratchy electronics. But the finish of the body looks very good so it is a ...
Service Team:

Glary as a new brand, we know that we have many shortcomings. Your voice really lets us know where to start. Our customers really make GLARRY. Thanks so much.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Oct 17, 2020

The guitar wont do noise and I've been trying to connect it in the input and such I made sure everything is good and nothing happens. When I touch a string all I hear is static. Is there a fix to this?
Service Team:

Hi I notified the technician to follow up, please check the email, because I am not sure whether this is a guitar or AMP problem. Can you try if the FAQ can help you? https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/amplifier-amp-q-13.html

on Sep 23, 2020

I am sorry to have to write this review. This is my 3rd purchase from Glarry and both prior have been great fully functioning guitars. Not so with this GST. First issue was the nut was so poorly cut there is no way the guitar can play in tune, next issue the action is so high there is not enough saddle adjustment to compensate for it. But the bigger issue is that the tone controls don't function at all. As for the rest of the guitar, the finish is fine and the neck is straight and adjustabl ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. We will contact you ASAP.

on Aug 12, 2020

I finally received the order on the 7th. After taking over 1 week to ship even though the website displays a "same-day shipping guarantee", after the order was placed on July 23rd. This was supposed to be a gift which did not arrive in time. The guitar itself is great though.

on Apr 28, 2020

This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Apr 18, 2020

Got a little less than what I was expecting with one. Unplayable out of the box due to setup issues. Not knowing how to do my own setups means I will have to wait an unknown amount of time before its playable. Aesthetically its amazing, exactly what I was hoping for. Even the pickups sound decent. Will update once I've had it set up.

on Mar 29, 2020

Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

on Jun 30, 2021

i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Jul 20, 2021

The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.