0

Reviews

4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(4563)

on Sep 08, 2021

The E B G strings are really loose/broken. No sounds are coming out of those strings but the other three strings are working fine. The Guitar look fine but the strings for E B G aren't. I have picture to show proof I brought it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 21, 2021

My first Glarry. Like the color (trans green), like the neck (chunky), but the string height adjuster screw stripped out on the B string and now the guitar is unplayable.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! My customer service representative (Lin) got me back up and running after the first guitar was received with a defect. Although the Glarry's are basically a student model a little setup work can get these playing above the price point. No complaints. Thanks again Lin!

on Jul 01, 2021

A bit disappointed. Damage and flaw on body, humbucker pickup ok but single coil poor. I guess for the price, pay for what you get.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

on Jul 23, 2021

Service team responded quickly, offered a couple of resolutions, at this time I am satisfied with my experience.

on Jun 30, 2021

i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Jul 20, 2021

The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!

on Jun 22, 2021

well i guess i should have known what i would get for a guitar of this price which i was prepared for. what i got delivered was far worse than i expected, theres a chunk of the headstock missing, the body is chipped and cracking mostly by the input jack along near the cavity where the hardware goes. lastly, it was missing the volume knob. i had hopes for this guitar, of course i was expecting it to play different than my other guitars as a jackson and squire and i was okay with that thinking ill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 16, 2021

The guitar looks great but it doesnt play well. Ive tuned it etc etc. it just doesnt sound good. It makes this awful noise when strummed. Its hard to play any song because it just sounds awful. The amp makes a really loud vibrating noise too. Im not satisfied with this at all.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 17, 2021

Despite dissatisfaction with the product, Glarry was very quick to respond and issue a refund. They were very understanding and cooperative!

on May 23, 2021

Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 02, 2021

My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more

on Apr 15, 2021

I question if Glarry has a quality control department. I've had this guitar for two weeks and waited to give an honest review after spending some time with it. Pickups are very, very noisy, even for a single coil, very thin sounding in all positions, although I would add if you're looking for that "quack", it's fairly present in all positions. The neck itself feels smooth and is decent. I removed the back plate to restring the guitar and noticed that all the screw holes had to be drilled twice f ...

on Mar 29, 2021

The order process was good. Shipping was fast. But I just don't like the way this guitar looks. There is a large dark area around the bridge that ruins it. I would try it again but it will cost too much to ship it back and pay your restock fee. Lesson learned I guess........
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer-service will contact you soon, if you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

on Mar 08, 2021

Crack around the neck on both sides a loose nut and various imperfections.. The crack is not acceptable when it comes to me that way! That's why I didn't give them a good review.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 13, 2021

I bought a bundle and only received 3 items I was miss Half of it then the guitar came in damaged I sent an email for support and got no response twice
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 12, 2021

Overall, the guitar is worth every penny that Glarry charges. I remember some of the "junk" I had when I was starting out. There is a "dent" midway up the neck on the back side that I feel every time I play (see picture). Don't think it happened during shipping as the box was fine. A disappointment for sure, but not awful. Sounds great through my Spark amp using Fender tones.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 06, 2021

The guitar is great, a few little adjustments and it's getting better. Looks gorgeous. The problem is the amp let's put o horrible buzzing squeal when the chord is plugged in and it doesn't go away, just gets worse with volume and overpowers the guitar. Emailed twice and no response this week.

on Feb 28, 2021

The guitar is great but the amp had an issue and they are replacing it.

on Feb 03, 2021

The guitar arrived in a single box, with some styrofoam padding. The box looked in rough shape, but the guitar appeared to be undamaged in shipping. I ordered this because of generally good reviews of Glarry guitars, and because of declining health, I needed a very light guitar to replace my nine-pound monster that I can no longer play. At five pounds, this is the lightest full-sized guitar I found. I expected some work to be necessary for a guitar in this price range, but this required ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 27, 2021

This guitar can without any damage, the tone is mediocre. Two strings broke while trying to tune it first which was annoying since it was supposed to be brand new. I had bought this more as a guitar to experiment with so expectations weren't really high. Won't be buying again.
Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 24, 2021

The guitar is SO cute, but when it arrived the was a crack on the body, and one of the strings popped off the second I tried to tune it. Unfortunately I've reached out through the contact us form and I still haven't heard back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 01, 2021

After delivery of my guitar I brought it to a local guitar tech for a change of strings and adjustment tune up. Upon inspection he found the frets were not level and the ends were noticeable rough. After some discussion with my customer support specialist Lin the added cost to fix this issue was adjusted to my credit card. I could not have been more satisfied with how my issue was taken care of in a timely manner. My dealings with Glarry from start to finish were positive in every way.

on Jan 20, 2021

I done my order on the 12th payment come out on the 12th.i did not use paypal.today is the 20th we're is my guatair.i would like the tracking number you never gave me any.just order number.please find it,thank you Sherri e carr
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the delay. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 08, 2021

came with one of the pickup magnets not glued properly so it fell off. had to go in and resolder stuff as well. but i was refunded money to fix it and i appreciate glarry customer service
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 01, 2021

It's a beautiful guitar. I bought it for my husband for Christmas. It came a little late but that is fine. I just have a problem with it being damaged, well really I'm just disappointed. My husband could play it I guess,but I just wanted to get him something nice because it's been a really bad year. I didn't have much money to spend. I would of given the guitar 5 stars if I wasn't damaged, but as it stands for now, I'll have to give it 2 stars.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 04, 2021

Received the guitar it has a defect in the finish the tuners are not smooth when turning the the selecter knob keeps falling off and static noise when you move it. Update: Costumer service has been wonderful at resolving my issues. Thanks for the help Lin. I will definitely be purchasing more Glarry products
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 27, 2020

The guitar is phenomenal looking. However, it's going to take a fair amount of work to make it playable. First, the intonation was way off so I had to set that up. Next the neck had too much relief so some work with my slotted neck checker solved that. There's fret sprout on the high E side of the neck, enough so that you'll cut your fingers if not careful. Another 1/2 hour with a fret file and sanding block to fix that. The top 3 tuners (GBE) are really rough when turning. They'll probably work ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 14, 2020

This is my first guitar from Glarry. I'm a beginner when it comes to playing the guitar. So I thought I should buy a budget guitar to practice on. My first impression is the guitar is beautiful. When playing the guitar, the sound is good. The end frets were a little sharp. After talking to customer care about the issue, they helped me resolve the issue. Shout out to customer care service for their help. As a beginner, I don't know much as the professionals do. As I play, it does sound good ...

on Nov 23, 2020

Still havent received guitar possibly stolen but glarry has agreed to ship me one out asap. Thanks glarry

on Nov 30, 2020

Guitar is beautiful, packaging was good. It seems very well built. The only issue is the AMP did not work at first, for either guitar or MP3 jack, then started making static, then sound. None of the adjustment knobs except volume work, treble knob seems out of alignment or broke. The good news is that service / support was fast and friendly, AMP was out of stock but a replacement shipped right when they said it would. New AMP was perfect. I get that equipment can have issues, it is the custo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Nov 09, 2020

Wrong color
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

on Nov 04, 2020

I bought this guitar with the hopes of making it something of a project guitar, but intended to use it for a show at a bar a few weeks ago. The first thing I tried to do was put some fresh strings on it and every time I tried to put a string through, it came up on the bridge and wouldn't go through the hole. Upon removing the bridge, I saw the body had been misaligned and the strings couldn't be put on without removing the bridge each time. They attempted to fix this by routing at an angle, but ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Oct 31, 2020

If you are a beginner don't buy this guitar and try to play it, you'll get frustrated, I'd seriously recommend to spend more money on a 'real' guitar or purchase it in a store where a tech can set it up. The guitar is what you pay for. Don't expect a playable guitar out of the box, you'll need to trash the strings and do some set up. Even after that it has other issues like an unusable nut and tooling marks on neck and scratchy electronics. But the finish of the body looks very good so it is a ...
Service Team:

Glary as a new brand, we know that we have many shortcomings. Your voice really lets us know where to start. Our customers really make GLARRY. Thanks so much.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Oct 17, 2020

The guitar wont do noise and I've been trying to connect it in the input and such I made sure everything is good and nothing happens. When I touch a string all I hear is static. Is there a fix to this?
Service Team:

Hi I notified the technician to follow up, please check the email, because I am not sure whether this is a guitar or AMP problem. Can you try if the FAQ can help you? https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/amplifier-amp-q-13.html

on Sep 23, 2020

I am sorry to have to write this review. This is my 3rd purchase from Glarry and both prior have been great fully functioning guitars. Not so with this GST. First issue was the nut was so poorly cut there is no way the guitar can play in tune, next issue the action is so high there is not enough saddle adjustment to compensate for it. But the bigger issue is that the tone controls don't function at all. As for the rest of the guitar, the finish is fine and the neck is straight and adjustabl ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. We will contact you ASAP.

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.