&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Jun 21, 2022

LOVE IT!. Very well made. Beautiful finish and sounds excellent. Looks just like a Fender bass. Amp sounds great for practice and is louder than expected. I could not have made a better choice.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 21, 2021

Another AWESOME buy from Glarry. Range of sound and super deep bass if you want. Of the 4 Glarry guitars I bought in 2021, this may be the best. Great sound from the upgraded Wilkinson pickups and the super smooth neck allows for fast movement. Former Fender American snob..I'll be buying another Glarry soon.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Nov 11, 2021

Excellent package I'm really impressed I'll be ordering another Bass Guitar from you very soon

on Oct 29, 2021

Item arrived in a swift manner.I had a question about something and customer service for Glarry was able to answer quick and with a good resolution.Instrument sounds good,plays well,and had a smooth fretboard with no sharp edges.

on Oct 19, 2021

Very satisfied with my shopping experience with Glarry. Loved the free shipping and I received my order in 3 business days. It was carefully packaged and received in excellent order.

on Oct 18, 2021

Great Bass. It plays and sounds just as good as basses which cost much, much more! Very happy with this Jazz Bass and the Precision I bought.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Oct 17, 2021

Very happy.Quick shipping and reliable seller.May buy another! Glarry rocks

on Oct 12, 2021

I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.

on Sep 25, 2021

This is my first bass and I am amazed by this thing I was gonna purchase one from a pricey company but I saw Charles Berthoud play this and he recommended it and when I saw the price I couldn't argue at all. I'm so happy with it after getting it professionally set up it's a dream I couldn't ask for a better beginner bass. Can't wait to start upgrading it!!!

on Sep 19, 2021

Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!

on Sep 17, 2021

I bought this beautiful bass in White! I love love love it! Well built nice finish! Beautiful! Very nice grain in the neck. Pickups were perfect for use with my active DI. Tuning machines were smooth. I am the president of the Glarry Club on Talkbass. I love to mod the Glarry instruments.

on Aug 19, 2021

Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.

on Nov 30, 2022

Great bass as it's my first new one. Great add to my instruments.

on Nov 29, 2022

I purchased this base so,when my son visits me, he has something to play w/out bringing his base or amp. My son loved it. Thinks it is more than adequate and the amp sounds good. When I told him what I paid, he was blown away. So, thumbs up. I don't play the base, but I might start. Cheers

on Nov 29, 2022

Great little bass guitar at a great price!! It was delivered quickly and everything was as advertised. Very happy with the purchase!

on Nov 28, 2022

very good product did have a minor issue but did get a refund, sounds awesome, color on the website was a little more yellow but in person it is more orange witch i actually like more. but its a great product sounds awesome.

on Nov 27, 2022

I loved this instrument. I think it is as good or better than the Fender Squire Bronco which it copies. It came nicely packaged with no damage. Neck and frets were smooth with no rough edges. Volume and tone controls worked well and the sound of the pickup was mellow. The short scale was perfect for my hands. But, I decided to return this instrument, not because of any lack of quality, but because I'm not really a bass player. Like most guitarists, I loved the bass also, but must admit that it w ...

on Nov 25, 2022

Shipping speed was great. Received in 3 days after ordering. Haven't completely unboxed it as it is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.

on Nov 22, 2022

Amazing quality for the price! Will definitely be buying from you guys in the future!!! Fast shipping also❤️❤️❤️

on Nov 21, 2022

Nice guitar for the money! The components are good quality, it holds a tuning, has decent pickups and nice build quality. The accessories that came with it are not so great.

on Nov 20, 2022

Dear, I received the product and I am very, very satisfied with their services. Thank you very much. Luiz

on Nov 19, 2022

great kit for beginners, only problem is the fret buzz is TERRIBLE
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Nov 18, 2022

Nice packaging, arrived safely. Looks nice frets and strings feel comfortable. It has a nice tone but has a buzz to it when not being played and the one pickup is loose.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Nov 20, 2022

This guitar has a good strong tone and looks great. Feels good to play at an affordable price

on Nov 17, 2022

Pretty honest instrument at the price point! I'm a working drummer getting into bass so after a couple of months learning on my fretted jazz bass, I wanted to try a fretless mostly because I love the tone it produces. The lack of lines or guides in the fingerboard cans be challenging, but if you're used to a fretted one and have good ears, you'll overcome it real quick. The intonation and action right out of the box was perfect! Much better than my Indo Squier that took me days to put the ne ...

on Nov 17, 2022

Pretty honest instrument at the price point! I'm a working drummer getting into bass so after a couple of months learning on my fretted jazz bass, I wanted to try a fretless mostly because I love the tone it produces. The lack of lines or guides in the fingerboard cans be challenging, but if you're used to a fretted one and have good ears, you'll overcome it real quick. The intonation and action right out of the box was perfect! Much better than my Indo Squier that took me days to put the ne ...

on Nov 15, 2022

Very Nice Bass, works well and looks great..I will continue to shop. GLARRY

on Nov 11, 2022

Great bass and tone. New strings added and store was very impressed with this instrument. Thanks

on Nov 10, 2022

Tracking number never populated with any info, contacted customer service after a week , was told to just wait a few days. never received order. I realize things happen, just be upfront and transparent, but getting the run around is never good. therefore I cannot review the product since I never received, but based on the costumer service experience I can not give a high rating.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Learning bass guitars do make you stand out from the crowd. The lead guitar usually expresses the face and sound of the band with an exaggerated feel, but behind it is a bass guitar that brings vitality to the same band. The bass player usually calmly performs his own performance, making the entire band's energetic heartbeat continue to beat.

Playing a electric bass guitar is easy to learn, but it's hard to master, it all depends on where you want to match. Bass guitars are very easy to get started, most people can master the basics and start playing right away, but learning best bass guitars can also be very advanced, because it is an easy-to-use instrument that can be almost as infinite as possible. The right quality of the correct tuning and playing bass guitar and the richness of the rich tones are truly fascinating. Being a bass guitar player and being able to create such a sound yourself is still a much more exciting.