0

Guitars

Guitars
4.5 5 3364
Sort By: Relevance Price
FILTERS:
$129.99
$149.99
$129.99 ~ $139.99
$159.99
$119.99 ~ $129.99
$149.99 ~ $159.99
$35.99 ~ $39.99
$149.99
$119.99 ~ $129.99
$149.99
$149.99 ~ $159.99
$95.99
$95.99
$99.99
$139.99
$119.99
$129.99 ~ $139.99
$89.99
$89.99
$109.99
$139.99
$129.99
$109.99
$139.99
$129.99
$39.99
$139.99 ~ $149.99
$149.99
$149.99
$119.99
$89.99
$94.99 ~ $99.99
$95.99
$95.99
$119.99
$129.99
$139.99
$45.99
$89.99
$89.99
4.5 out of 5


Reviews(3364)

on Sep 20, 2021

I tried to return the guitar do to the neck was bolted on very crooked. I sent pics and explained that I'm a beginner and would like a refund or another guitar .The said how bout $35 refund and you keep the guitar. So I tried to have it set up and fixed to make it playable turns out the neck is cracked and that's bad news.I understand that this is a cheap guitar and wasn't expecting something it's not.I was just wanting one to be playable and learn on.Customer service gets a thumbs up though qui ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 14, 2021

Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 16, 2021

Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.

on Sep 01, 2021

I'm not satisfied with guitar and amp, would like to receive information to return guitar and for refund. Thanks
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Aug 31, 2021

I tried twice to contact after I placed the order. I found out 4 strings was not acceptable. Please help me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

on Aug 23, 2021

The bottom pick up is broke
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Aug 23, 2021

The seller made right on the bad pickup & I am getting it fixed. I like the way the bass feels. It plays smooth. For the money it's perfect!!

on Aug 03, 2021

Machine heads are crooked and wiggle. Tried tightening the screw but the threads are stripped. Going to have to return this one. :0(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 24, 2021

Just got my Glarry GP fretless bass today. Disappointed. The E string tuner is completely loose and both pickups were collapsed inside the body. When the string is loosened the tuner rotates about 45 degrees. The pickups are rattling around inside the body. Oh, well.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 30, 2021

When I received my GP fretless Bass, there was a problem with the pickups not being mounted. Upon contacting Glarry, Lin was super helpful, friendly and expedited a solution very quickly. Glarry is sending me a replacement at no cost. Kudos for excellent customer service and I wish I could change the star rating but it seems I can't. I hold Glarry in the most high esteem. Thank you Lin!

on Jul 21, 2021

0 stars. They forced me to pick at least 1 star for submission, but a big fat goose egg is what I give them. Product arrived defective. Tone and volume knobs were loose and due to poor packing, the tip of the headstock had rubbed up against the cardboard box and the paint was worn off. Attempted to notify customer service about the defect - took 4 days for their response and they advised me to take it to a local repair shop and send them the bill for 'reimbursement'. Poorly set up and poor actio ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 20, 2021

Where's my bass I don't have it this sucks now I'm pissed there's your review I'll let everyone know what this sit is about
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry.

on Jul 19, 2021

I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 24, 2021

The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products

on Jul 19, 2021

I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Jul 22, 2021

I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them

on Jul 19, 2021

I received this guitar in 2 days which was pretty fast but not surprising seeing as I get packages shipped from NJ to MA all the time in a day or two. What got this a ONE-STAR Review was the lack of post-purchase support. I received the guitar in a box that was barely intact at the top of the neck. A 3" by 2" x 1/2" of Styrofoam is not going to do much with how these are packed. The top of the box at the neck was actually ripped and damaged and you could clearly see into the box and the scuff ma ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 08, 2021

Terrible! Fretboard and frets were gritty. Made my hands dirty just to try and play it. Frets out really bad up to the fifth fret and doesn't hold tune. Put new strings on it and it was worse, so I tried to adjust the truss rod and it spinned like it was not even connected at the other end. Total pc of trash!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jul 07, 2021

sent wrong color, paid for case, did not receive the case. I want a refund.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

on Jul 07, 2021

The guitar has a factory defect. Both e strings Fret out on the fifth fret making the guitar unplayable I have contacted costumer service and posted a video of the problem on YouTube. They have not done anything yet. https://youtu.be/41j02D5QQ8I. I want the guitar replaced. The 604 I bought has no problems. Thank you, gd
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 30, 2021

The bass arrived to my house broken. It is a gift for a student that couldn't afford one. Now I have to replace all of the tuners.i heard good reviews online and even had seen you tuners bragging about you guys. I'm a bit disappointed. 936-510-2183
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 26, 2021

Bass came with a defective pick up. They refuse to send me a new one or the parts to repair it. Do not recommend.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

on Jun 28, 2021

Kudos to management. They did take carte of the problem.

on Jun 06, 2021

It came broke maybe the shipping or the product it's self.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 06, 2021

I know why they are so cheap. The pick ups and string are severely misaligned. I'll use it to decorate a wall.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Jun 03, 2021

Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 23, 2021

To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...

The guitars is one of the three major musical instruments in the world originated from Spain, which is divided into acoustic guitars and electric guitars, which have obvious differences. Ukulele is small exquisite and easy to carry, easier to learn and play.

Guitar Shop and Guitar official website is the choice for most people to buy a guitar. The brand and material of the guitar are two important factors that most people choose. Glarry is an excellent brand, guitars for sale has good quality assurance at present. Basswood board has a smooth surface, producing a nice mellow tone with crisp highs and powerful bass, you are trustworthy.

It is  best choice for you, or you can buy it for your family or friends. Learning guitar can improve the appreciation of music art and cultivate one's quality.