&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4876

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4876)

on Jan 05, 2022

Awesome, I am so pleased with the guitar, can't complain, thank you

on Dec 26, 2021

We purchased the Auditorium Acoustic Guitar for a Christmas present for our 21 year old younger son. And it shipped quickly and my son was extremely happy to receive this gift. He took it out and tuned it and played some songs for us! And it was priced just right! Thank you so much. Glarry you guys get 5 stars!!! We are pleased!

on Dec 15, 2021

I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 10, 2021

I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.

on Nov 27, 2021

We have purchased 5 Glarry products thus far. Each one has been exceptionally made and appreciated. When I found this guitar, it wasn't in stock. I was able to pre-order no problem and it showed up before expected. The sound quality and craftsmanship is tip top. Glarry has great customer service and products! Highly recommended

on Nov 22, 2021

My daughter and I are so happy.She loves it.I can't wait to hear her play.Thank u so much.I highly recommend them.

on Nov 20, 2021

Well packaged and arrived safely.Good sound quality for us beginners!

on Nov 10, 2021

I was really impressed by the quality of the product and how it was shipped in a timely manner.

on Nov 10, 2021

Great product for the price,good quality,great for beginners.Easy to set up and tune.My son is having a great time learning.

on Nov 09, 2021

It's good for beginner to start with it.

on Nov 09, 2021

Guitar is great!a full body guitar.This is the 4th time I have ordered this item.

on Nov 08, 2021

For the price,the sound of the guitar and the feel is excellent.

on Nov 06, 2021

It was played right out of the box,Great value.

on Nov 06, 2021

For a cheap guitar it's very nice looking and sounds great.

on Nov 03, 2021

I did not expect much due to the price.I admit it has exceeded my expectations.From the packaging all the way to the sound,it was a beautiful instrument.Thank you!!

on Nov 02, 2021

This is the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and once again, good quality at a low, low, low price!

on Oct 29, 2021

All accessories came good condition,guitar has no issues and is perfect condition great beginner guitar.

on Oct 29, 2021

Came fast,in great condition no scratch or damage,packaged perfectly!My son is very excited to start playing and this is the perfect beginner guitar.

on Oct 29, 2021

As others have commented this is the best value guitar for the money.

on Oct 27, 2021

I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good deal on a nice instrument.

on Oct 27, 2021

This is a really really good beginner guitar!I would so come back to Glarry if I need another instrument of any kind for an afforable price.

on Oct 26, 2021

Beautiful color! Seems like a great starter guitar ...

Acoustic guitar has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitar not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. 


Acoustic guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties.