&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5664

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5664)

on Nov 27, 2022

Can't beat the value for the price. This guitar is perfect for beginners just starting out who don't want to commit to something super pricey. Sounds great and is super fun to play

on Nov 19, 2022

Everyone should have one of these Glarry acoustic/electric basses! It's a real nice bass guitar and its fun to play. It has a great tone acoustically and can rock out when amplified. I highly recommended this. Glarry has done a great job building a nice instrument!

on Oct 22, 2022

Now I was just reading reviews before ordering and WELL . . Started playing a cello at 12 in 1986 but switched over to bass in time. Regrettably went through comas hence a brain tumor for an accumulation of 10 years but music is just my mental therapy ! The fact that Glarry makes things able to get easily IS A TRUE BLESSING !!! Thanks Guys !!!

on Oct 12, 2022

This was my 3rd Glarry Acoustic purchase and I am more than impressed by the fast shipment. I ordered this last Sunday and had it in my roommates hands by Tuesday (gifted). I never realized I'd ordered a acoustic/electric til it arrived and the price couldn't be beat. You guy rock and now three guitars later in as many years so do we, Kudos Cheers and Well Done Mates. I' ll be ordering another one before long.

on Sep 30, 2022

Arrived in perfect condition! Works and sounds amazingly! Great product!

on Sep 26, 2022

Great knock around, carry acoustic guitar And under $80 delivered! Nice

on Aug 11, 2022

First, let me say that I have several Glarry guitars and basses, and I am very pleased with them. I ordered the GT102 guitar for my grandson who live in Las Vegas, Nevada. It was shipped within a few days and arrived quickly. He called me and thanked me for the guitar, but he didn't tell me much about it. When my wife and I traveled from our home in Amarillo, Texas to Las Vegas for our daughter's birthday, I was extremely disappointed to see the condition of the guitar! The strings were al ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Aug 15, 2022

After contacting Glarry about some problems with GT 102 guitar that I had ordered for my grandson, I must say that they were very responsive and were able to resolve the issues quickly and were more than fair. I will definitely be working with Glarry in the future.

on Aug 11, 2022

Overall the instrument is acceptable with several manufacturing defects which do not effect ability to play. Fingerboard has a misdrilled inlay which is cosmetic in nature and adds to character. Frets are not terribly proud of the fingerboard a file greatly improves feel. Action is high but to each his own and requires lowering of saddle to bring into better feel. Tuners feel ok and do their job without much complaint. Elected not to install the adhesive backed pick scratch guard. Probably wont ...

on Aug 11, 2022

Got it on time mabe a little early. Its worth $129. Put better strings on it, you will want to do that. Had to tweak the input jack, no big deal. Decent sound. All and all, I'm satisfied. I would buy from them again

on Aug 11, 2022

Shipping was on time the guitar is absolutely amazing this is the 2nd instrument I purchased from GLARRY first was for my daughter a violin and now the guitar next will be my bass I'm definitely getting it from here

on Jul 01, 2022

This is a terrible guitar. I thought I was getting a deal on a decent guitar, but I've received a completely terrible and overpriced guitar. Don't ever trust this company when it comes to instruments. The neck is bowed, dry and even worse the rod nut is stripped. On top of that one of the string peg holes is drilled too big for the peg to stay tightly. This was a complete let down.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spame folder, please check your email. Glarry

on Jul 06, 2022

I wasn't satisfied with this guitar at all but the customer service team and especially Lin was very nice, helpful and quickly fixed the problem

on Jun 14, 2022

This is my 2nd time i purchased an instrument from Glarry and both times I was very very satisfied one was a violin for my daughter and a guitar for some one else

on Jun 07, 2022

Won this guitar in a contest. Came with heavy gauge strings. Ordering new extra light ones. Intonation is slightly off on a few strings, but WAY off on the lower E string. Don't know if a luthier can fix it. Pickup is microphonic so it feeds back pretty quick, but tone controls are very effective. Overall, a nice sounding guitar if it can be properly set up. Thinking about re-tuning to Hawaiian slack key. Will re-post if I do.

on May 16, 2022

They sent me a defective guitar and after fighting with the company for three days...they finally agreed to a refund. Guitar had dead notes on multiple strings and scratches throughout....see pictures below. Also, the rubber insulation around the electronic panel looked like a toddler did the work.

on Apr 27, 2022

The neck came broke and the guitar is garbage sounds cheep so if y'all want an guitar that just hangs there on the wall it's for you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 08, 2022

We were pleased, it was a good price and my son was glad to see it came with case and tuner and we have no complaints. Thank you GlarryMusic!

on Mar 25, 2022

I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.

on Mar 25, 2022

Quality is not what I was expecting. Paint or whatever was used on the back of the body looked old. There are places where it ran. The cord input is loose. Not happy. Would like to return
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 29, 2022

*Updated Review* ....Writing this updated review to showcase the impeccable custom service I received from Glarry. Was contacted in a timely fashion (just like they said). Rep was very polite and professional. Showing the upmost concern for my situation. Gave me options on how to rectify the issue, which I appreciate. Add two stars to this review. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.

on Mar 03, 2022

Received guitar in 3 days, looks great, plays great. Had 1 small blemish, but barley noticeable. I wile be ordering a GST from you guys soon.

on Mar 02, 2022

Very impressed! Decent sound and easy to play! Love it!

on Feb 19, 2022

I think this is the best investment I did in Guitar. Highly recommended.

on Feb 08, 2022

For the money the guitar plays well up to the 121th fret. Notes beyond the 12th fret cannot be played as the neck appears to be twisted and or frets bad. IMHO no amount of fret work or truss rod adjustment will fix this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Feb 05, 2022

Very pleased fast delivery nice guitar and for the price has got a lovely sound slight finish imperfections and very sharp fret end which needed addressing as I managed to cut my hand on them when removing protectective wrap on the strings but for the price couldn't be more pleased thank you very much Glarry

on Feb 03, 2022

For this price? It's amazing.I'm probably going to order another one.

Traditional acoustic guitar are incredibly around and beloved to me. We have sold a variety of acoustic guitar, developed even more of them than I could keep in mind, and engage in a minimum of one or two of them every single day. You control just how the acoustic guitar volume level and strengthen each and every instrument can have by selection of unique hardwood varieties, and different versions inside the acoustic guitar body dimension and depth. The Traditional acoustic is incredibly Well-known. Acoustic guitar has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the acoustic guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitar not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. the acoustic guitar is generally created using a soundboard, a resonant cavity, and a noise pack. As you may observe from the acoustic guitar, there may be rounded golf hole or hollow in the middle, which generates tunes as soon as the strings vibrate. Nonetheless, for reside performances, the audio may be estimated through microphones or pickups. It will always be located towards the bottom area in the instrument which may be put in to a mixing machine or amplifier. Other areas in the traditional acoustic instrument being observed and appreciated would be the strings, which generally amount to six in many instances.

Acoustic guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties. Acoustic guitar for females have grown to be huge business these days. Young people and preteens, the two girls and boys, have invariably been interested in music, which times they appear to truly be interested in playing acoustic guitar, and also paying attention to it.