&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5119

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5119)

on Jun 14, 2022

This is my 2nd time i purchased an instrument from Glarry and both times I was very very satisfied one was a violin for my daughter and a guitar for some one else

on Jun 14, 2022

So disappointed! Not playable . Upbend in the neck. Customer service did nothing. If I had a choice I wouldn't even give it a half star. Not good business. Shame on you.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 07, 2022

Won this guitar in a contest. Came with heavy gauge strings. Ordering new extra light ones. Intonation is slightly off on a few strings, but WAY off on the lower E string. Don't know if a luthier can fix it. Pickup is microphonic so it feeds back pretty quick, but tone controls are very effective. Overall, a nice sounding guitar if it can be properly set up. Thinking about re-tuning to Hawaiian slack key. Will re-post if I do.

on May 16, 2022

They sent me a defective guitar and after fighting with the company for three days...they finally agreed to a refund. Guitar had dead notes on multiple strings and scratches throughout....see pictures below. Also, the rubber insulation around the electronic panel looked like a toddler did the work.

on Apr 27, 2022

The neck came broke and the guitar is garbage sounds cheep so if y'all want an guitar that just hangs there on the wall it's for you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 08, 2022

We were pleased, it was a good price and my son was glad to see it came with case and tuner and we have no complaints. Thank you GlarryMusic!

on Mar 25, 2022

I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.

on Mar 25, 2022

Quality is not what I was expecting. Paint or whatever was used on the back of the body looked old. There are places where it ran. The cord input is loose. Not happy. Would like to return
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 29, 2022

*Updated Review* ....Writing this updated review to showcase the impeccable custom service I received from Glarry. Was contacted in a timely fashion (just like they said). Rep was very polite and professional. Showing the upmost concern for my situation. Gave me options on how to rectify the issue, which I appreciate. Add two stars to this review. I will definitely be purchasing from you again.

on Mar 03, 2022

Received guitar in 3 days, looks great, plays great. Had 1 small blemish, but barley noticeable. I wile be ordering a GST from you guys soon.

on Mar 02, 2022

Very impressed! Decent sound and easy to play! Love it!

on Feb 19, 2022

I think this is the best investment I did in Guitar. Highly recommended.

on Feb 08, 2022

For the money the guitar plays well up to the 121th fret. Notes beyond the 12th fret cannot be played as the neck appears to be twisted and or frets bad. IMHO no amount of fret work or truss rod adjustment will fix this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Feb 05, 2022

Very pleased fast delivery nice guitar and for the price has got a lovely sound slight finish imperfections and very sharp fret end which needed addressing as I managed to cut my hand on them when removing protectective wrap on the strings but for the price couldn't be more pleased thank you very much Glarry

on Feb 03, 2022

For this price? It's amazing.I'm probably going to order another one.

on Dec 26, 2021

We purchased the Auditorium Acoustic Guitar for a Christmas present for our 21 year old younger son. And it shipped quickly and my son was extremely happy to receive this gift. He took it out and tuned it and played some songs for us! And it was priced just right! Thank you so much. Glarry you guys get 5 stars!!! We are pleased!

on Dec 15, 2021

I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Dec 10, 2021

I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.

on Nov 27, 2021

We have purchased 5 Glarry products thus far. Each one has been exceptionally made and appreciated. When I found this guitar, it wasn't in stock. I was able to pre-order no problem and it showed up before expected. The sound quality and craftsmanship is tip top. Glarry has great customer service and products! Highly recommended

on Nov 20, 2021

Well packaged and arrived safely.Good sound quality for us beginners!

on Nov 10, 2021

I was really impressed by the quality of the product and how it was shipped in a timely manner.

on Nov 10, 2021

Great product for the price,good quality,great for beginners.Easy to set up and tune.My son is having a great time learning.

Traditional acoustic guitar are incredibly around and beloved to me. We have sold a variety of acoustic guitar, developed even more of them than I could keep in mind, and engage in a minimum of one or two of them every single day. You control just how the acoustic guitar volume level and strengthen each and every instrument can have by selection of unique hardwood varieties, and different versions inside the acoustic guitar body dimension and depth. The Traditional acoustic is incredibly Well-known. Acoustic guitar has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the acoustic guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitar not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. the acoustic guitar is generally created using a soundboard, a resonant cavity, and a noise pack. As you may observe from the acoustic guitar, there may be rounded golf hole or hollow in the middle, which generates tunes as soon as the strings vibrate. Nonetheless, for reside performances, the audio may be estimated through microphones or pickups. It will always be located towards the bottom area in the instrument which may be put in to a mixing machine or amplifier. Other areas in the traditional acoustic instrument being observed and appreciated would be the strings, which generally amount to six in many instances.

Acoustic guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties. Acoustic guitar for females have grown to be huge business these days. Young people and preteens, the two girls and boys, have invariably been interested in music, which times they appear to truly be interested in playing acoustic guitar, and also paying attention to it.