0

Reviews

4.6 5 6854

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6854)

on Jun 13, 2024

Man, you couldn't ask for a more perfect/beautiful product for the price. Great for acoustic sessions when all you want is to go 'unplugged'.

on Jun 06, 2024

Very happy with this base, especially for the price. Has a really Good acoustical sound and sounds great through my PV black widows. The equalizer provides a nice range of sound, and the built-in tuner is pretty cool

on Jun 02, 2024

Guitar looks nice. However, it's not very playable. The nut is way too high. Very hard to do a full F chord on it. I can fix that by removing the nut, sanding it down and regluing it. May have to sand the bridge down a bit. action may be high as well. Also, the built-in pickup is not very good. The high E and the low E strings are loud. The other 4 strings are not that loud when plugged into an amp. Guitar was poorly strung. At times when I tune it, I hear strings slipping at the brid ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality.We'll contact you soon.

on Jun 06, 2024

Update: Satisfied with the customer service. They worked with me on my issues.

on May 14, 2024

Please tell me where my order is? It was shipped to the wrong address and it was the wrong product. Please help. Thank you. Order #GM202405086JN8 May. 08,2024 Shipped FedEx free shipping - 776284466978 :: https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

on May 17, 2024

Shipment was delivered to a different address due to shipper. (Fedex) found product and love it.. Great buy. Thank you. Can't change it from 1 star to 5 stars ✨️

on May 01, 2024

Great sound with or without an amplifier.

on Apr 07, 2024

Nice little guitar for the price. Once tuned it stays in tune. Fret board is easy on the fingers. Haven't tried the equalizer as of this writing. The sound is sweet and smooth. The only issue is that there wasn't another button for a guitar strap, for which I installed myself.

on Mar 15, 2024

Okay so received the Glarry GT102 the body was in perfect shape upon further inspection tuning and stretching of the strings I noticed that the frets are super scratched and it appears they were hammered in with a waffle faced framing hammer and the fretboard itself wasn't even sanded to smoothness . I will be contacting customer service and see if we can resolve this issue
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 18, 2024

After some time and negotiation the company and I came to an agreeable compromise , as for customer service they are top notch in assisting me through the issue and process

on Feb 17, 2024

This is my first electric acoustic and it plays quite nice. Chords all sound beautiful and the inbuilt tuner is a nice touch.

on Jan 29, 2024

The bass arrived in good condition, after a quick tune I played it for a bit. Action was "not bad" out of the box but I did adjust the neck (loosened the truss rod a quarter turn with the included wrench). Fit and finish were fine for this price level. I am going to file the fret edges on mine and oil the fretboard (it's dry, like on a lot of new instruments), the frets are not razor sharp but with the winter dryness they are sharper than I like. I put on a fresh set of Ernie Ball Slinky strings ...

on Jan 14, 2024

This was a nice surprise since this was my first acoustic-electric guitar I purchased from Glarry Music. The guitar was packaged double boxed (very secure) and arrived promptly. The quality of the construction was better than expected and so was the see through Black finish. My finger board was very dark and the frets were reasonably smooth on this model. Even the gig bag was made of heavier material to protect the guitar from rain and dust - even keep little kid's sticky fingers off it. Conside ...

on Jan 11, 2024

Seems like a lack of varnish or primer on the face of the guitar, but could be the way it is, love the way the fretboard feels, overall I absolutely recommend this guitar, the price and sound are amazing.

on Jan 11, 2024

Perfect for the price, I had a problem with delivery and the seller fixed it instantly.

on Jan 07, 2024

Wasn't sure what to expect when ordering, with some of the reviews being 3 stars, but I'm glad we got it. Great looking instrument, plays easy & sounds great. Amp is great for a bedroom practice or playing outdoors on the patio for a small party, but I wouldn't recommend it for larger venues. Overall, I am quite impressed with this purchase.

on Jan 06, 2024

My husband decided that the kids should learn guitar and got this for Christmas. It's been easy to tune and hasn't broken, even with our rambunctious 8 year old "playing" it so it must be pretty sturdy.

on Jan 01, 2024

This is the third of these I have purchased! To be able to buy a dirt-cheap guitar that is decently playable, and durable is great! Are these guitars as good as others I own that cost me 5x, 10x,15 times as much? Of course not. But for what they ARE, they are amazing! I keep one of them at work. Another ON my boat. And the third in the trunk of my car! All places I would NEVER leave a $500 or $1,000 guitar! But thanks to these CHEAP, solid, and decently playable Glarrys, I can have a guitar to p ...

on Dec 20, 2023

Very good guitar! It had a bit of buzzing on the 3rd fret , found the source and repaired it! Plays like a dream! Can't beat the price!

on Dec 17, 2023

Everything works well Sound is impressive has the rear back body like ovation guitar Has great resonance BUY ONE YOU WONT REGRET IT ITS WAY WORTH $100

on Dec 17, 2023

This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.

on Dec 15, 2023

Surprisingly good for the price. The sound is good. There were no issues with loose bracings inside as I'd heard about on other reviews.

on Dec 11, 2023

Decent instrument for the money. Great customer service!

on Dec 10, 2023

Upon receiving this Guitar and started unboxing it, I found it packed reasonably pack for it's price point. Double boxed but if FedEx decided to knock it around, I fear this would have been a different topic. So, after removing all loose wrappings I gave everything a quick visual inspection and found Nothing broke or Visually damaged... After rummaging around, I found a required 9volt battery (NOT INCLUDED) I attempted it's first power up... And NOTHING! GREAT! (not so much) SO... It's always ...

on Dec 06, 2023

I never leave reviews but this Bass nice, especially for the price. It plays really well and seems well made. There's a preamp that takes a 9volt battery and has an equalizer built into it. The equalizer works really well and allows for a variety of tones. Mine came with a strap and a gig bag. The bag is kind of thin, but it will keep the dust off it and keep it from being scratched. Overall, I am really satisfied with this bass.

on Nov 28, 2023

Great little bass! I did not know what to expect. But was very pleased with this great little bass.

on Nov 24, 2023

Finally received the product after dealing with FedEx drama. The guitar was exactly as expected in perfect shape and I am completely satisfied with the quality of this guitar. I would highly recommend Glarry Guitars.

Traditional acoustic guitar are incredibly around and beloved to me. We have sold a variety of acoustic guitar, developed even more of them than I could keep in mind, and engage in a minimum of one or two of them every single day. You control just how the acoustic guitar volume level and strengthen each and every instrument can have by selection of unique hardwood varieties, and different versions inside the acoustic guitar body dimension and depth. The Traditional acoustic is incredibly Well-known. Acoustic guitar has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the acoustic guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitar not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. the acoustic guitar is generally created using a soundboard, a resonant cavity, and a noise pack. As you may observe from the acoustic guitar, there may be rounded golf hole or hollow in the middle, which generates tunes as soon as the strings vibrate. Nonetheless, for reside performances, the audio may be estimated through microphones or pickups. It will always be located towards the bottom area in the instrument which may be put in to a mixing machine or amplifier. Other areas in the traditional acoustic instrument being observed and appreciated would be the strings, which generally amount to six in many instances.

Acoustic guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties. Acoustic guitar for females have grown to be huge business these days. Young people and preteens, the two girls and boys, have invariably been interested in music, which times they appear to truly be interested in playing acoustic guitar, and also paying attention to it.