0

Electric Guitars

Electric Guitars
4.4 5 1405
Sort By: Relevance Price
$149.99
$149.99
$89.99
$75.99 ~ $79.99
$109.99 ~ $119.99
$109.99
$89.99 ~ $95.99
$79.99
$79.99
$109.99
$74.99 ~ $79.99
$85.99
$99.99
$89.99
$119.99
$109.99
$89.99
4.4 out of 5


Reviews(1405)

on Jun 06, 2021

It came broke maybe the shipping or the product it's self.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 03, 2021

Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Jun 03, 2021

The GST is my 3rd Glarry purchase. First I bought a 170 white. Sanded down the neck, new strings, action adjustments, and I actually like it alot! Bought a 170 black, same process as the white guitar. And I like it, as well. I decided to purchase this GST, thinking I could make it a decent playable guitar like the other 2. Not the case with this one. It arrived on time, no damage in good shape! Tuned it up to play before doing my usual setup stuff, stretched the strings, etc, and something didn ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 18, 2021

Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 19, 2021

Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.

on Apr 21, 2021

Received this product with quite a few flaws no screws for the control plate which was off of the guitar frets were a bit scratchy but that's not the problem. One of the strap buttons was missing aswell and the string trees were mounted wrong
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Apr 19, 2021

Guitar arrived missing a adjustment screw on a saddle in the tremolo tailpiece. This guitar could not have been set up at the factory, sloppy job. Contacted Glarry customer service many times, they could not be bothered to contact me. They offered me ten dollars to go buy a screw.I explained that you can't just go to the hardware store and buy a screw for one of these. I told them a new set of saddles and strings to repair the guitar correctly would cost $20.00 . They have ignored me. VERY POOR ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the issues. Our customer -service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. I am so sorry for this. Glarry

on Apr 18, 2021

I feel like this one was rushed in production. Came with either a misaligned neck or the bridge is off center. The high e is almost off the neck at the base. The pickups are slanted as well, but I think this is fixable easy enough. Not sure about the neck. May have to reset the bridge or reshape the pocket. Not worth packing it all back up, driving to ups to ship it back. If it wasn't for the neck, it would have been playable and a great deal..
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 12, 2021

Update: I had a some issues. Glarry reached out to me and took care of it promptly with excellent communication and customer service. I will be back to purchase from them again.

on Apr 18, 2021

I have not recieved my guitar, and UPS has not offered any help. The tracking number provided shows a package in the same place for 3 weeks, UPS says it should have arrived days ago but will not offer more help. I am hoping Glarry can help.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Apr 27, 2021

Unfortunately UPS delivery service lost my guitar. UPS was very difficult in helping me with this situation, but the staff at Glarry were extremely quick to respond and begin figuring the situation out. As soon as I reported the guitar as being lost, I was speaking to a staff member to resolve the issue. Because I am moving soon, I had to cancel my order. However, because of the friendly service and prompt responses from staff, I will be getting a Glarry guitar in the future. During the pandemic ...

on Apr 17, 2021

Wouldn't know how it is, I've never received it. Emailed customer service twice and had no response, called and said that they are overwhelmed with orders, would be nice if they are out of stock to email you,
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so sorry for the issues. Our customer-service will contact you soon. If you don't recive it, please check your spam folder. Glarry

on Apr 12, 2021

Well, you asked I received Sunburst Tele wherein the bridge pickup was rusted and inoperable. You replaced it with another that was crushed in shipping and arrived with major finish cracks and chipping. You offered a $15 refund. Swell. No thanks.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry.

on Apr 10, 2021

I was very excited for this purchase. The guitar arrived and the disappointment.. was heavy. There's a constant buzzing on the lower strings and the low frets on the E string aren't even close for pitch. The image shows a gap of separation on the fingerboard from the body as well. I emailed customer service about a potential return and they said what came across as, here are instructions to fix it yourself because a return would be too costly. This is likely a one-off situation, so please don't ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 20, 2021

5* now for sure. Replacement guitar is on the way. Lin the manager was very respectful and helpful. If something is wrong they will fix it. Happy with my purchase!

on Apr 09, 2021

Gotta be honest they sent me the wrong guitar with a crack in the body near the tone knob and and it had a couple of chips in the paint gotta be honest I kinda was expecting a bit more but I didn't wanna be rude and contact them about it
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so sorry for this. Our customer service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 09, 2021

Guitar was beautiful and felt nice but unfortunately mine was damaged. They did give me most of my money and I kept the guitar. But I would have rather a new guitar. They just really didn't want to make that deal. And its kinda hard to get in contact with them. I really wanted to like it. Maybe I'll try again someday
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the issues. Our customer - service will re-contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 07, 2021

Gutar was delivered to wrong apt. UPS got it wrong. Ive emailed them but no reply. Neighbor kept it. I found packaging in dumptser. Very nice packaging.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.We would censor more about the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Apr 10, 2021

After talking with Lin, problem seems to be resolved. Thats costomer service!

on Apr 06, 2021

I have not received my guitar I am not sure why It has been a week.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more on the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon.

on Apr 02, 2021

This is 3rd Notice. Send me a prepaid return label . No more waste time.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

on Mar 29, 2021

Not the one i ordered
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Mar 31, 2021

Awesome customer service, 100+ Stars

on Mar 26, 2021

Dear Glarry, I received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar yesterday. I was disappointed to find that the guitar had been damaged. Please see the photo for a the damage in the F hole. Thanks, Ron
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 24, 2021

I ordered a bundle deal, electric guitar and hard case. THE ITEMS SHIPPED SEPERATELY. GLARRY SENT ME A HARD CASE THAT IS TOO SMALL FOR THE GUITAR I BOUGHT!!! ONE FINE BUNDLE DEAL!!! MY RATING IS ZERO STARS.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 09, 2021

Looks fairly good. But even after having a local shop try and set it up for me, the action is incredibly high to the point it makes playing very difficult. Also very difficult to get in touch with customer support. The provided customer support email doesn't work and 10+ phone calls with no answer from the customer support number.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

on Mar 12, 2021

Customer service quickly addressed the issue and issued a full refund.

Electric guitar is the product of modern science and technology, with fashionable appearance and standard timbre, it has strong expressive force in modern music.

Some people choose electric guitars only pay to attention price, from the surface there is no difference, but ignore cheap electric guitars low-tensile strength, fret wire bring the change of sound quality, the impact of poor quality have efficiency and hand feeling. Electric guitars for sale on Glarrymusic, can have a variety of options. Electric guitar has a stylish outlook, stable performance and melodious sound.

Easily transportable, accurately intonated and fun to play, the It surely is worth your. Electric guitar gives you wonderful audio experience. This electric guitar throws in incredible value to quickly become a guitar that grabs your attention.