0

Others

Others
4.3 5 113
Sort By: Relevance Price
$339.99
$449.99
$199.99
$379.99
$179.99
$179.99
$239.99
$19.99
$99.99
$19.99
$129.99
$119.99
$49.99
$59.99
$99.99
$279.99
$199.99
$119.99
$69.99
$99.99
$29.99
$239.99
$129.99
$129.99
$89.99
$89.99
$99.99
$89.99
$99.99
$65.99
$119.99
$59.99
$79.99
$59.99
$35.99
$89.99 ~ $109.99
$49.99
$31.99
$69.99
$259.99
$239.99
$29.99
4.3 out of 5


Reviews(113)

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Feb 24, 2021

For 99 dollar plus tax and shipping this product was not worth it at all. The sound is tinny and on two notes it was no different than banging on a tin can. Costumer service was horrible getting back to me once every two days if ever with quick response. Getting someone to respond and talk to was like pulling teeth and it took me two weeks of one message replies to get my refund. For 99 dollar by from a different brand. I bought from mounkey for the same price and the difference in quality and s ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 12, 2021

I have tried to reach out to customer service and cannot hear from them.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Our customer will re-contact you again. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

on Feb 07, 2021

This keyboard did not suit my needs as an intermediate player.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 01, 2021

Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.

on Jan 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job

on Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...

on Jan 11, 2021

Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...

on Jan 07, 2021

The product arrived super fast. However the sax had some damage and as of this post still have not herd from Glarry in any capacity about helping me out with it. Very disappointing to say the least.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.

on Jan 06, 2021

absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!

on Jan 06, 2021

Banjo arrived in less than 1 week. Good beginner product tubes up well and sounds very good. Varnish on neck is a little too spotted but other than that great banjo for the price. Customer service is impossible to reach on the telephone and the tracking data was not timely or accurate until it shipped, seems label was created very early in the process.

on Jan 05, 2021

Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.