0

Reviews

4.4 5 3996

Others Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Reviews(3996)
Categories Reviews: Banjos Mandolins Melodicas Digital Pianos Percussions Saxophone Wind Instruments

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Apr 15, 2021

My son started playing in band and was moved from the trumpet to the baritone horn. I searched high and low for a light weight baritone and finally came across Glarry Music. I was shocked to see the horn weight was just under 10 pounds including the case! This horn is perfect for those that can't carry a 20 pound instrument, it looks great and has an awesome tone to it. The band instructor clean it, oiled it and tuned it and said she was very pleased with this horn because it works great and has ...

on Apr 13, 2021

I am not a drummer, so I cannot tear this thing apart like I would a stringed instrument. I will say that the stand is way better than I expected. It is not the thin cheap aluminum I was worried I'd get. The drum seems solid to me. It was even tuned when it arrived. I tightened up the plastic strap (not sure what that is called) and that was it. Sounds good to me

on Apr 12, 2021

I GOT ONE!!!!! YAY!!!!!!

on Apr 08, 2021

What a beautiful instrument craftsmanship is spot on dont know how to play it but sounds great plugged in.As a beginner it's affordable for 99 dollars

on Apr 07, 2021

Got this as a gift for a Son-in-law. He loves it.

on Apr 04, 2021

Excellent little instruments, these kalimbas have a beautiful tone. Bought one for my wife and she was quite pleased with it. Thanks!

on Apr 02, 2021

We've had the Piano for four days now. We are pleasantly surprised. My son graduated from a smaller keyboard to this and the rest of the family can still enjoy this. It has handled several young kids playing on it and it holds up beautifully. The construction is solid and heavy, like a piano should be. It isn't solid wood, but it is not particle wood either. It is Melamine, which is like saw dust and glue. While it is not perfect, it is stable and solid. We are excited to continue playing on thi ...

on Mar 30, 2021

Unfortunately I can't review this, I got it as a gift. The son in law seems pretty happy with it.

on Mar 28, 2021

it's a great instrument and i love it

on Mar 27, 2021

Totally solid, works, adjustable, loud, easy to set up (I tweaked the truss and the separate angle of the neck with the behind-drum adjuster. Amazing for the price

on Mar 17, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.

on Mar 17, 2021

The drum arrived quickly and in decent shape. The only concern I have is that the wire strand/plastic strip seem to be loose even after tightening them as much as we can without fear of breaking it. The sound is good except for the extra vibration from the wire strand. Overall this seems like a great beginner snare.

on Mar 16, 2021

I had to adjust the position of the bridge to proper specs to tune it, but wow! I am very pleased with this instrument.

on Mar 12, 2021

FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...

on Mar 09, 2021

Very interesting banjolele. Should be fun to play.

on Mar 08, 2021

My daughter loves her saxophone. Looked awesome when we received it everything was in perfect working condition. Thanks alot, yall did a great job.

on Feb 24, 2021

For 99 dollar plus tax and shipping this product was not worth it at all. The sound is tinny and on two notes it was no different than banging on a tin can. Costumer service was horrible getting back to me once every two days if ever with quick response. Getting someone to respond and talk to was like pulling teeth and it took me two weeks of one message replies to get my refund. For 99 dollar by from a different brand. I bought from mounkey for the same price and the difference in quality and s ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 12, 2021

I have tried to reach out to customer service and cannot hear from them.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for that. Our customer will re-contact you again. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

on Feb 07, 2021

This keyboard did not suit my needs as an intermediate player.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 01, 2021

Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.

on Jan 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job

on Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...

on Jan 11, 2021

Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...

on Jan 07, 2021

The product arrived super fast. However the sax had some damage and as of this post still have not herd from Glarry in any capacity about helping me out with it. Very disappointing to say the least.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.

on Jan 06, 2021

absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!

on Jan 06, 2021

Banjo arrived in less than 1 week. Good beginner product tubes up well and sounds very good. Varnish on neck is a little too spotted but other than that great banjo for the price. Customer service is impossible to reach on the telephone and the tracking data was not timely or accurate until it shipped, seems label was created very early in the process.

Not all of us spend a lot of money on music hobbies, especially after we may have spent a lot of time getting the instrument first. However, many of us do want to stand out and have great experiences. You don't have to have only the minimum requirements, and the accessories here can really make your exercises more appealing. Therefore, when shopping on a tight budget, here are some cost-effective piano keys, snare drums ect that can help you enjoy the fun of making music without spending a lot of money.

Of course, this largely depends on which instrument you want to play. If we are dealing with pianos or snare drum kits, there are some obvious choices that can make things more interesting. There are really many choices there. Many musical instruments are included, and they can really increase your time.