0

Reviews

4.5 5 4573

Others Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(4573)
Categories Reviews: Banjos Mandolins Melodicas Digital Pianos

on Sep 10, 2021

Excellent beginner banjo. Stays in tune. Nice finish.

on Aug 22, 2021

The sound is extremely poor, does not sound even close to a real piano. When plugged in, it made strong steady noises. Pedals did not work. A few keys could not be pressed and made no sound at all. Very poor quality on sound and materials. I will be returning it. Extremely unsatisfied. Highly not recommended.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

on Aug 31, 2021

The piano I've ordered had an issue, which I think is I think is a very uncommon for this type of piano. The sound was great overall. And the piano was super easy to assemble. All tools were included. I've had extremely pleasant experience with the customer service representative. They addressed the issues immediately and made sure it was resolved quickly. Very responsive via email, kind, attentive to details, respectful and generous.

on Aug 04, 2021

I is very excited when I received it and I'm so glad I did. It is a awesome clear playing piano and I love all the selection of sounds and the ability to use Bluetooth and media thanks for having such a good digital piano and it looks great in my living room with definitely recommend this to anybody

on Jul 09, 2021

My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!

on Jun 21, 2021

This is the first Banjo I have ever owned. I am just learning to play. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something I wasn't sure I would like. This Banjo came in very good shape and quality looks good. I sure there are better ones out there but you can't beat it for the price.

on Jun 19, 2021

It came packaged with a big red x marking the front of the box, plenty of cardboard and cushion to protect it. It arrived 3 days sooner than expected, assembly was easy the instructions are extreamly simple. The sound is fantastic. When comparing this to other digital pianos in the same price range this is the best bang for your buck. The wood is sturdy and the keys/pedels are responsive. And the sound quality is fantastic for the price. I would recommend assembling this with 2 people as the pi ...

on Jun 03, 2021

Love my banjo but I still can't play, practice makes perfect though (still trying) the sound from this banjo is great even though I can't really play

on May 07, 2021

Other than a couple of minor complaints I couldn't be happier. The product shipped ontime and only needed a few small tweaks to make playable. Absolutely reccomend.

on Apr 30, 2021

It's fun to play

on Apr 24, 2021

This is an amazing keyboard bundle deal. Thank you, Glarry for making affordable instruments for those of us who aren't rich.

on Apr 12, 2021

I GOT ONE!!!!! YAY!!!!!!

on Apr 08, 2021

What a beautiful instrument craftsmanship is spot on dont know how to play it but sounds great plugged in.As a beginner it's affordable for 99 dollars

on Apr 07, 2021

I placed an order on 4/2/2021 on 4/5/2021 finally get a tracking number so I check it label created but not picked up. 4/6/2021 not picked up 4/7/2021 in route to a ups facility. 5 days and has not made it to a ups facility yet. I do reviews of affordable musical instruments and inform my 5000+ local viewers of what companies to go to and from whom to stay clear of when buying. So far it's not looking good on Glarry just hope the 5 string banjo is not damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Apr 12, 2021

So I received an email from a manager Lin that was very helpful with my order. Turns out that item was lost in transit from glarry to me by ups. Lin was very nice and refunded my money with no problem. Even made a follow up email to make sure that I received my refund. Very honest company that can't blame them for delivery service not doing their end of the job. Thank you again Lin. Sorry that I can't raise my stars due to it will not allow my to modify. But if I could it would be 5 stars for cu ...

on Apr 02, 2021

We've had the Piano for four days now. We are pleasantly surprised. My son graduated from a smaller keyboard to this and the rest of the family can still enjoy this. It has handled several young kids playing on it and it holds up beautifully. The construction is solid and heavy, like a piano should be. It isn't solid wood, but it is not particle wood either. It is Melamine, which is like saw dust and glue. While it is not perfect, it is stable and solid. We are excited to continue playing on thi ...

on Mar 30, 2021

Unfortunately I can't review this, I got it as a gift. The son in law seems pretty happy with it.

on Mar 28, 2021

it's a great instrument and i love it

on Mar 27, 2021

Totally solid, works, adjustable, loud, easy to set up (I tweaked the truss and the separate angle of the neck with the behind-drum adjuster. Amazing for the price

on Mar 17, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.

on Mar 16, 2021

I had to adjust the position of the bridge to proper specs to tune it, but wow! I am very pleased with this instrument.

on Mar 09, 2021

Very interesting banjolele. Should be fun to play.

on Jan 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.

on Jan 06, 2021

Banjo arrived in less than 1 week. Good beginner product tubes up well and sounds very good. Varnish on neck is a little too spotted but other than that great banjo for the price. Customer service is impossible to reach on the telephone and the tracking data was not timely or accurate until it shipped, seems label was created very early in the process.

on Jan 05, 2021

Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.

on Jan 28, 2021

Great instrument!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 29, 2020

Arrived with its stand and its seat in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with her gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).

on Dec 26, 2020

Arrived QUICK; looks great, feels substantial not cheap. Time will tell, but it seems to be a quality instrument. If you ever want to send me a free instrument to try out, feel free!

on Dec 26, 2020

Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt

on Dec 24, 2020

Took a little bit of patience to set up adjust the action and bridge, over all excellent quality for the price. Some minor defects but nothing to really complain about ie; scuffs in the arm rest, minor bend in the resonator bracket, but easy to fix.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 21, 2020

Not bad for an inexpensive banjo, a few things needed a little work, but everything s ok. Will buy again from Glarry

on Dec 19, 2020

We bought this for a Christmas Gift but trying it out it's awesome..it will be a great gift for sure...we're so happy we ordered from GlarryMusic.com

Not all of us spend a lot of money on music hobbies, especially after we may have spent a lot of time getting the instrument first. However, many of us do want to stand out and have great experiences. You don't have to have only the minimum requirements, and the accessories here can really make your exercises more appealing. Therefore, when shopping on a tight budget, here are some cost-effective piano keys, snare drums ect that can help you enjoy the fun of making music without spending a lot of money.

Of course, this largely depends on which instrument you want to play. If we are dealing with pianos or snare drum kits, there are some obvious choices that can make things more interesting. There are really many choices there. Many musical instruments are included, and they can really increase your time.