0

Reviews

4.5 5 3222

Others Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(3222)
Categories Reviews: Banjos Mandolins Melodicas Digital Pianos Percussions Saxophone Wind Instruments
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...
Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...
The product arrived super fast. However the sax had some damage and as of this post still have not herd from Glarry in any capacity about helping me out with it. Very disappointing to say the least.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.
absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!
Banjo arrived in less than 1 week. Good beginner product tubes up well and sounds very good. Varnish on neck is a little too spotted but other than that great banjo for the price. Customer service is impossible to reach on the telephone and the tracking data was not timely or accurate until it shipped, seems label was created very early in the process.
Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.
Unfortunately, I have to give this product a 3 star rating. Because, I ordered two of them together. One was perfectly awesome. However, the other had a defective neck which was apparently tried to be
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

I am impressed with the quality and finish of this sax. It came in a nice case with strap, cork grease, reeds, and gloves. I put it together and was able to play fairly quickly (using some YouTube videos for reference). It also comes with a pretty detailed instruction booklet on how to put together and maintenance. You will want to buy an additional cleaning kit to properly clean it after each time playing. But the price of the sax is definitely incredible for what you get. I added the sax ...
It arrived super late, and is beat up and out of tune
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Arrived with its stand and its seat in time for Christmas. Niece was delighted with her gift and had her first piano lesson on Saturday 12/26/2020 (the day after Christmas).
Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.
Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.
I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.
Fantastic! my 3 year old loves! Quality amazing. I would buy from Glarry again anytime. Thank you
Arrived QUICK; looks great, feels substantial not cheap. Time will tell, but it seems to be a quality instrument. If you ever want to send me a free instrument to try out, feel free!
Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt

Perfect, this was a Christmas gift, we waited to the last minute to order it and even with the mail running slow we received it in plenty of time. The produce is exactly as described. Thank you so much.
Took a little bit of patience to set up adjust the action and bridge, over all excellent quality for the price. Some minor defects but nothing to really complain about ie; scuffs in the arm rest, minor bend in the resonator bracket, but easy to fix.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Not bad for an inexpensive banjo, a few things needed a little work, but everything s ok. Will buy again from Glarry
I ordered this flute in blue in early November. I have not yet received it but the money has already been deducted from my credit card account. I have only received one message back from the company, stating that the item is on the truck still awaiting pickup, over a month later. I am very disappointed as this was meant to be a Christmas gift. I will be seeking a refund.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.Your order, the Expected Delivery by Wednesday,Dec23th, If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

We bought this for a Christmas Gift but trying it out it's awesome..it will be a great gift for sure...we're so happy we ordered from GlarryMusic.com
Good finish all around. Price was decent and shipping was fairly fast. The neck is a bit bulky and wide. Frets are playable but not polished in any manner of speaking. The string/neck height is mush higher than I expected. I saw the video and Rosa said it was
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!
Hey All, I still have not received my order. I tried to call and left a message but no one got back to me. Things have not gone well so far. Right now I'm concerned that this is not a legit business and my money has been taken and no product delivered.It seems without communication my next option is to contact my credit card company to take action.     Can some one, anyone please try to make this right?
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

It finally arrived yesterday after being misdirected by USPS and I guess it was having a great time in Las Vegas for a week. It seems to be well made and has nice tone. I'm glad I made this my fourth purchase from Glarry. Keep up the good work. I'm looking at one more item or maybe two. We'll pleased with this company.
exelent little horn. although can't play it, looks good on my desk. fast delivery
Bought as a gift and seems to be pretty good value. For the price you really can't do any better.