&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5087

Others Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5087)
Categories Reviews: Banjos Mandolins Melodicas

on Sep 10, 2021

Excellent beginner banjo. Stays in tune. Nice finish.

on Jul 09, 2021

My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!

on Jun 21, 2021

This is the first Banjo I have ever owned. I am just learning to play. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on something I wasn't sure I would like. This Banjo came in very good shape and quality looks good. I sure there are better ones out there but you can't beat it for the price.

on Jun 03, 2021

Love my banjo but I still can't play, practice makes perfect though (still trying) the sound from this banjo is great even though I can't really play

on May 07, 2021

Other than a couple of minor complaints I couldn't be happier. The product shipped ontime and only needed a few small tweaks to make playable. Absolutely reccomend.

on Apr 30, 2021

It's fun to play

on Apr 12, 2021

I GOT ONE!!!!! YAY!!!!!!

on Mar 30, 2021

Unfortunately I can't review this, I got it as a gift. The son in law seems pretty happy with it.

on Mar 28, 2021

it's a great instrument and i love it

on Mar 27, 2021

Totally solid, works, adjustable, loud, easy to set up (I tweaked the truss and the separate angle of the neck with the behind-drum adjuster. Amazing for the price

on Mar 17, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.

on Mar 16, 2021

I had to adjust the position of the bridge to proper specs to tune it, but wow! I am very pleased with this instrument.

on Mar 09, 2021

Very interesting banjolele. Should be fun to play.

on Jan 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.

on Dec 26, 2020

Arrived QUICK; looks great, feels substantial not cheap. Time will tell, but it seems to be a quality instrument. If you ever want to send me a free instrument to try out, feel free!

on Dec 19, 2020

We bought this for a Christmas Gift but trying it out it's awesome..it will be a great gift for sure...we're so happy we ordered from GlarryMusic.com

on Nov 07, 2020

Wonderful. This has brought me so much joy!

on Nov 03, 2020

Wow. This is a great instrument. It arrived in perfect condition, thanks to the great packing in molded Styrofoam and cardboard. I couldn't be more pleased. This is my third Glarry instrument. I am more impressed with Glarry than I am with any other guitar company that I know of, offering a comparable and greater price range for their instruments. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you.

on Oct 29, 2020

I'm learning to play it now. It sounds just like the ones on the radio. I can't be more impressed, thank you!

on Oct 01, 2020

Recieved this in a timely manner. This is the second Glarry instrument I have purchased. The 5 string bass was very nice all around. This Banjo has a couple of issues however. Overall very nice. There are two minor problems. One is the fret ends are a little rough. Not terrible and is an easy fix. There are three spots where the finish is less than ideal. Two spots look like there was a flaw in the wood on the sides of the resonator. Looks like they were filled with wood filler but then not sand ...

on Sep 29, 2020

Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.

on Aug 17, 2020

I'm determined to learn this instrument, the problem being I play left handed. So some minor modifications made and the strings reversed, I am now learning Banjo!

on May 27, 2020

Was packed well . Great starter Mandolin for the price . Sounds good !

on May 26, 2020

I would never have believed I could get a product this good for this price. I've been a guitarist since the age of five, but always had trouble remembering chord formations on other string instruments. This let me bypass the problem with a really fantastic sound. Even allows claw hammer on a six string with a sound I craved.

on Apr 24, 2020

really great melodica

on Apr 04, 2020

I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.

on Apr 03, 2020

Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!

on Mar 09, 2020

D-E-F-G-E-C-D

on Dec 24, 2019

For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.

Not all of us spend a lot of money on music hobbies, especially after we may have spent a lot of time getting the instrument first. However, many of us do want to stand out and have great experiences. You don't have to have only the minimum requirements, and the accessories here can really make your exercises more appealing. Therefore, when shopping on a tight budget, here are some cost-effective piano keys, snare drums ect that can help you enjoy the fun of making music without spending a lot of money.

Of course, this largely depends on which instrument you want to play. If we are dealing with pianos or snare drum kits, there are some obvious choices that can make things more interesting. There are really many choices there. Many musical instruments are included, and they can really increase your time.