&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5087

Others Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5087)
Categories Reviews: Banjos Mandolins Melodicas

on Apr 02, 2022

the mandolin seemed nice when we got it although the strings were very high, then it began to cave in on one side. I have been trying to contact Glarry about this and have gotten NO response. VERY disappointing!

on Apr 11, 2022

the mandolin seemed nice when we got it although the strings were very high, then it began to cave in on one side. I have been trying to contact Glarry about this and have gotten NO response. VERY disappointing! Update: after I contacted them 4 times and I gave a poor review, Glarry finally got back to me. We worked things out so that I got most of my money back and kept the mandolin. This was acceptable but I will not be ordering from them again. Sorry Glarry

on Jan 10, 2022

I have not received my order! I have tried twice to get some response. This is the 2nd problem I've had with Glarry in getting the proper merchandise and having it arrive without incident! They simply don't send what you order!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Apr 07, 2021

I placed an order on 4/2/2021 on 4/5/2021 finally get a tracking number so I check it label created but not picked up. 4/6/2021 not picked up 4/7/2021 in route to a ups facility. 5 days and has not made it to a ups facility yet. I do reviews of affordable musical instruments and inform my 5000+ local viewers of what companies to go to and from whom to stay clear of when buying. So far it's not looking good on Glarry just hope the 5 string banjo is not damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Apr 12, 2021

So I received an email from a manager Lin that was very helpful with my order. Turns out that item was lost in transit from glarry to me by ups. Lin was very nice and refunded my money with no problem. Even made a follow up email to make sure that I received my refund. Very honest company that can't blame them for delivery service not doing their end of the job. Thank you again Lin. Sorry that I can't raise my stars due to it will not allow my to modify. But if I could it would be 5 stars for cu ...

on Dec 26, 2020

Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt

on Dec 09, 2020

I still have not received this item yet.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

on Oct 29, 2018

Ordered one last week and it came in broken. I'll order one more time and hope it's not broken this time. This was requested as a birthday gift.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Not all of us spend a lot of money on music hobbies, especially after we may have spent a lot of time getting the instrument first. However, many of us do want to stand out and have great experiences. You don't have to have only the minimum requirements, and the accessories here can really make your exercises more appealing. Therefore, when shopping on a tight budget, here are some cost-effective piano keys, snare drums ect that can help you enjoy the fun of making music without spending a lot of money.

Of course, this largely depends on which instrument you want to play. If we are dealing with pianos or snare drum kits, there are some obvious choices that can make things more interesting. There are really many choices there. Many musical instruments are included, and they can really increase your time.