0

Acoustic Guitars

Acoustic Guitars
4.3 5 428
Sort By: Relevance Price
FILTERS:
$89.99
$89.99
$109.99
$89.99
$89.99
$89.99
$99.99
$89.99
$109.99 ~ $119.99
$89.99
$89.99
$89.99
$89.99
$109.99
4.3 out of 5


Reviews(428)

on Jul 19, 2021

I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

on Jul 22, 2021

I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them

on Jul 07, 2021

The guitar has a factory defect. Both e strings Fret out on the fifth fret making the guitar unplayable I have contacted costumer service and posted a video of the problem on YouTube. They have not done anything yet. https://youtu.be/41j02D5QQ8I. I want the guitar replaced. The 604 I bought has no problems. Thank you, gd
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 26, 2021

Yeaaaa...if you're looking for a guitar, don't get this one unless you never plan on changing the strings. The way you do it completely impractical. You have to reach inside the sound hole and try to feel around for a tiny hole. That's the only way to change the strings and that's a huge turn off for me.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 07, 2021

As I was tuning the guitar the bottom 2 strings broke immediately. The strings must've been on this thing for years seeing they could not stand up through a simple tuning.Ive not messed w the guitar since because of my frustration w this situation.thanks anyway.Doug S
Service Team:

Thanks for your feecback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on May 07, 2021

Never received guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on May 13, 2021

Very pleased! Glarry jumped right on resolving my issue. So I give 5 stars review

on Apr 05, 2021

I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry

on Apr 04, 2021

The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Mar 19, 2021

Just opened it, looked it over and it was cracked. Cheaply made.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 14, 2021

There were a few problems with my guitar when I received it. Many inconsistencies in the finish. Action at the nut is ok but toward the bridge action is very high and will require some setup to play. Would not recommend if you don't plan on doing the work yourself or paying a guitar shop for a setup
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 02, 2021

Piece of crap. The neck is so warped you can't play it. And the freat bars will cut you cause they have sharp edges. I would send it back but aint worth the money. Very disappointed for my girl. She can't learn on this thing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Mar 21, 2021

Update on my last post. I was truly impressed on the quick response and resolvement of my issue. Glarry took care of it with professionalism and I will diffinately do business again. Im getting a higher end guitar and accessories. They really care about their customers. Thank you. We need more businesses like this.

on Mar 01, 2021

So my start with glarry guitars is not a happy one - no guitar strap/pick supplied as listed,the gig bag broken zip straight out of the box,marks all over the guitar( i know its a cheap guitar but i expected no marks or underspray) and to add insult to injury the G tuner just broke upon tuning - i appreciate these are cheap/weak tuners but for it to appear and sound like it just crumbled ( gears snapped ) by the sound of it - very dissapointed.i will amend this review on the outcome of glarry su ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Feb 12, 2021

The guitar was in good condition but the guitar case was one of the worst cases I have ever seen. It looked like it has been used by somebody and the inside of the guitar cover is abhorrent to look at and the odor from it makes me want to vomit. Totally unacceptable!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 25, 2021

Horrible guitar, finish work is horrible customer service even worse there isn't any.Do not buy!!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 15, 2021

I recently ordered this guitar from your company online because I heard that the guitars were in good quality for such a low price. I read good reviews about this company so I decided to purchase one from here because it was afforable. However, my guitar arrived yesterday and right after i unpackaged it, I noticed that there was a huge crack on the fretboard. The guitar came in a horrible condition and I am unable to fix this. This crack makes the entire guitar unplayable, because all the string ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.(If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder).Glarry

on Jan 07, 2021

the guitar came damaged and is very unacceptable. no one answers the phones very hard to get help.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 06, 2021

..my guitar has not come, yet... it has been two weeks... i am worried
Service Team:

:( We are so sorry for delay. Could you kindly wait for more days? If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 12, 2021

I really wanted to like this guitar. I am sorry to say it came with a crack/hole. It sounds amazing which makes me sad because it has such a hole. I want a replacement of the same color without holes and cracks. If I get a replacement, I will update this review due to customer service. +++ Update: The seller has agreed to send me a replacement and let me keep the old guitar, asking for it to be donated to charity. This is a good company with good customer service. The seller sent me a replac ...

on Dec 31, 2020

I have yet to receive the guitar I ordered. The shipment I did receive was a desk. Still waiting on a response to my email about reshipping the guitar.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our customer service will contact you ASAP.

on Dec 29, 2020

worst fuckin customer service, don't even get back to me on an order i need cancelled and refunded. I've been contacting them all day too and nothing , no reply. I've hit them up on every platform they're on and nothing
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

on Dec 21, 2020

Had reasonably high hopes. But this guitar is unplayable. The frets are super sharp and the neck is broken from the body. When tuned it pulls the neck joint. This was bought and stored in a closet for a couple of months as I have been busy out of town with work. This is a gift for my son and it is unplayable. Super upset. There is glue residue all over the guitar. Not happy at all! It won't let me upload pictures.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Acoustic Guitars has a natural timbre that is soft and graceful and achieves a variety of different effects to play a variety of different styles of music. Acoustic guitar can improve the listening ability of the practitioner and increase the concentration of attention.

How do I to choose the quality of acoustic guitar? Judging timbre from the material and workmanship of the guitar, the flexibility of each knob determines the sound quality of the Acoustic guitar. Best acoustic guitar Feel the better, the string can is very low, this practice would be more than a half. Contrary to reasonably priced acoustic guitars not only feel bad, but also affect the pitch after practice, so buy acoustic guitar not limited to cheap price. 


Acoustic Guitar as a person can improve the art of the practitioner, no age, education and income level, to shape a positive attitude towards life, more self-confidence to face difficulties.