&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Ukuleles Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Nov 17, 2022

I got a Glarry P-bass and Glarry GTL loved them. Ordered the ukulele and there was a love hate relationship with it. I love how the action on it was just about right. However there were a lot of condition issues. A lot of sprouting frets cut to short in a few area and could see a lot of tooling marks. Was able to fix the issue feels and plays better after fixing the issues.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Nov 28, 2022

I got a Glarry P-bass and Glarry GTL loved them. Ordered the ukulele and there was a love hate relationship with it. I love how the action on it was just about right. However there were a lot of condition issues. A lot of sprouting frets cut to short in a few area and could see a lot of tooling marks. Was able to fix the issue feels and plays better after fixing the issues. *They give me a $10 credit for the issues. I still love the ukulele. I changed the nut and bridge saddle from plastic to bo ...

on Sep 25, 2022

Seems okay, I guess you get what you pay for. I've been super happy with Glarry basses I've purchased before, so I was pretty disappointed when the uke showed up with a chipped fingerboard and loose tuning peg. The bolt in the peg was stripped so I couldn't get it to tighten, so I haven't been able to play it yet. Would appreciate specs to replace that screw or a replacement part. Other than that, seems good. Paintjob is nice and the rest looks perfectly playable.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Sep 14, 2022

This is a decent ukulele, especially for the size. The fit and finish are far from perfect, but definitely acceptable. The biggest problem is the tuners. They hold tune well enough but are very difficult to turn and get right on pitch. So just from a tuning difficulty aspect, I would rate the ukulele a little less. For the price, it is hard to say it's not really good, but I would prefer a slightly nicer one if I had another go. Good choice for parents that think the kid might use it more ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on Apr 08, 2022

Seems to be built ok but does not stay in tune thru an entire song. I wasn't expecting much and my expectations were met. If you purchase one of these, make sure to clean the fretboard and polish the frets.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on May 01, 2021

Recommendation Yes I would recommended it to beginners. PROS Great sound, easy to hold, smooth and cute CONS The strings feel coarse [rough/crude]

on Apr 08, 2021

Very beautiful color and good instrument ! My husband loves it, thank you for glarrymusic!

on Jan 08, 2021

It took a while to arrive [Ordered on the 22nd, arrived on the 7th] but overall it's pretty good for the price! Definitely would recommend it as a starting ukulele!

on Nov 11, 2020

First of all, it came 1 1/2 weeks before I expected it which was great! It came with extra strings, two picks, and a gig bag. Second, it is a beautiful ukulele and it has a wonderful tone. The quality is that of a much more expensive uke and it is so easy to play beautiful music! It does go out of tune if I don't use it for 24 hours, but that's just because it is new. It is very easy to tune. I would definitely buy again!

on Aug 18, 2020

I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.

on Aug 05, 2020

Bought this for my young grandson, who loves to watch me play guitar. It arrived fairly fast, 5 days from ordering. It's a $23 ukulele, way better than his plastic toy guitar, he loves it, carries it around every time he's here. I'll buy another one when he breaks this one.

on Jul 24, 2020

The ukelele is nice, came with extra strings and a case. It intones if you dont use it for a little bit but overall it has amazing sound quality but I wish it came with a tuner instead of those large ukelele picks. But other than that it was perfect.

on Jul 05, 2020

Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.

on Apr 30, 2020

My daughter is happy with the ukulele, thanks ... my only drawback would be the delivery, too long.. 11 days to be exact.

on Apr 04, 2020

Bought this for my 11 year old son to go with some free lessons he received. So during this extra time staying home, he is learning a new instrument. He is loving it! It has really made this stressful time so much better! Thanks!

on Mar 22, 2020

just what i was looking for. i recommend this company and brand. better than most things at guitar center for price

on Feb 20, 2020

One of the strings consistently gets out of tune. Otherwise, it is a great ukelele.

on Feb 14, 2020

Great starter uke for me at such a great price! Already have recommended it to my sister and friend for their ukulele endeavors!

on Jan 18, 2020

looking forward to receiving my merchandise hopefully it gets here soon
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Jan 08, 2020

S nice hukulele my daugther love.all day play.just one thing.one strings s broke i don not how order one new please let me know.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our customer support center will reply to you ASAP.If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

on Dec 29, 2019

We got this for my son for Christmas. The quality is great. He is a beginner and we aren't sure he is gonna stick with it and learn to play so we didn't want to spend too much just yet. The strings are nylon as well which is perfect for beginners, we will get him metal strings later if he wants them.

on Dec 24, 2019

My daughter absolutely loved it!! She took it to school the next day to get tuned, and everyone fell in love with it!! Thank you, very much GlarryMusic

Ukulele has 4 strings, looks like the guitar but smaller in size and easier to learn and play than guitar, Ukulele strings are typically made of nylon making them easier to press down than guitar strings which are typically made of steel.They are tuned differently. The ukulele has 4 standard sizes some of which have alternate tunings. Ukulele have a higher tonal range than guitars. Even the largest ukulele are smaller than guitars, and are therefore more portable and better for travel. The ukulele is less popular and is played in fewer genres than guitar. Because the ukulele is less popular, learning resources are less abundant for ukulele than for the guitar. Even though ukuleles are less popular, starter instruments are less expensive than starter guitars, and performance-ready ukuleles are comparatively priced with guitars of the same quality, which is the difference from guitar.

Before buy ukulele, there are some things you'll want to keep in mind. The ukulele is divided into soprano, concert, tenor and baritone four dimensions, and the size and structure will affect the tone and volume of the ukulele. Best ukulele is pretty portable and convenient to carry due to the compact. As an instrument, learning ukulele can let practitioners have their own expertise, conducive to enhance self-confidence and ukuleles need to cooperate with both hands, which helps promote the development of the left and right brain.

Best choice for you, or you can buy best ukulele for your family or friends. The shape of ukulele is cute, sound great, is a rhythm to stimulate the potential of the instrument.