&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5087

Ukuleles Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5087)

on Jul 31, 2020

Hi let me open by saying I am a musician, and and fortunate to own many Ukuleles even some pre-war Hawaiians, several Kamaka, and some early Maccaferis. I bought this Watermelon Uke as a surprise for my wife, I chose the decorated one as a cool gift. AMAZING service on the sale, arriving one day early with the included free shipping. The fit and finish are nice! Action is very good, a very playable Uke. Does it sound like my high end Hawaiians? No but it has good volume, nice tone and is a cute ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Apr 09, 2022

Amazing instrument for so cheap! This is a brand to trust. Will be buying from here again.

on Dec 11, 2021

Sounds great, plays great, great price, and I'm super happy with the service.

on Oct 15, 2021

This ukelele is great for beginners like me!

on Aug 25, 2021

Im happy to have started my euke collection with such a cute little euke.I would definitely order it again.

on Apr 08, 2021

Very beautiful color and good instrument ! My husband loves it, thank you for glarrymusic!

on Mar 07, 2021

Beautiful and fun look. Adequate sound. Can't wait to show this off.

on Jan 22, 2021

Outstanding Ukulele the small cost does not reflect the quality of this instrument. Glarry customer service is second to none. This company is great to deal with.

on Jan 05, 2021

I bought this for a 6-year-old grandchild. It's a beautiful instrument and plays just fine. She loves it!

on Dec 09, 2020

Great ukulele, once it's tuned it has a great sound and only took four days to arrive. Another great Glarry product

on Nov 11, 2020

First of all, it came 1 1/2 weeks before I expected it which was great! It came with extra strings, two picks, and a gig bag. Second, it is a beautiful ukulele and it has a wonderful tone. The quality is that of a much more expensive uke and it is so easy to play beautiful music! It does go out of tune if I don't use it for 24 hours, but that's just because it is new. It is very easy to tune. I would definitely buy again!

on Sep 19, 2020

For the price, this thing is a must have. Its super cute, very well made and sounds good. Its a great way to change up the norm and/or get kids interested in playing. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

on Sep 13, 2020

I purchased this as a gift, and the recipient really loves it! It was very easy to tune, and has such a lovely sound! Also, finish looks beautiful! Overall extremely happy with my purchase!

on Aug 18, 2020

I am enjoying my Ukulele. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for around the 20 dollar price. It looks and sounds great. Nice service and arrived on time. God job Glarry.

on Aug 10, 2020

Very high quality Ukulele for the price. This is my second instrument bought here. I will continue to shop at Glarry! Thank you Glarry for the awesome music experience you gave me and my family!

on Aug 05, 2020

Bought this for my young grandson, who loves to watch me play guitar. It arrived fairly fast, 5 days from ordering. It's a $23 ukulele, way better than his plastic toy guitar, he loves it, carries it around every time he's here. I'll buy another one when he breaks this one.

on Jul 20, 2020

Came in fairly quickly and plays like a dream. My last uke was the same price and half the quality. So I am very pleased with this one
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Jul 12, 2020

Quick delivery. The ukulele is cute. Great for a prop. I'm not disappointed at all.

on Jul 05, 2020

Product was to my expectations. Service was responsive to my questions. Now I just need to learn to play it! Thanks to the people at Glarry for delivering this ukulele in tip top shape.

on Jun 24, 2020

Great value, quick delivery. Just what I was looking for.

on Jun 22, 2020

I was very pleased when I opened the unmistakable Glarry Ukulele box, and then even more pleased with the instrument itself. The item on the web page was a bare natural wood and I planned to stain it to a deeper wood grain color. To my surprise this had already been done!!! It looks awesome and performs so wonderfully! Thank you Glarry!

on Jun 17, 2020

My very first purchase from Glarry. The price was unbeatable. I did have a problem but the customer service was very very good.

on May 06, 2020

Bought it for my best friend and she loves it!

on May 04, 2020

Very,very happy for this product. Was great right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone.

on Apr 29, 2020

Came as expected, sound is good. Very happy child for such a small price. 100% satisfied

Ukulele has 4 strings, looks like the guitar but smaller in size and easier to learn and play than guitar, Ukulele strings are typically made of nylon making them easier to press down than guitar strings which are typically made of steel.They are tuned differently. The ukulele has 4 standard sizes some of which have alternate tunings. Ukulele have a higher tonal range than guitars. Even the largest ukulele are smaller than guitars, and are therefore more portable and better for travel. The ukulele is less popular and is played in fewer genres than guitar. Because the ukulele is less popular, learning resources are less abundant for ukulele than for the guitar. Even though ukuleles are less popular, starter instruments are less expensive than starter guitars, and performance-ready ukuleles are comparatively priced with guitars of the same quality, which is the difference from guitar.

Before buy ukulele, there are some things you'll want to keep in mind. The ukulele is divided into soprano, concert, tenor and baritone four dimensions, and the size and structure will affect the tone and volume of the ukulele. Best ukulele is pretty portable and convenient to carry due to the compact. As an instrument, learning ukulele can let practitioners have their own expertise, conducive to enhance self-confidence and ukuleles need to cooperate with both hands, which helps promote the development of the left and right brain.

Best choice for you, or you can buy best ukulele for your family or friends. The shape of ukulele is cute, sound great, is a rhythm to stimulate the potential of the instrument.