&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4857

Concert Percussion Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4857)

on Nov 15, 2021

No regrets,it was a good purchase.

on Oct 28, 2021

I bought this thumb piano for my 11 year old niece.She just loves it!This is a great gift for someone that is musically inclined.I am really pleased with this purchase.

on Oct 22, 2021

I've wanted this musical instrument for a long time.

on Sep 29, 2021

It makes the perfect lovely bright sound and I am happy to add this to my xylophone collection!

on Sep 21, 2021

I play it in my house,outside,in my car on break,basically everywhere.The sound is fantastic and it's reaaaally easy to pick up.

on Sep 18, 2021

My daughter said "it is great fun and a great tension reliever."

on Sep 13, 2021

Great instrument and the sound is perfect! My son just joined band and needed this to begin with. He loves it and has already started playing songs on it outside of school. The best part it that it comes with a practice drum and drumsticks. This is the 3rd instrument I have purchased from Glarry and I would never go anywhere else. Great company to buy from, quality instruments at reasonable prices and to top it off, fast shipping!

on Sep 11, 2021

I am a beginner so I have nothing to compare it to,but it's fun to use and pick out some songs,so I would recommend this one.

on Aug 27, 2021

My daughter plays the xylophone at school in his club.the sound is good and it she enjoys playing it.

on Aug 09, 2021

This instrument is exactly as it is described.My 6 year old loves it!

on Aug 02, 2021

This is a good quality sturdy instrument,Would buy it again!

on Jul 16, 2021

For a beginner,this is an excellent bargain.

on Jun 15, 2021

Very good sounds,Great gift for a budding musician.

on Apr 04, 2021

Excellent little instruments, these kalimbas have a beautiful tone. Bought one for my wife and she was quite pleased with it. Thanks!

on Apr 01, 2021

This Glarry xylophone is easy to play,sounds good, looks good,and comes with a good cloth case with zipper and handle,and two plastic mallets.The fact that it does not fold up gives a feel of stability. The frame is solid wood,and the parallel inner edges of the upper and lower tone bars,which do not overlap,create an artistic appearance.

on Dec 13, 2020

It finally arrived yesterday after being misdirected by USPS and I guess it was having a great time in Las Vegas for a week. It seems to be well made and has nice tone. I'm glad I made this my fourth purchase from Glarry. Keep up the good work. I'm looking at one more item or maybe two. We'll pleased with this company.

on Oct 29, 2020

Looks great sounds great nice to have around to play.

on Aug 27, 2020

It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.

on Aug 26, 2020

Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children

on Aug 26, 2020

My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.

on Aug 26, 2020

Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.

Learning to play simple tunes on a xylophone or best glockenspiel is a good forerunner to learning to play a musical instrument, particularly the piano. They encourage spatial awareness and eye - hand coordination. Xylophones and glockenspiels are widely used in early childhood and primary school classrooms for ensemble playing and creative musical activities. It can be used to develop a child's sense of rhythm and music, play to the child's imagination, cultivate creativity, and even practice the child's balance ability.

Young children learn through all the senses. Best xylophone and glockenspiel are appealing in many ways. They should not only sound great but should be visually attractive with good design. They should also feel good to play and encourage active playing. They are not just for looking at. Good quality musical instruments can withstand vigorous use.