0

Reviews

4.6 5 6854

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6854)

on Apr 12, 2024

My daughter loved it. She already had her first concert and it went great.

on Apr 06, 2024

Perfect for Jr high band. I decided to buy one rather than rent one for more money! So happy I did because it's perfect for her and come complete ready to go!

on Apr 03, 2024

Perfect! Just Watch My Granddaughter Play!

on Apr 03, 2024

I purchase this clarinet for my daughter it sounds very good. she uses it for music class at school.

on Apr 01, 2024

Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.

on Mar 11, 2024

Bought for my kid to be able to play band and she loves it! The quality of it is amazing

on Mar 10, 2024

Granddaughter's favorite,It was a gift to my granddaughter she wanted another instrument added to her collection.

on Mar 07, 2024

I decided I was ready to relearn the flute after a 20 year hiatus and had been trolling through local ads looking for a gently used one. Found this one in about a 15 minute search. Ordered it and had it within a few days. It's pink, has a good tone, and absolutely feels like it's mine. So pleased with the quality and accessories, including cleaning tool, cleaning cloth, joint lube, and screwdriver. Also came with white gloves which delighted me and brings me great joy.

on Feb 22, 2024

In the band and I use it in class

on Jan 07, 2024

Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.

on Sep 23, 2023

I made the decision to purchase this flute as a replacement for a considerably more expensive one, and I must say, the quality is outstanding. Despite its lower price, it performs on par with the higher-end instrument. This is truly a testament to the great value provided by this flute.

on Sep 20, 2023

Believe me, this flute is a hidden gem. It may be small, but its sound and quality are incredible. As someone who has played more advanced flutes before, I can honestly say that this little flute holds its own and brings me just as much joy. Take the leap and give it a try—you won't be disappointed.

on Sep 20, 2023

This clarinet is a breeze to play! The keys are smooth and don't stick. Unlike some newer instruments that can be difficult to get sound through, this clarinet played effortlessly right from the start. Amazing quality at an unbeatable price!

on Sep 18, 2023

I cannot express how much I adore this flute. It plays beautifully, producing an incredible tone and sound. The fact that I was able to find such a reasonably priced flute to reignite my love for playing is simply wonderful.

on Sep 17, 2023

This beginners clarinet offers a delightful sound that is simply enchanting. Its solid construction guarantees long-lasting performance, and the meticulous packaging ensures its safe arrival. My son has been using this clarinet with great delight and couldn't be happier with the overall experience it provides.

on Sep 12, 2023

I have two daughters, and I decided to buy each of them one of these instruments. I am thrilled to say that they absolutely love them!

on Sep 11, 2023

This clarinet is specifically designed for beginners, and it fulfills that purpose perfectly. It is well constructed, producing satisfactory sound quality, and serves as an ideal instrument to help individuals decide if they want to pursue playing the clarinet further. The affordability of this item ensures that one can explore clarinet learning without incurring significant expenses.

on Sep 08, 2023

I bought this clarinet as a temporary backup for my son's primary instrument, and we quickly discovered its limitations. Despite our best efforts, we couldn't achieve the desired sound quality. While it may suffice for an absolute beginner with a limited budget, investing in a higher-quality clarinet would be advisable for future progression.

on Sep 05, 2023

After my original flute was stolen years ago, I recently developed a strong desire to play again, despite financial constraints. Opting for this flute proved to be a wise decision. Considering the price, it is a great instrument, particularly excelling in producing easy-to-play low notes. The flute arrived securely packaged, and I am thoroughly enjoying rediscovering the joy of playing. Although I have much to improve in terms of technique, I am grateful for this purchase.

on Sep 03, 2023

This product is fantastic! It includes everything I needed to get started right away. From the essential components to additional accessories, it has it all in one package.

on Sep 02, 2023

When purchasing a flute for my 11-year-old daughter, I found this one to be a perfect fit. She is of average size, and the flute suits her well. Her teacher had positive remarks about its quality, and my daughter was thrilled with the beautiful case that came with it.

on Sep 01, 2023

This clarinet offers excellent value for the price. It has a good tone and comes with numerous extras, which adds to its overall value. The customer service follow-up provided by the company is exceptional, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, it appears to be a quality instrument that is perfect for beginners.

on Aug 28, 2023

Perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try!

on Aug 28, 2023

I just got a clarinet and a flute, and man, they look amazing! They're in perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try! And let me tell you, the shipping was lightning fast! I was blown away by how quickly they arrived at my doorstep. Props to the super-efficient shipping service! Haven't had a chance to play them yet, but I'm psyched to see how they sound. Judging by their looks and quality, I have high hopes. Overall, I'm stoked wit ...

on Aug 15, 2023

Purchased this flute as a secondary instrument for quick practice sessions between appointments and meetings. It's perfect for leaving out on its stand without worry, unlike my more expensive flute. The mouthpiece tarnishes easily, but with PRISM polish, it's good as new. Used daily for 6 weeks without any complaints.

on Aug 13, 2023

My daughter used this flute for her first year in the band, and she absolutely loved it! It was a perfect choice for beginners, and she had a fantastic experience with it.

on Aug 12, 2023

Pros: Impressed with the stand and packaging. The flute fits securely and the sound is decent." Cons: No known cons at this time.

on Aug 11, 2023

Due to an unfortunate incident, we had to replace my 20+ yr old Selmer clarinet for my daughter. Thankfully, the new one arrived swiftly and looks stunning. My daughter is thrilled with her new instrument.

on Aug 10, 2023

Ideal for my daughter in the high school band. It meets all her needs and performs exceptionally well.

In any type of music, whether it is jazz, classical, or pop, woodwind instruments often play an important role. A woodwind Instrument would actually be perfect for begginers and very easy to learn. They can learn to play trumpets, flutes and cornets while starting out.

Modern best flutes are made of metal because it helps in making the sound of the instrument louder in a big hall. Flutes require a lot of breath control from the player. They need to be able to hold a lot of air in their lungs and they also should know how to control the air from escaping.

The best clarinet is a popular instrument commonly used in jazz and classical music. It boasts a beautiful design and sound while maintaining a low price point, making it the best choice for primary beginner or intermediate clarinet player.