&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4857

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4857)

on Nov 28, 2021

This was a gift and the recipient was delighted.

on Nov 08, 2021

It's absolutely beautiful!My son uses it for his flute class,since I didn't know which one to purchase I decided to try this one,end up being great.

on Oct 28, 2021

Works fine.Great for beginners.Good value for money.

on Sep 22, 2021

Great Instrument and I love the pink!It's a cute addition to my collection.

on Sep 18, 2021

Was a nice choice for a beginner.Pleasantly surprised.

on Aug 07, 2021

I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!

on Aug 07, 2021

I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.

on Aug 11, 2021

Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.

on Aug 11, 2021

It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.

on Aug 11, 2021

I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.

on Aug 11, 2021

Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.

on Jul 18, 2021

We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.

on Jun 28, 2021

Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.

on Apr 24, 2021

so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.

on Feb 01, 2021

Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.

on Jan 11, 2021

Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...

on Sep 22, 2020

This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.

In any type of music, whether it is jazz, classical, or pop, woodwind instruments often play an important role. A woodwind Instrument would actually be perfect for begginers and very easy to learn. They can learn to play trumpets, flutes and cornets while starting out.

Modern best flutes are made of metal because it helps in making the sound of the instrument louder in a big hall. Flutes require a lot of breath control from the player. They need to be able to hold a lot of air in their lungs and they also should know how to control the air from escaping.

The best clarinet is a popular instrument commonly used in jazz and classical music. It boasts a beautiful design and sound while maintaining a low price point, making it the best choice for primary beginner or intermediate clarinet player.