&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 4876

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(4876)

on Feb 08, 2021

Surprised at the level of quality at $100! It sounds like a $600 guitar. The neck is thicker than most guitars but that doesn't affect playing. It feels great. Shipping was very fast. Only a few days wait. Very satisfied with this purchase. Will tell my friends to get their starter guitar here.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

on Jan 07, 2022

I understand this is a 99 USD guitar and you are doing your best to keep the price low to make it affordable to many but...two issues I have noticed from the get go. A minor issue is related to the frets edges which were sharp, I played it a bit to realize it had scratched my hand in a way that I'm still waiting for those scratches to heal, in the meantime I have used a file to smooth the edges, so that can be considered fixed, would be great if you could take care of smoothen it before shipping ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 31, 2021

It's my wife's first guitar and she loves it. Great for someone just learning to play. I would definitely recommend it

on Dec 26, 2021

I received my beautiful Electric guitar with an amp for Christmas. Sadly, my amp doesn't work. I tried the troubleshoot options and still no sound.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on Dec 28, 2021

I had an issue and it was resolved quite quickly. The Manager Lin from Glarry was so helpful and kind in resolving the issue. I overall really love the guitar, its great and ready to play out of the box. 5 stars for you Lin. I most definitely see future purchases. Thanks again.

on Dec 25, 2021

I LOVE these guitars!! At this point I've bought six Glarry instruments. They are great for beginners and even pros with a little fine tuning. The most important part is the guitar bodies and the necks are perfectly straight and the fretting work was way beyond my expectations, for the price. I had to buy one through Walmart, because Glarry was out of stock on the Left handed model I wanted. I would recommend buying directly from Glarry. The five other Glarry guitars I bought played great out of ...

on Dec 25, 2021

Arrived with no issues. After set up plays decent. The 3rd left hand guitar I have bought from them.

on Dec 10, 2021

I will update my review after my son see his guitar gift on Christmas.

on Dec 09, 2021

Had issues with quality but glarry customer service took care of the issue

on Nov 25, 2021

Wonderful playing guitar has great sound and stays in tune as well and a great Moding platform but if your a begginer this guitar will blow you away with excitement I would recommend getting the kit with your Glarry if Left or Right Handed great buy!!

on Nov 25, 2021

Nice bass, Looks great, played great after a tune up right out of the box. Very easy to play, great action and it has that precision bass sound. This is a quality guitar at an unbelievable price. I highly recommend this company and their instruments. Did I mention fast shipping too

on Nov 12, 2021

Good quality for the price point! Great guitar for a beginner.The body is smaller then I thought it would be which is fine.So far I love this this guitar.Overall it's the best bang for your buck!!

on Nov 04, 2021

Attractive left handed at a price that is hard to beat.

on Nov 01, 2021

For the price I'm impressed. A little set up and plays good for what it is

on Oct 29, 2021

What a pleasant surprise my 12 year old grandson had on his birthday today when he received his first guitar from Glarry! This bass is outstanding!!! The neck is perfect and it tuned up nicely as well. Hoping for many years of performance from this beauty!!!.

on Oct 29, 2021

This is my first guitar!Its Impressed with my purchase.Its the perfect guitar for me.The product is made with good quality and it sounds good too.Very excited! Thanks

on Oct 28, 2021

Great guitar playable out of the box excellent fit and finish no visible runs or other flaws that I spotted the nut was cut well,Overall a great choice for a strat at this price point.

on Oct 25, 2021

Quick ship.Good communication.Better than I thought it would be.

on Oct 23, 2021

I had absolutely no issues with the construction of this instrument.I love the color,it's gorgeous.I'm enjoying it very much.I highly recommend.Great item overall.

on Oct 20, 2021

Item arrived quickly and in great condition.Would buy from again.

on Oct 20, 2021

Amazing product!We're very happy with this purchase!

on Oct 12, 2021

I'm happy with my purchase. It arrived on time in good condition. I have no negative comments.

on Oct 11, 2021

This guitar is great overall. Asthetically,it is beautiful.

on Oct 08, 2021

I received this as a beginner bass guitar - it is well made, the AMP works well and is great as a starter kit. Highly recommended!

on Oct 08, 2021

I bought this for my friend, and for the money it's great. Good sound and quality. He loves it.

on Oct 08, 2021

Great value, so far, so good. The amp and everything was working.Comes with everything, the amp, everything. All and all, I'm very happy with the purchase...

on Oct 08, 2021

For any left handed person with doubts you'll be happy with the purchase. My Son is left handed and I am very thankful that there is a guitar made for left-handed people.

on Oct 08, 2021

Excellent service,fast delivery,and excellent condition!

Guitar is one of the oldest music instruments that people have been playing and using for a long time. The guitar is used for all types of music: rock, sentimental, Indian and even contemporary music. The guitar is basically right-handed; however, let the left hand enjoy the beauty of the music with a guitar, and now there is a left hand electric guitar.


Basically, the cheap left hand electric guitar and the ordinary guitar are mirror images of the right-hand movie. This means that the guitar has a fingerboard on the right side, and the picking work must be done with the left hand. In addition, in order to ensure that these guitars are mirror images of right-handed guitars, their string finding is the opposite.


There are no basic rules to play with glarry left handed electric guitars. You have the right to design the right when you feel comfortable. You own way to play the guitar.