0

Reviews

4.6 5 6706

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(6706)

on Apr 01, 2024

Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.

on Sep 22, 2023

While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.

on Sep 17, 2023

The customer service provided by this company is outstanding. When I encountered an issue with the sticky middle valve, they were extremely responsive and eager to assist me in resolving the problem.

on Sep 11, 2023

I bought this trumpet for my son in August 2022, and it has been his go-to instrument ever since. The only adjustment he needed was a larger mouthpiece, which he obtained last year. In terms of quality and performance, I have no complaints whatsoever. It deserves a perfect score of 10/10.

on Sep 05, 2023

I purchased this for my child who is a first-time band student, and so far, it seems great. The teacher was impressed with the case, and my child is happy with it. While I can't personally compare the instrument's quality to others, I'm confident that it is suitable for a student-level band.

on Sep 01, 2023

After a 30-year hiatus, I decided to pick up the trumpet again and introduce my children to it as well. This trumpet comes with a convenient case that fits the instrument and cleaning accessories perfectly. As a beginner revisiting the trumpet, I find this instrument to be perfect for my needs.

on Aug 27, 2023

Will definitely purchase from Glarry Music again.

on Aug 19, 2023

my brother signed up for a band and was able to use this from awhile back, sturdy

on Aug 17, 2023

After a hiatus of around 30 years, I recently picked up the trumpet again and decided to share the joy of music with my children during our homeschooling sessions. While the trumpet was in great condition overall, I did notice a minor flaw in the lacquer finish, resembling some dust particles. It didn't affect the performance, though. As an old beginner, I find the trumpet working well for me. I've started learning scales.Just a heads-up, the case includes cleaning accessories but no valve oil o ...

on Aug 16, 2023

I've just received my trumpet today and I just opened it. This trumpet is really amazing. Best website to get any instrument for a fair price. 10/10 would definitely recommend.

on Aug 14, 2023

I've noticed that most student trumpets tend to be quite similar, just with different brand names, some of which sound a bit ridiculous. That's why I went for this one, considering its affordable price, quick delivery time, and reputable brand. I didn't have high expectations, but I must say, it has pleasantly surprised me. While it may not have a professional tone, the valves are smooth, and the finish is excellent. It's absolutely perfect for a student like me. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase ...

on Aug 11, 2023

This trumpet is absolutely perfect for beginners. My son is head over heels in love with it! Not to mention, the color adds a nice touch of personality. Highly recommended!

on Aug 09, 2023

This trumpet exceeded my expectations considering the price I paid. The sound it produces is impressive, and the fit and finish are of outstanding quality. It's a shame that I can't play it as well as it looks, but nonetheless, I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.

on Aug 06, 2023

I am delighted with the excellence of this product and will gladly endorse it. The sound it delivers is flawless, leaving me thoroughly satisfied. Furthermore, my daughter has developed a profound fondness for it. It's clear that this saxophone has won her heart!

on Jul 29, 2023

The customer service of this company is outstanding. When I faced an issue with the sticky middle valve, their willingness to help and their commitment to resolving the problem exceeded my expectations.

on Jul 21, 2023

My son's trumpet was bought in August 2021, and he continues to use it without any issues. The only modification he made was getting a larger mouthpiece last year. I would rate this product as a perfect 10/10.

on Jul 15, 2023

When my daughter expressed interest in trumpet lessons at school, I made the decision to purchase one instead of renting. It turned out to be a wise choice as she absolutely loves it, and it has also saved us money in the long run.

on Jul 11, 2023

My son is absolutely thrilled with this trumpet. He already plays multiple instruments, and having his own trumpet for school has brought him immense joy.

on Jul 07, 2023

Package not delicered
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We'll contact you soon. Glarry.

on Jul 01, 2023

This instrument has an appealing look, and the sound it produces is satisfactory. It's well-suited for beginners.

on Jun 14, 2023

My grandchild had to take music in her middle school year. They want you to rent an instrument for a high price that might only get used for a year.For less than the rental I bought this trumpet and I get to keep it.

on Jun 09, 2023

Works and my son like to play it

on Jun 08, 2023

Excelente Gracias e?¤? Gracias e?¤? feliz mi sobrino

on Jun 05, 2023

Purchasing this was more affordable than renting a trumpet for my child. It isn't a horrible trumpet. Nice sound and exact what my child needed. Was also delivered much sooner than anticipated.

on Jun 03, 2023

The sound does not change when you press any of the valves/buttons. Only makes one sound no matter what you do.

on May 26, 2023

Looks great! I really like the product and looks great. The down side is the cleaning kit that is not included like it says on the description. I contact the vendor and they would not send it. I recommend it but get a separate cleaning kit because it does not come with it.

on May 24, 2023

It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.

on May 24, 2023

Great quality, good price! Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value

A brass instrument, being a musical instrument, works on the principle of resonance. The vibration of the lips as the player blows into the instrument is what really makes the sound. This type of instrument is provided with valves for changing the pitch of the sound being produced. Pitch of the sound can also be altered by the player by changing the pressure from the lips which is put against the mouthpiece.

Tuba is the largest and heavier of all brass instruments and used as a part of marching bands. Trumpets are among the oldest and have three piston valves. Trumpet was used by some of the classical players. Baritone is a male voice brass instrument. This class of musical instruments provides exotic, romantic kind of music comfortably. They are the most commonly used instruments due to their perfection.