0

Reviews

4.5 5 4560

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(4560)

on Aug 07, 2021

Just got my purchase,played it a little and the sound isn't the best,but it plays real easy and everything works great.

on Aug 07, 2021

Great horn for beginners and won't break the bank. Case is sturdy and does a good job.

on Aug 07, 2021

Great little practice instrument for the price. I haven't played since I was a kid,so I'm using this to get back into it. It is is perfect for beginners. Recommend!

on Aug 07, 2021

Bought for my daughter,so far,this seems like a solid trombone! She likes the feel,and the slide moves very nicely. The sound is very good for the price!

on Aug 07, 2021

I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.

on Aug 11, 2021

It is a beautiful looking instrument. The case is sturdy and strong,but yet it is light weight. This instrument is working great for beginners.

on Aug 11, 2021

This thing is so awesome! Love the product. I got it as a gift for a family member. Value for your money Would recommend this.

on Aug 11, 2021

I am a happy customer! Played full rich yet powerful tone right out of the box! Great beginner pocket trumpet very well made on a budget! Mouthpiece is a gem! Very pleased!

on Aug 11, 2021

Great trombone for beginners! We are amazed by how nice this is for the price. The slide is really smooth and it is better quality than I was expecting.

on Aug 11, 2021

this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.

on Aug 11, 2021

It was a good deal! Im glad we bought it from here. It is a beautiful looking instrument. For the money,this can't be beat. The case is lightweight,decent quality.

on Aug 11, 2021

Excellent value. It's a good student instrument,beautiful price,super bright,lightweight and very easy to hang on.

on Aug 11, 2021

My 5 yr old wanted to play along side his siblings and his short arms needed the pocket size. my older kids 17-25yrs definitely played it to test out and this is well worth it.

on Aug 11, 2021

Thanks to the fast delivery of this item. Bought for my 5th grade 1st year band student. Looks nice. Not too heavy.

on Aug 11, 2021

Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.

on Apr 15, 2021

My son started playing in band and was moved from the trumpet to the baritone horn. I searched high and low for a light weight baritone and finally came across Glarry Music. I was shocked to see the horn weight was just under 10 pounds including the case! This horn is perfect for those that can't carry a 20 pound instrument, it looks great and has an awesome tone to it. The band instructor clean it, oiled it and tuned it and said she was very pleased with this horn because it works great and has ...

on Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...

on Jan 06, 2021

absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!

on Dec 26, 2020

Perfect, this was a Christmas gift, we waited to the last minute to order it and even with the mail running slow we received it in plenty of time. The produce is exactly as described. Thank you so much.

on Dec 10, 2020

exelent little horn. although can't play it, looks good on my desk. fast delivery

on Nov 02, 2020

This is a amazing and beautiful trumpet. Thank you Glarry music.