&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5677

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5677)

on Oct 31, 2022

I never got my instrument!!! I want a refund
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

on Oct 19, 2022

Awesome. Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.

on Sep 10, 2022

Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.

on Sep 07, 2022

I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.

on Sep 04, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with placing an order online with a company for the first time. The communication/customer service is absolutely amazing and I definitely couldn't beat the price. My son decided that he wanted to continue to play the trumpet throughout middle school and it just made more sense to buy instead of renting again this year. So I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was here by Thursday evening. Which means he will be ready for class jus ...

on Aug 30, 2022

When it came I was in love the from the sound to the quality and the size quite portable

on Aug 29, 2022

very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.

on Aug 25, 2022

Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band

on Aug 01, 2022

Mi hijo está feliz con la trompeta, es un excelente instrumento para principiantes.

on Jul 27, 2022

It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.

on Jul 20, 2022

This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.

on Jul 18, 2022

Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it.

on Jul 03, 2022

The instrument was great. It is very loud.

on Jun 13, 2022

It turned out to be a good beginner trumpet for my son.He really enjoys playing it.

on Jun 10, 2022

Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value

on Jun 10, 2022

Love it!!! Try to practice everyday.

on May 29, 2022

Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.

on May 20, 2022

It's good for the price my son loves it.

on May 11, 2022

This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!

on May 01, 2022

Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.

on Apr 07, 2022

I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.

on Mar 15, 2022

Granddaughter wanted to learn to play the trumpet.This was perfect for her.I fully appreciated how complete this is with everything needed for a student . We have viewed this as a terrific, affordable option.

on Sep 06, 2021

Beautiful instrument. This was purchased to use when my professional instrument was being serviced. I did not expect much but am pleasantly surprised in the quality and sound. For the price, this is a great bargain and fulfills its purpose.

on Aug 13, 2021

I wanted to buy a professional trumpet but I decided to start up again with a less expensive instrument. This horn has been great. I'm hitting high notes with it that I couldn't hit in high school. I am now learning how to use the slides which work really well on this instrument. I will eventually upgrade but now I'm not in any hurry.

on Aug 07, 2021

I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.

on Aug 11, 2021

this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.

A brass instrument, being a musical instrument, works on the principle of resonance. The vibration of the lips as the player blows into the instrument is what really makes the sound. This type of instrument is provided with valves for changing the pitch of the sound being produced. Pitch of the sound can also be altered by the player by changing the pressure from the lips which is put against the mouthpiece.

Tuba is the largest and heavier of all brass instruments and used as a part of marching bands. Trumpets are among the oldest and have three piston valves. Trumpet was used by some of the classical players. Baritone is a male voice brass instrument. This class of musical instruments provides exotic, romantic kind of music comfortably. They are the most commonly used instruments due to their perfection.