0

Reviews

4.5 5 4561

Melodicas Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(4561)

on Jul 09, 2021

My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!

on Apr 30, 2021

It's fun to play

on Mar 28, 2021

it's a great instrument and i love it

on Mar 17, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the quality. Very well built, functions very smoothly. No problems at all, will definitely be buying from Glarry again.

on Jan 06, 2021

Gave as a gift. I haven't heard any negative comments from her.

on Jan 05, 2021

Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.

on Dec 26, 2020

Never received my item and never was able to even track my shipment. Very disappointing as this was a gift for my good friend who is still waiting.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay. Please wait patiently for a few days. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarrt

on Dec 09, 2020

Bought as a gift and seems to be pretty good value. For the price you really can't do any better.

on Dec 09, 2020

I still have not received this item yet.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

on Sep 29, 2020

Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.

on Apr 24, 2020

really great melodica

on Apr 04, 2020

I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.

on Apr 03, 2020

Delivered timely and as advertised. Thank you!

on Mar 09, 2020

D-E-F-G-E-C-D

on Dec 24, 2019

For a beginning violin, I find it to be great. I don't know how it compares to others but I can tell you it tunes and sounds good after setting it up. The Melodica is awesome also. Great way to bring a piano with you and have fun just playing around. I prefer it by far over the cheap little electronic keyboards that are always off pitch. The melodica actually sounds decent and fun.

on Dec 18, 2019

Best Price great Melodica

on Dec 18, 2019

I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.

on Nov 05, 2019

Sceptical that a £10 instrument would be any cop but saw a YouTube video and thought I'd give it a punt. I was very impressed with the sound and the tuning and it's really good for a kind of ska/reggae tune. The kids love it too and fortunately, cleaning it up is a straightforward, if somewhat icky, process. I can't fault it really; three months on and it's still in tune and still plays well.

on Oct 23, 2019

Perfect so excited to play

on Oct 21, 2019

This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.

on Oct 19, 2019

Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's

on Oct 01, 2019

This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.

on Sep 28, 2019

It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!

on Sep 19, 2019

Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!

on Sep 17, 2019

Perfect Condition! Sounds Awesome

on Aug 22, 2019

I love this! I got it three days early!

on Aug 19, 2019

Came quick and sounds nice. Really good for the price if your looking to get one but not pay a lot.

on Aug 02, 2019

This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.

on Jul 08, 2019

NICE!!!

on Jun 29, 2019

Enjoyment from Kids Playing and having fun!!! Replacement no problems!

Melodica retains the characteristics of a keyboard instrument and also draws on the characteristics of a wind instrument.

Best melodica of the keys and the body are used food grade ABS non-toxic engineering resin,much healthier and safer. Melodica for sale in glarrymusic which surface is smooth and responsive 37-key piano keyboard, exquisite workmanship, clear and nice sound. Melodica is relatively simple to use and is convenient for students to accept, so Melodica is introduced into the classroom to enrich the teaching content. Melodica Instrument plays an important role in broadening students' music vision, enhancing their interest in music learning, and promoting the development of students' quality and character.

Melodica is an easy learn and play instrument that is an ideal for beginners, students and kids.