&noscript=1"/>
0

Reviews

4.6 5 5119

Melodicas Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Reviews(5119)

on Jul 09, 2021

My grandkids were watching TV…until Papa started playing his/their melodica. Even a 3 1/2 year old can play!

on Mar 28, 2021

it's a great instrument and i love it

on Jan 05, 2021

Shipping was delayed, not a problem for me.

on Sep 29, 2020

Great, handy instrument. My 12 year old loves it. Fast learning.

on Apr 04, 2020

I got this as a present for myself for my birthday. It came on time which was lovely :) It smelled kinda terrible (like warehouse-y) which I expected, but a quick wash before use fixed that up. It works really well!! Sounds amazing and every note plays. If I had to buy a melodica again I'd but it from here.

on Dec 18, 2019

I'm quite fussy about sound and this instrument is just amazingly good. I can't believe they sell an instrument of this quality so cheaply and with a carry case too.

on Oct 23, 2019

Perfect so excited to play

on Oct 21, 2019

This is a great product for the price & I received it sooner than promised.

on Oct 19, 2019

Looks good should've took a pic before i wrapped it. Son will love it and will buy more for all the nieces and nephew's

on Oct 01, 2019

This melodica is so adorable, ans the fact that it has the keys on it helps begginers like me so much. I did the fast shipping for it, but it actually came a whole lot sooner then even the quick shipping.

on Sep 28, 2019

It plays so well, it's a perfect size, and I love the color!

on Sep 19, 2019

Came in great condition and was extremely early delivery. I loved the color and can't wait to play it!!!

on Aug 02, 2019

This is gonna be fun to play! Nice that it has a separate mouthpiece if I don't want to use the tube mouthpiece.

on Oct 29, 2018

Ordered one last week and it came in broken. I'll order one more time and hope it's not broken this time. This was requested as a birthday gift.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Melodica retains the characteristics of a keyboard instrument and also draws on the characteristics of a wind instrument.

Best melodica of the keys and the body are used food grade ABS non-toxic engineering resin,much healthier and safer. Melodica for sale in glarrymusic which surface is smooth and responsive 37-key piano keyboard, exquisite workmanship, clear and nice sound. Melodica is relatively simple to use and is convenient for students to accept, so Melodica is introduced into the classroom to enrich the teaching content. Melodica Instrument plays an important role in broadening students' music vision, enhancing their interest in music learning, and promoting the development of students' quality and character.

Melodica is an easy learn and play instrument that is an ideal for beginners, students and kids.