0

Reviews

4.4 5 3996

Percussions Reviews

4.4 out of 5


Reviews(3996)

on Sep 03, 2020

MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

on Apr 13, 2021

I am not a drummer, so I cannot tear this thing apart like I would a stringed instrument. I will say that the stand is way better than I expected. It is not the thin cheap aluminum I was worried I'd get. The drum seems solid to me. It was even tuned when it arrived. I tightened up the plastic strap (not sure what that is called) and that was it. Sounds good to me

on Apr 04, 2021

Excellent little instruments, these kalimbas have a beautiful tone. Bought one for my wife and she was quite pleased with it. Thanks!

on Mar 17, 2021

The drum arrived quickly and in decent shape. The only concern I have is that the wire strand/plastic strip seem to be loose even after tightening them as much as we can without fear of breaking it. The sound is good except for the extra vibration from the wire strand. Overall this seems like a great beginner snare.

on Mar 12, 2021

FUN! This set arrived in a massive box that was dropped by the FedEx guy right as he got to my front door!?! It really should have been strapped to the roller but it wasn't. I was a bit worried that something may have been broken upon arrival. He said it weighed WAY more than listed. I rolled the EXTREMELY HEAVY box end over end up my stairs and got it into my bedroom/studio. Everything was packed well and came out like a Russian doll with the small rack tom in the middle rack tom which was in ...

on Feb 24, 2021

For 99 dollar plus tax and shipping this product was not worth it at all. The sound is tinny and on two notes it was no different than banging on a tin can. Costumer service was horrible getting back to me once every two days if ever with quick response. Getting someone to respond and talk to was like pulling teeth and it took me two weeks of one message replies to get my refund. For 99 dollar by from a different brand. I bought from mounkey for the same price and the difference in quality and s ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Jan 16, 2021

Arrived with no damage, very nice snare drum for the price, great job

on Dec 28, 2020

Love it awesome response. Good pop when playing a rim shot! Solid snare drum.

on Dec 28, 2020

Snappy response awesome sound for an inexpensive piccolo snare drum. I'm going to build a new kit around this drum! Nice job Glarry.

on Dec 27, 2020

I was looking for the black set, but because it was out of stock, I ordered the gold one. It was getting close to Christmas and I wondered if they would arrive in time. Well, they came in just a couple of days and they are beautiful!! Very quality construction. My grandson was thrilled. I highly recommend this company for quality and service at a very reasonable price.

on Dec 27, 2020

Fantastic! my 3 year old loves! Quality amazing. I would buy from Glarry again anytime. Thank you

on Dec 15, 2020

Very good quality snare for the price!!! It sounds amazing with the stock heads!!! If your on a budget for a snare drum, I advise you to grab one from here because they are amazing without having to break the bank!!!

on Dec 13, 2020

Hey All, I still have not received my order. I tried to call and left a message but no one got back to me. Things have not gone well so far. Right now I'm concerned that this is not a legit business and my money has been taken and no product delivered.It seems without communication my next option is to contact my credit card company to take action.     Can some one, anyone please try to make this right?
Service Team:

I am so sorry for delay. The package has been loaded into the truck waiting for the logistics company to pick up the goods. Normally this process will be completed within 1 day. Due to the rapid growth of orders in November, all processes have slowed down. Please wait patiently for a few days.

on Dec 13, 2020

It finally arrived yesterday after being misdirected by USPS and I guess it was having a great time in Las Vegas for a week. It seems to be well made and has nice tone. I'm glad I made this my fourth purchase from Glarry. Keep up the good work. I'm looking at one more item or maybe two. We'll pleased with this company.

on Oct 29, 2020

Looks great sounds great nice to have around to play.

on Oct 20, 2020

Shipping went well, was not damaged,replaced batter and resonant drum heads , tuned it up and now I have a great sounding piccolo snare drum, thank you

on Oct 16, 2020

I cannot believe the quality and craftsmanship of this product is superb and I can't wait to purchase additional instruments. The feed back from friends and family are excellent and I expect they will be purchasing from GlarryMusic.

on Sep 28, 2020

I'm sure it will be great. I made the mistake of creating an account so when I ordered the drum set for my grandson in Montana, it came to me in California. The 'account' never asked for a ship to address. It costs almost as much to send the package to Montana as the drums cost. I probably won't use glarry again. I certainly will not use the 'create an account' option. I immediately sent an email. nobody replied and the drums arrived in less than 72 hrs. from the order.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our after-sale-service will contact with you ASAP. If you still not receive your letter, please check your spam folder.

on Aug 27, 2020

It's perfect, sounds great! I have wanted one for a long time and I'm glad I did.

on Aug 26, 2020

Glad there was one for my Grand daughter in this color, she loves the blue color and it's tone, so happy I made this investment for all of my Grand Children

on Aug 26, 2020

My Grandson has been wanting one for some time so I bought it and he has been playing this everyday, and loves the sound.

on Aug 26, 2020

Made very well, and plays nice and loud, or soft. Granddaughter loves this.

on May 04, 2020

Quality was SO awesome for the amount I paid. My son LOVES it! I just wish it came with instructions on how to put it together. I put it together wrong the first time, googled how to put it together so it'd be right!

on Apr 07, 2020

a good value for student learning to play percussion.

on Mar 24, 2020

For $50 this is a great value. I don't know what they mean by "impact molded CRS hoops" but the rims are chrome-plated steel, just like any other drum. All the lug casings and hardware are lightweight, so you will not want to crank anything. The strap and drum key are pretty cheesy, and we will never use these sticks. I put a Remo suede tenor head on the top with a lot of foam, not very tight, and this will now be a good drum for our youth group.

on Mar 18, 2020

Great drum will tell friends to use site and buy again thanks arrived really quick
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

As the music gradually diversified, the rhythm of percussion instruments was fully utilized. Percussion instruments play a very important role in the band. In addition to playing in solo form, they are more important as an important part of the band. It plays a supporting role in rhythm, speed and strength, and is an indispensable part of various bands.


In addition to enhancing the strength of the music, reminding the rhythm of the music and setting the atmosphere of the music, it also plays a leading role in the band, which is equivalent to the unique and distinct rhythm. command.


With high quality and affordable price, glarry percussion instruments are ideal for beginners and professionals alike!