0

Reviews

4.5 5 3521

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Reviews(3521)

on Feb 01, 2021

Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.

on Jan 11, 2021

Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...

on Jan 11, 2021

Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...

on Jan 06, 2021

absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!

on Dec 26, 2020

Perfect, this was a Christmas gift, we waited to the last minute to order it and even with the mail running slow we received it in plenty of time. The produce is exactly as described. Thank you so much.

on Dec 19, 2020

I ordered this flute in blue in early November. I have not yet received it but the money has already been deducted from my credit card account. I have only received one message back from the company, stating that the item is on the truck still awaiting pickup, over a month later. I am very disappointed as this was meant to be a Christmas gift. I will be seeking a refund.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for delay.Your order, the Expected Delivery by Wednesday,Dec23th, If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on Dec 10, 2020

exelent little horn. although can't play it, looks good on my desk. fast delivery

on Nov 02, 2020

This is a amazing and beautiful trumpet. Thank you Glarry music.

on Sep 22, 2020

This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.